CLOSED

wtm0325
post Apr 17 2009, 01:23 PM

1,796 posts

haih think to buy benq t2200hd (RM469 at viewnet) but end up bought dell s2209w (RM519) sad.gif

nvm cincai la tongue.gif

wtm0325
post Apr 19 2009, 03:10 AM

1,796 posts

want to share with you guys a very useful website to calibrate your lcd contrast
http://www.lagom.nl/lcd-test/

Tune your lcd to the best of colour!

wtm0325
post Apr 19 2009, 02:01 PM

1,796 posts

keeekeee,

market price for 22" is starting from sub RM500 and 24" will be RM700+

LCD TV for sure is the best bet brows.gif, but if you don't need the tv function, you can save some money by buying 24" LCD monitor

LCD TV bad for eye? You must be joking, I don't think you are going to buy a projector aren't you? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by wtm0325: Apr 19 2009, 02:04 PM
wtm0325
post Apr 20 2009, 12:29 AM

1,796 posts

QUOTE(keeekeee @ Apr 19 2009, 11:11 PM)
dell 2709w cost rm2299. better buymyself the SONY LCD TV 32"  tongue.gif
2 options:
a) Sit nearer to your 24" LCD, or
b) buy a 32" LCD TV and a pair of wireless keyboard and mouse, sit further tongue.gif

0.0353sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:07 PM