Oct 13 2009, 10:33 PM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Hey dear,
is this available in black? http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...056761351077394 This post has been edited by red_rika: Oct 14 2009, 07:03 PM |
Oct 19 2009, 08:55 PM
QUOTE hi dear, sorry ,not available in black colour. tis colour oso pretty ma,hehe biggrin.gif Haha, true! It has it's own unique-ness. I never had a nude colored shoe before, so maybe now's the time to try one. How much is it plus postage? I will put this into consideration. XD Mind pm-ing me when the orders reaches 10 pairs? |
Dec 16 2009, 02:31 PM
Hey dear!
I would like to pre-order these two shoes, both in the color black http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...166557280018498 http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...072602592420610 I couldn't remember which shoe size i should get for myself already XD I am a vincci size 5. =) |
Dec 17 2009, 01:17 AM
Yup, the fit. But normally it depends on the cutting. I live in PJ =D delivery fee for poslaju is RM8, correct?
Dec 18 2009, 12:41 PM
Hey Shindy!
Since i will be going to Singapore my mum suggested that i get one pair first. With that, I would like to confirm my order for this pair of shoe in Size 36, black. http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...072622268750466 Please PM me your Banking details Thanks |
Jun 26 2010, 05:54 PM
Hey dear!
I certainly hope i am not too late to pre-order pair of shoe, http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...640508803612834 I would like to purchase one of these in Black and which size would be better for me if i were a Vincci size 5? Is it a 35 or 36? |
Jun 26 2010, 09:00 PM
Do you have any other mary janes?
Jun 26 2010, 09:15 PM
Haha, it's the shoe design concept like this,
http://picasaweb.google.com/lovelyshopnii/...640508803612834 I am looking for them, do have any that are still available? |
| Change to: | 0.0415sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:06 PM |