1 tips i went to all IT in plaza lowyat today. they got display demo the ACER H233H glossy, really nice man..you go see, tomorrow i want go grab 1 1st before stock finish
CLOSED
CLOSED
May 2 2009, 12:00 AM
909 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
1 tips i went to all IT in plaza lowyat today. they got display demo the ACER H233H glossy, really nice man..you go see, tomorrow i want go grab 1 1st before stock finish
May 2 2009, 02:59 AM
yea but becareful when buying this acer, thier 19 inch 24 inch is not glossy type, only that 23 inch is....actually i wanted 24 inch but then sighh when i look at the quality i don't like. this 23 i just freaking amazing, glossy, full hd, hdmi, 40000 contrast ratio and 2ms if not mistaken. damm cun.
the 24 inch acer 5ms and not glossy and the price is way more expensive...yucks.. 19 inch also same the design so old type and dull. zzz...no futuristic one...i also don't like acer brand but this H233H build is just freaking wonderful. Fujitsu 24 inch is also glossy but too bad la..i think it's not full hd, it's 1600 reso and 5ms. =( but i like fujitsu brand, my notebook is fujitsu ma... or another choice is HP 22 or 24 inch lor, the glossy one, 22 is rm899 and 24 is rm1300++ lol...and this one the contrast ratio so low and 5ms response...feature very bad, price also high and err...that's why i tak jadi buy this HP one. This post has been edited by Vannus: May 2 2009, 03:01 AM |
May 9 2009, 09:43 PM
Actually what is the best buy for 24inch in term of quality?
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 11:02 AM |