[WTS]★★★★Pre-Order Shoes★★★April OFFER !, New Shoes Uploaded★RM33/RM39 only!★

muffeen
post Aug 8 2009, 12:56 AM

is the size of ur shoes same with vincci one?
pre-order group B stil available?
and ermm...pay u usin maybank or any others?
pls pm me ur detail^^ if that group of shoes stil on den i wanna place an order
tq! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by muffeen: Aug 8 2009, 01:10 AM
muffeen
post Aug 12 2009, 11:57 AM

the size measurement is according to europe one right?
err...the shoes for code 101 how many cm ler..?
is d cutting of d shoes normal or smaller or wat haha cuz im afraid of getting wrong size...im wearing 7 or 38 size.... if i order d will i receive it bfore 27th of september? planning to wear it to a dinner lol..~
when u r closing dat batch d only i bank in hoh?
thank you^^
muffeen
post Aug 12 2009, 06:23 PM

yeah but hmmm...i was thinking that can wear that shoes to attend a wedding dinner on end of sept...too bad lo..let me consider^^ like that shoes~ btw...when r u closing this batch?
can let me noe that shoes (code 101) width is how much..?
muffeen
post Aug 12 2009, 11:52 PM

hmm...hope ur business good den u close this batch earlier haha
really wish to get that shoes bfore end of sept..
anyway i stil wanna order de..~ your shoes really looks great^^
i wan the pre-order group B,
code 101
white color
rm50.00
size 38
muffeen
post Aug 13 2009, 06:48 PM

did ur customer mention d cutting of the shoes? i mean like..the size of shoes normal..~ no smaller or bigger cutting like dat
im worried bout the size haha...i usually wear 7, which is same with 38.. thats y i told u 38...
muffeen
post Aug 14 2009, 10:32 PM

hmm...i think i get 39 better la...let it be slightly bigger rather than smaller..~
haha so dear u order size 39 for me ya...
that shoes come with the ribbon right..?
the white is milky white or pure white yah..? rolleyes.gif

muffeen
post Aug 16 2009, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Aug 15 2009, 05:17 PM)
dear,

tis 101 shoes not have ribbon o,
is same like tat picture no ribbon,
where u see the ribbon yah,hehe, or i look wrong,

n de white i cannot confirm to u is pure or milky o,
normally is milky but i scare supplier everitime produce oso not same material,
so hard to estimate,haha biggrin.gif
err...not really ribbon but got two strings ler~ u look properly,some of d shoes in d picture got string can tie up to leg, some is without the two strings de...i suppose it can take out de~
i wan to find out whether the shoes will come with d two strings not~
the ribbon is tie ourselves de^^ pls check it out for me ya
tq!
muffeen
post Aug 18 2009, 09:30 PM

shindy suppose u will hav decision about d closing date today?
hopefully u can close earlier...realy need that shoes fast~
tq!
muffeen
post Aug 21 2009, 10:49 PM

hello shindy~can u pls find out whether the material of the laces of code 084 and code 101 are the same or not..?
muffeen
post Sep 1 2009, 11:51 PM

ehhh shindy~ i will bank in to u soon..^^ rm 58.00~agak agak when can get that shoes ler?
i cant wait~ tongue.gif
later tell u my bank in details...

This post has been edited by muffeen: Sep 2 2009, 09:02 PM
muffeen
post Sep 2 2009, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Sep 2 2009, 09:33 PM)
OK, no problem,when bank in ,inform me yah,but need fast yah,2morow last day alrdy
thanks tongue.gif
err shindy~im trying to make it on the line but i think right now the line got some problem... sweat.gif
give me sometime pls~ i surely will pay it~
muffeen
post Sep 2 2009, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Sep 2 2009, 09:53 PM)
haha, ok la,trust u ,
no problem,thanks
once bank in just inform me la
n u gt check ur order details correct onot in my order list?
thnaks tongue.gif
yaya i check d order list d~thank you^^
btw the same shoes as i order in also got in ur batch 6 right? how's d color..?milky white?
im stil trying to do transfer...hmm duno why knot..
im sorry lo shindy..i might be late but i promise i will bank in to u nod.gif
if stil knot maybe tmr or d nx day i go bank afta my exam
pls order my shoes for me lo~
muffeen
post Sep 3 2009, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Sep 3 2009, 07:45 PM)
okie biggrin.gif

yaya... i dunno describe the colour ..hehe ... tmr i will pm real pic to let u see... ok ??hehe
is ok... dont worry , after bank in just inform me  , good luck in ur exam yah smile.gif
ok, i will place order to supplier first ..hehe

helo shindy~thanks for the wishes^^
i ask my fren help me bank in to u...but she's waiting4 her cheque..once she get d cheque d she will help me bank in ya...thanks for willing to place my order first... sweat.gif
so...u r gonna show me the real picture..? haha so that if i dun like that white i still can change it to black in time
thx thx thx biggrin.gif
muffeen
post Sep 3 2009, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(muffeen @ Sep 3 2009, 09:14 PM)
helo shindy~thanks for the wishes^^
i ask my fren help me bank in to u...but she's waiting4 her cheque..once she get d cheque d she will help me bank in ya...thanks for willing to place my order first... sweat.gif
so...u r gonna show me the real picture..? haha so that if i dun like that white i still can change it to black in time
thx thx thx biggrin.gif
shindy transfer sucessfully d ya...rm 58.00~ u go n check oki..~
pls show me the real picture~^^
muffeen
post Sep 3 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Sep 3 2009, 11:32 PM)
is ok la, dont worry biggrin.gif
tmr only can gv u see the real pic yah , coz my sis taking my camera  hmm.gif

i juznow transfer sucessfully d a..~ i think u miss out my reply^^
u just go check ok~
and ok...tmr oni u show me the pic..tq! tongue.gif
muffeen
post Sep 4 2009, 07:39 PM

shindy picture picture~~ rolleyes.gif
u not yet place order hoh..? wish i stil can change color in time...~
pls show me the picture bfore u plaace order~pls pls pls~~
muffeen
post Sep 5 2009, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(shindy @ Sep 4 2009, 10:42 PM)
haa...sry la... now upload >> biggrin.gif

today or tmr will place order d, hehe ,

if u wan change let me know b4 tmr ....
thanks laugh.gif
haha thanks alot...nice shoes^^ love it...
erm...i think shud be okay with white color..~
very nice shoes...hope it fit my feet smile.gif
pm u my details ya

muffeen
post Sep 27 2009, 10:55 PM

when will batch7 reach ler shindy..?
muffeen
post Nov 20 2009, 08:27 PM

can i know m002 this studded shoes is wat kind of material..? cuz i saw got two material from the picture shown.. is cloth or like shiny plastic surface...?
muffeen
post Nov 21 2009, 09:00 PM

QUOTE(shindy @ Nov 21 2009, 07:32 AM)
dear, is cloth yah,
so dear wanna to place ordeR?
thnks tongue.gif
stil available batch 10..?? suppose to close on 20th riz..?
is the cutting of this shoes smaller or normal..??

0.0460sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:56 AM