> |Studying| - |Working| - |living| in Aus (v.2), Aus mamak~ Chat

nokia2003
post Jun 7 2010, 11:08 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:05 AM)
Get to see Amour is a bikini user posted image
everyone in LYN is a bloke and doesn't wear skirts UNTIL met in person.
swks26
post Jun 7 2010, 11:11 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Yeah, sadly Amouradas is a real guy sad.gif
Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 11:11 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(swks26 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:05 PM)
Get to see Amour is a bikini user posted image
:teary:

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:08 PM)
everyone in LYN is a bloke and doesn't wear skirts UNTIL met in person.
doh.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:11 amI like e-cock, what can I say?

This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Jun 7 2010, 11:11 AM
nokia2003
post Jun 7 2010, 11:15 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 11:11 AM)
:teary:
doh.gif

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:11 amI like e-cock, what can I say?
what on earth is an e-cock?

electronic male chicken/penis?

imaginary male chicken/penis?
Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 11:23 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:15 PM)
what on earth is an e-cock?

electronic male chicken/penis?

imaginary male chicken/penis?
First guess + latter option.
empire23
post Jun 7 2010, 11:35 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 10:54 AM)
No you.

I WANNA GO during winter break.
LOL no point.

Better go during summer, but book everything early to avoid price gouging. Pro tip : Rent a car, get an apartment or motel somewhere in Burleigh Heads or Runaway Bay, they're cheaper and have great beaches nearby. They're also great places to fish at night.

But nowadays, I hate Gold Coast. I hate Brisbane. I especially hate Logan and Sunnybank. I now loathe cities, especially anything which reminds me of KL.

If i could live in a nice wooden hut out in rural Springbluff/Withcott with tons of tracks and trails to walk, i'd be happy.

This post has been edited by empire23: Jun 7 2010, 11:35 AM
nokia2003
post Jun 7 2010, 11:35 AM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 11:23 AM)
First guess + latter option.
i can conclude that is how a bloke would typically talk.

so my assumption still holds.

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:36 amoh boy, the library is sure packed today.

even though I was here at 11, it was already 3/4 full by then.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Jun 7 2010, 11:36 AM
Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 11:38 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:35 PM)
LOL no point.

Better go during summer, but book everything early to avoid price gouging. Pro tip : Rent a car, get an apartment or motel somewhere in Burleigh Heads or Runaway Bay, they're cheaper and have great beaches nearby. They're also great places to fish at night.

But nowadays, I hate Gold Coast. I hate Brisbane. I especially hate Logan and Sunnybank. I now loathe cities, especially anything which reminds me of KL.

If i could live in a nice wooden hut out in rural Springbluff/Withcott with tons of tracks and trails to walk, i'd be happy.
I'm in Malaysia over the summer anyway tongue.gif

QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:35 PM)
i can conclude that is how a bloke would typically talk.

so my assumption still holds.

Added on June 7, 2010, 11:36 amoh boy, the library is sure packed today.

even though I was here at 11, it was already 3/4 full by then.
Yep, you got me. I'm a guy.
ezikie1
post Jun 7 2010, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 6 2010, 11:22 PM)
Those in melb, have you guys been to Petaling St... you know the asian restaurant
oh yea theres one at box hill i went there on friday when they had their opening....got lion dance summore....very msian like the staff really speak msian engrish....and i think one of the waitress is a malay girl.... wub.gif quite cute.....

but anyways poor service tho...waited for 30mins....habis bicara politik msia (from merdeka till now) still havnt got our food....talked to the boss (i presume so, the old ah pek) and he didnt even apologize....feel like splashing them red paint....

but the one in glen has good food tho....but then again the waiter in glen also sucks....msian attitude follow them here....those cina, im-better-than-thou attitude is very obvious...but then again....i'd still prefer them over rok kong anytime.....

QUOTE(elainor @ Jun 6 2010, 10:58 PM)
sure why not hehe...where u study then?perth too?
ehhhh im in melb....=( but i heard GTi very fast rite? drive down melb la...hehhehehe tongue.gif

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:35 AM)
LOL no point.

thanks for the tip....was thinking of heading to Qld for holiday.....gold coast / brisbane or cairns...hmmmm hmm.gif

i love brisbane la....very nice city...oh u rural folk now eh.....i know u love hunting....but city also can hunt wat....lotsa game....like chicks....gayfish....birds....even big cats like cougars.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ezikie1: Jun 7 2010, 11:52 AM
ezikie1
post Jun 7 2010, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 11:38 AM)

Yep, you got me.  I'm a guy.
yeah....kvr testified.....amoureuse is a guy...or TARP to be precise...

dont u guys know everyone at lyns a guy?

rclxms.gif

Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 11:52 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(ezikie1 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:47 PM)
oh yea theres one at box hill i went there on friday when they had their opening....got lion dance summore....very msian like the staff really speak msian engrish....and i think one of the waitress is a malay girl.... wub.gif  quite cute.....

but anyways poor service tho...waited for 30mins....habis bicara politik msia (from merdeka till now) still havnt got our food....talked to the boss (i presume so, the old ah pek) and he didnt even apologize....feel like splashing them red paint....

but the one in glen has good food tho....but then again the waiter in glen also sucks....msian attitude follow them here....those cina, im-better-than-thou attitude is very obvious...but then again....i'd still prefer them over rok kong anytime.....
ehhhh im in melb....=( but i heard GTi very fast rite? drive down melb la...hehhehehe tongue.gif
thanks for the tip....

i love brisbane la....very nice city...oh u rural folk now eh.....i know u love hunting....but city also can hunt wat....lotsa game....like chicks....gayfish....birds....even big cats like cougars....  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
OMG. Idk why but I really dislike rock kung or w/e it is.

Yeah, I reckon the service at Petaling St. is pretty fuking bad.

What's KVR testified? Pardon?

elainor
post Jun 7 2010, 11:54 AM

Snap snap snap
1,095 posts

good morning guys...

it a sunny weather here how bout u guys??planning to go for a fishing trip around fremantle later...woohoo
ezikie1
post Jun 7 2010, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 11:52 AM)
OMG.  Idk why but I really dislike rock kung or w/e it is.

Yeah, I reckon the service at Petaling St. is pretty fuking bad. 

What's KVR testified?  Pardon?
yea...kvr...or kvreminem.... the resident or should i say founding members of Aus Mamak is SIRIM gold certified that amoureuse is a guy.....

the avatar was a TARP!!!

sorry to burst ur bubble... tongue.gif

yea rock kung sucks....the waiters...either damn fat....or damn old....or damn kuat PMS.... rclxub.gif
ezikie1
post Jun 7 2010, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(elainor @ Jun 7 2010, 11:54 AM)
good morning guys...

it a sunny weather here how bout u guys??planning to go for a fishing trip around fremantle later...woohoo
what? still morning in perth ah?!?!

anyway gloomy like fcuk in melb.....the sun kejap ada kejap tak da...nak sidai baju pun x bleh... icon_question.gif
Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 11:57 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(ezikie1 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:55 PM)
yea...kvr...or kvreminem.... the resident or should i say founding members of Aus Mamak is SIRIM gold certified that amoureuse is a guy.....

the avatar was a TARP!!!

sorry to burst ur bubble... tongue.gif
yea rock kung sucks....the waiters...either damn fat....or damn old....or damn kuat PMS.... rclxub.gif
Err, you clearly must not understand sarcasm or a joke from him then :]
empire23
post Jun 7 2010, 11:58 AM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 11:38 AM)
I'm in Malaysia over the summer anyway tongue.gif
My summer in Malaysia is short, about a month. Then it's back to work.

And that's if i don't get vacation employment. My life is shit lol.

QUOTE(ezikie1 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:50 AM)
thanks for the tip....

i love brisbane la....very nice city...oh u rural folk now eh.....i know u love hunting....but city also can hunt wat....lotsa game....like chicks....gayfish....birds....even big cats like cougars....
Always jammed. Stupid Clem Jones tunnel didn't do jack shit except to make me pay extra. Plus, why are there so many goddamned traffic lights?!

I generally go by the mantra that any chick you see in a club at 2am ain't worth the dirt she stands on most of the time. It's a cabbie thing.
Amoureuse
post Jun 7 2010, 12:00 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:58 PM)

Always jammed. Stupid Clem Jones tunnel didn't do jack shit except to make me pay extra. Plus, why are there so many goddamned traffic lights?!

I generally go by the mantra that any chick you see in a club at 2am ain't worth the dirt she stands on most of the time. It's a cabbie thing.
Well, my dad works in Malaysia so we usually spend a little longer over there with him + relatives...hurray rolleyes.gif
satsugai
post Jun 7 2010, 12:00 PM

303 posts

exam period staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaart 8D

g'luck spammers who;re takin papers.

insanity, thy name is meh.
ezikie1
post Jun 7 2010, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(empire23 @ Jun 7 2010, 11:58 AM)

hey i didnt know cabbies got that mantra....coz i thought they'd go like..."damn u rich and spoilt brats....u party all night, splurging like there's no tmrw whereas we work our ass off, u party animals dont know shits bout the real world and how hard $$$$ comes by" ....the cabbies look always have that message in their eyes....or maybe its just me....or maybe its just the indian migrant driver's mantra? i know u work with bunch of bogan aussie ones rite? so ur mantra might be different....

empire23
post Jun 7 2010, 12:06 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Jun 7 2010, 12:00 PM)
Well, my dad works in Malaysia so we usually spend a little longer over there with him + relatives...hurray  rolleyes.gif
That reminds me. Haven't seen my sister in 3 years lol, every time i'm back she's away in the UK.

Should take a long one next year, but when i think about the money i'm not making, i think twice.

116 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » 

0.0248sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:36 AM