CLOSED

kingcom
post Mar 3 2009, 10:00 PM

181 posts

Hi all! Have u guys checked out the new Viewsonic VX2433? It's a bombshell!!! It's like, really good for its price... Even beat the Dell S2409 flat... laugh.gif
kingcom
post Mar 4 2009, 10:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(wschan @ Mar 3 2009, 11:16 PM)
wats the price? less than 580?
laugh.gif It's about RM8XX, it's new in the market, and it's seriously very good. Compare it to the Dell S2409, or the Samsung's and you'll find that the Viewsonic has superb specs... tongue.gif
kingcom
post Mar 4 2009, 10:08 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(vinothen @ Mar 4 2009, 09:45 PM)
yeah. Acer H233H A

Added on March 4, 2009, 9:47 pmanyone knows the dealer thread? sell very cheap 24'' dell monitor. his name starts with something like stupidlicity..?? i am not sure the name is. pls post the thread link here pls if u know the link.
Why bother buying a Dell S2409 when u can get the Viewsonic VX2433, which is waaay better than the Dell? The Dell may be cheap, but the specs certainly doesn't justify the price... laugh.gif
kingcom
post Mar 4 2009, 10:13 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(zizheng @ Mar 4 2009, 10:10 PM)
wah, my topic hilang and moved here. i was looking high and low for it! haha!
hmm, how do we know that that any 22" supports full HD? will be written? cause i was hoping either t220 or 2233BW will be full HD =(
sorry le, very new in this.
Check the specs of course! laugh.gif Check our the Viewsonic VX2260 bro, RM635 and it's got Full HD and HDMI summore... thumbup.gif
kingcom
post Mar 4 2009, 10:31 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Mar 4 2009, 10:14 PM)
Hey dude. Stop advertising the stuff you sell. doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif Viewsonic LCDs are crap la! Do not get them!i have 2 units before and both have dead pixels and died after 2 yrs of usage. send back for warranty, the viewsonic store people look at me rudely and scream, as though i did something wrong, waited for 3 months to RMA. getting Viewsonic is suicide, if wanna get also don't get from kingcom. he's nothing like those typical lowyat store ah beng salesman that judge a product without facts...  doh.gif  shakehead.gif Viewsonic better than dell?? Prove it.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Mind you, I'm listing true facts here. And no, I'm not those "lowyat ah beng". I can also say that I got a Dell, and I got 50 dead pixels on it bro, you got a lousy Viewsonic? Well, I feel very, very sorry for you. laugh.gif Check my successful tradelist, and look at the number of Viewsonics I've sold.

PM the fellas who bought it, and they'll tell you that Viewsonic rawks. thumbup.gif Anyway, the Viewsonics all come with a 3-Year warranty, and comparatively it's cheaper too. Furthermore, whoever buys from me get FREE HDMI cables - the good quality ones of course.

P.S. I didn't know I was rude and screamy.

0.0352sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:14 PM