> |Studying| - |Working| - |living| in Aus (v.2), Aus mamak~ Chat

nokia2003
post May 6 2009, 11:12 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ May 6 2009, 11:09 PM)
ya, dun bother with that johnkor la.

neway, continue the chat tomorrow, its already 1am here lol. maybe bhypp will figure out how come i know him lol by then.
alright nights then!
+3kk!
post May 6 2009, 11:19 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 6 2009, 11:09 PM)
well, mine is 7/105 hahaha...infront there's a one big square small garden
i live a block away from you bro! hahahah the row behind my house is facing the garden btu that would be 6/105.

if you going back in july buzz me man we can meet up lol
jayxunned
post May 6 2009, 11:24 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 6 2009, 11:19 PM)
i live a block away from you bro! hahahah the row behind my house is facing the garden btu that would be 6/105.

if you going back in july buzz me man we can meet up lol
Whoa...we are freaking near...i have friends live at your row there...haha...she's a girl...

I miss al-amal nasi campur...vy nice..

sure...i'll see whether i'll be going back...

Somemore u are into head cans rite ....as far i know...we can try out our cans sometimes
+3kk!
post May 6 2009, 11:35 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 6 2009, 11:24 PM)
Whoa...we are freaking near...i have friends live at your row there...haha...she's a girl...

I miss al-amal nasi campur...vy nice..

sure...i'll see whether i'll be going back...

Somemore u are into head cans rite ....as far i know...we can try out our cans sometimes
i love the thosai there lol
girl? dont mind me asking like whats her name?

hahah, well i dont think im going to bring my cans home bro. if my parents knew the cost of a hd650 they'd kill me
jayxunned
post May 6 2009, 11:40 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 6 2009, 11:35 PM)
i love the thosai there lol
girl? dont mind me asking like whats her name?

hahah, well i dont think im going to bring my cans home bro. if my parents knew the cost of a hd650 they'd kill me
Well, i called her Carmen...it's been long time we didnt see and YC d....

hd650 ? i told my mom my HD555 and HD595 with all those port amps are somewhere pasar malam or lowyat sales buy one....kinda sad with this lie....
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 12:10 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 6 2009, 11:40 PM)
Well, i called her Carmen...it's been long time we didnt see and YC d....

hd650 ? i told my mom my HD555 and HD595 with all those port amps are somewhere pasar malam or lowyat sales buy one....kinda sad with this lie....
hahahah somehow i waswondering if the girl you knew was my sis.

hahahhaha anyhoot my stuff aint exactly portable tho theres no good purpose to bring a HD650 home when i cant use it

i still wonder what to do with my stuff when i go home in july. a lot of expensive toys in my room ler
jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 12:15 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 12:10 AM)
hahahah somehow i waswondering if the girl you knew was my sis.

hahahhaha anyhoot my stuff aint exactly portable tho theres no good purpose to bring a HD650 home when i cant use it

i still wonder what to do with my stuff when i go home in july. a lot of expensive toys in my room ler
EBAY it? haha...all music instruments? u can sell it now what? This is your last yr?
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 12:43 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 12:15 AM)
EBAY it? haha...all music instruments? u can sell it now what? This is your last yr?
hahah god no! i want them!

im only going home for holidays but i feel kinda uneasy leaving al lmy toys here with no one to look asfter
jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 12:47 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 12:43 AM)
hahah god no! i want them!

im only going home for holidays but i feel kinda uneasy leaving al lmy toys here with no one to look asfter
kirim kepada saya brows.gif ..lol..

i just order predator amp...dunno wan Icube or this...

SUS-YellowSn0w-
post May 7 2009, 12:50 AM

You Are the Chosen One !
716 posts

LOL all ignore me la , damn nokia2003 , PISED OFF!
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 01:01 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 12:47 AM)
kirim kepada saya brows.gif  ..lol..

i just order predator amp...dunno wan Icube or this...
i checked this up wow rather expensive tho Iqude retails for 400 plus pounds?! i cant seem to find aussie retail tho.

i preordered a DV336se, i dont really like my toys to be portable lol
jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 01:08 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 01:01 AM)
i checked this up wow rather expensive tho Iqude retails for 400 plus pounds?! i cant seem to find aussie retail tho.

i preordered a DV336se, i dont really like my toys to be portable lol
yea...its rather expensive cuz of its portable size...yeap...aussie don have..my fren in england helped me order..

DV...wow...is it the size of LISA amp?
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 01:23 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 01:08 AM)
yea...its rather expensive cuz of its portable size...yeap...aussie don have..my fren in england helped me order..

DV...wow...is it the size of LISA amp?
LISA III? dont look like it tho

DV336se are tube amps ordered it cause people claimed that HD650 sings with them and esp tubes, not to mention the HUGE tuberolling and support from headfi

its size is about the size of a woo auido 6, simliar looking but not as expensive (china brand lol)

a pix of the DV (not mine!) in action

my stuff is not portable, my DAC itself is bigger then my external hdd and weights a brick lol

This post has been edited by +3kk!: May 7 2009, 01:38 AM
jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 01:31 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 01:23 AM)
LISA III? dont look like it tho

DV336se are tube amps ordered it cause people claimed that HD650 sings with them and esp tubes, not to mention the HUGE tuberolling and support from headfi

its size is about the size of a woo auido 6, simliar looking but not as expensive (china brand lol)

http://media.photobucket.com/image/darkvoi...e%20336/Amp.jpg

a pix of the DV (not mine!) in action

my stuff is not portable, my DAC itself is bigger then my external hdd and weights a brick lol
Ya...tube amps are the best...i was thinking of getting it one here...still searching info about it..But since u mention this DV...i might go out have a look... laugh.gif

lol...i have one amps...its not portable, my uncle gave it to my father, with 2 rose wood made speaker...quite huge...its a sony anyway

This post has been edited by jayxunned: May 7 2009, 01:42 AM
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 01:41 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 01:31 AM)
Ya...tube amps are the best...i was thinking of getting it one here...still searching info about it..But since u mention this DV...i might go out have a look... laugh.gif
i was looking at tubes for a while, i cant seem to find nuts in au tho. cept that suddenly someone brought in a DV, same guy i got my china brand musiland MD-10

the amps ive seen are mostly solidstate or portable, like GSP novo or Fiio

jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 01:53 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 01:41 AM)
i was looking at tubes for a while, i cant seem to find nuts in au tho. cept that suddenly someone brought in a DV, same guy i got my china brand musiland MD-10

the amps ive seen are mostly solidstate or portable, like GSP novo or Fiio
i see...whoa... my cousin's husband has this HeadRoom micro DAC and micro amps...which is a fully featured amps...the soundstage is good ..

but i dunno which type of cable he used ....
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 02:00 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 01:53 AM)
i see...whoa... my cousin's husband has this HeadRoom micro DAC and micro amps...which is a fully featured amps...the soundstage is good ..

but i dunno which type of cable he used ....
cables damn im not looking into that yet tho,waiting for my DV to come. still the cable debate is rather contraversial right, some people are believers and some not both might dismiss each other with a hoot.

regardless finding cables in aus is crazy man, i know d*** smith sells monsters but when someone recommened Kimber Usb i googled to no avail.

still i dont know for not im content with my system, and might be around late this year i woulud look at a good iem. i dont really know should i get them a not.

or i look into other brands like grados (rather reluctant), AT or berdynamic

lol
jayxunned
post May 7 2009, 02:13 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(+3kk! @ May 7 2009, 02:00 AM)
cables damn im not looking into that yet tho,waiting for my DV to come. still the cable debate is rather contraversial right, some people are believers and some not both might dismiss each other with a hoot.

regardless finding cables in aus is crazy man, i know d*** smith sells monsters but when someone recommened Kimber Usb i googled to no avail.

still i dont know for not im content with my system, and might be around late this year i woulud look at a good iem. i dont really know should i get them a not.

or i look into other brands like grados (rather reluctant), AT or berdynamic

lol
totally agree on the cables stocks here.... iem? hehe...UM3 with custom earmolds...i just sold my UE triple-fi ...and bought new earmold to paired with my um2...

i once saw in brisbane they sell etymotic research in music intrument store..now seems they out of stock
empire23
post May 7 2009, 02:42 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

Anyone wanna buy my Fully balanced Beta22 tongue.gif

Nearly siap building, but i want the money to pay bills and buy Zeiss. My PPAv2 with an S11 seems fine for now?
+3kk!
post May 7 2009, 02:51 AM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(jayxunned @ May 7 2009, 02:13 AM)
totally agree on the cables stocks here.... iem? hehe...UM3 with custom earmolds...i just sold my UE triple-fi ...and bought new earmold to paired with my um2...

i once saw in brisbane they sell etymotic research in music intrument store..now seems they out of stock
the thing about IEM and why im reluctant to buy them is that my itouch aint the best player around and for the best i might need to go into portable stuff like you do which well is kinda an oxymoron

QUOTE(empire23 @ May 7 2009, 02:42 AM)
Anyone wanna buy my Fully balanced Beta22 tongue.gif

Nearly siap building, but i want the money to pay bills and buy Zeiss. My PPAv2 with an S11 seems fine for now?
waaaa beta22 how much wei to build them

116 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » 

0.0149sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:02 PM