Will post up review if I really buy it biggrin.gif
Cheers.
shop assistant doens't know shit.... never trust them
attentional
post Mar 4 2009, 11:36 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ Mar 4 2009, 11:16 PM)
Mine only comes with 1 yr waranty and but so far works fine.Viewsonic VX2235WM,proud user here. smile.gif To be fair every products wold have their own defects units,depends on luck lor.Only we may say the % of defects only,even samsung panels also got such problems.

Added on March 4, 2009, 11:18 pmYou have to bear in mind that your comparison must be equivalent,for instance,both brands are @ forumer price?Or one of them is retail and another is forumer's price?It's not accurate if you compare so,let's talk about retail price.
everyone knows dell s2409 is the best value for money right now,no need to debate anymore. doh.gif look at garage sales enough la, how many units sold? i think more than 400 units whistling.gif how many went and buy viewsonic?i think my finger also can count. sweat.gif
attentional
post Mar 4 2009, 11:37 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Mar 4 2009, 11:36 PM)
Thank you very much for the suggestion! Btw, dell 20" is what model?  laugh.gif
go to dell website lor, there are a lot of models for u to choose.www.dell.com.my
attentional
post Jun 19 2009, 02:33 PM

358 posts

Yup, dead pixel is black dot which do not emit any lighta. How do I know? My LCD have 3 dead pixels. cry.gif

0.0160sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:46 AM