Malaysia Ragnarok Online Episode 12, Morocc : The Awakening

birain
post Mar 5 2009, 03:49 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(smallvill3 @ Mar 4 2009, 03:19 PM)
Good to see there are others LYN members playing mRO.
Those SS from Sara server rite?

Sara server will be having episode 12.1 in next week,
while Prontera server on April.. sad.gif
sara ep12 next wed and prontera 12.1 at a later date. laugh.gif
birain
post Sep 17 2009, 03:23 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(Vistaril @ Sep 16 2009, 02:50 PM)
Is there any torrent download for Ragnarok Online Malaysia EP12? Normal download makes my data corrupted. Can't find any disc for RO near my area....
you can request free CD installer from gameflier, just register your details with them. look at gameflier portal for RO.
birain
post Oct 2 2009, 03:29 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(eldoral @ Oct 1 2009, 10:13 PM)
i think i play with u after i finish download this patch biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
have them send you the "FREE" dvd installer by registering your info with gameflier.

http://ro.gameflier.com.my/GF_delivery/news.asp
birain
post Oct 11 2009, 06:32 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Oct 11 2009, 05:52 PM)
i need help~ sorry to have to post it here but im stuck in hidden dungeon level 2 in trinity ..can anyone come and rescue me? sob. my nick is babymiki.
trinity is a private server,no point asking for help and your violation of lyn rules and regulation is as below:-

2) Private servers - Any discussion of these 'free' game are not allowed. Please pay the creator their deserved fees and revenue for the game they created. Unless you have permission to run these online games privately.
birain
post Nov 7 2009, 08:12 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(A_One @ Nov 5 2009, 11:42 AM)
need to get the cd to install the game 1st? in order to play either free or pay? coz i cant find the cd anymore at any nearest shop... seems like they dun take in cds for RO anymore... any tips that i can get the cd? download seems likes very slow...

as i see, there are links which can get free cd after filling the details in RO web.. issit realli true that they will send?
yup they send it to my home, FOC.
birain
post Jan 16 2010, 07:30 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(acfatah @ Jan 13 2010, 05:35 AM)
icon_question.gif Help! Someone had warped me to a map that stuck. I cant move. I dont know how do they get this kind of warp point. They wait outside town and put warp infront of warp portal. Whoever get out of the town will be warped. In this server, cant use wing or fly wing.

They usually use this warp point to get rid of bots. But sometimes normal player oso accidently enter the warp. They use hylozoid card to summon monsters. When bots died and walking back to its locked map, they put warp outside town and guest what, the bot get stuck. The problem is when player accidently enter then warp, how to get back? icon_question.gif
monsters eat you and you will get yourself to respawn to town brows.gif
birain
post Jan 20 2010, 01:41 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(stormsniper @ Jan 19 2010, 12:20 AM)
hello guys, may i know where i can buy these game by online? how much? please....need this game ASAP!!
Free DVD Delivery from Game Flier Malaysia thumbup.gif

http://ro.gameflier.com.my/GF_delivery/news.asp
birain
post Aug 2 2010, 04:30 PM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(the hunten @ Aug 2 2010, 04:02 AM)
my update erro ???? ....why update 6 mount erro ?? 5 mount is ok .... why ??
cannot understand what you trying to say. doh.gif
birain
post Dec 15 2010, 02:25 AM

良い一日を
1,448 posts

QUOTE(FinFin @ Dec 14 2010, 05:42 PM)
OMG there is no more penril server?
I was thinking of playing back the iRO (i rmber last time got iris, penril, etc)
but i cant find them anywhere!

sigh so where has Penril server gone? is it combined with other server? am i losing all my existing character?
you can back track your char's before the merger....the 1st merger was aegir(the english server), the last merger was sara(ero and mro combine)

0.0315sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 11:36 AM