126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 153, So you're which baby?

SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Feb 27 2009, 07:18 PM)
then why are you here? unsure.gif looking for better replacement? blush.gif
u mean at lyn?

hmmm. to kill time i guess. but im always online anyway, writing stuff.
Jamien

2,647 posts

that's my fly fly. happy.gif *hugs and squeeze~!*
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Feb 27 2009, 07:27 PM)
ugh...why are i must take teh burger ne?
When Kampung gives, it will be good for you take it...

Applies to both males and females

Added on February 27, 2009, 7:28 pm
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 07:28 PM)
u mean at lyn?

hmmm. to kill time i guess.  but im always online anyway, writing stuff.
Can you live a day without internet? biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 27 2009, 07:28 PM
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 07:29 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 07:26 PM)
Not now, i cannot afford a relationship now...

It will be a serious mistake to made...

But, i do observe girls and make my own assumptions
your parents will be damn proud of you nod.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 07:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 07:29 PM)
your parents will be damn proud of you  nod.gif
Why eh?
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 07:31 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 07:30 PM)
Why eh?
because u know what to prioritize.
SerenityCalling
post Feb 27 2009, 07:31 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 07:28 PM)
When Kampung gives, it will be good for you take it...

Applies to both males and females

Added on February 27, 2009, 7:28 pm

Can you live a day without internet?  biggrin.gif
haha. interesting theory.
hmmm. i use to be able to
but now, maybe i cant.

i need something to get stuff off my mind so tht i wont think smile.gif
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 07:32 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 07:31 PM)
but now, maybe i cant.

do u have err facebook ?
OctoberFly
post Feb 27 2009, 07:33 PM

195 posts

ugh =_____________________= i are nervous to say sorry. =/ how lame. AHHHHH. @$^#$%^#$%^
SerenityCalling

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 07:32 PM)
do u have err facebook ?
yup. i ahve one. recently created one./
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 07:33 PM)
yup. i ahve one. recently created one./
can add u over there ?
KVReninem
post Feb 27 2009, 07:34 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 08:28 PM)
u mean at lyn?

hmmm. to kill time i guess.  but im always online anyway, writing stuff.
yea; mmm wat do u write about? brows.gif wub.gif

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 08:28 PM)
that's my fly fly. happy.gif *hugs and squeeze~!*
poke jamie wub.gif
Jamien

2,647 posts

lol fly hard not to. After all you guys argue loads right? Just take it slow and say it sincerely. I bet you'll surprise her. laugh.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 07:31 PM)
because u know what to prioritize.
Well, i got dreams...

Girls are not everything you know...

But then, i am very accomodating...

Some guys said that, they only want virgin bla bla, but i never thought of that, because i don't think females are object, they are my partner, both in domestic life, or if possible, BUSINESS!

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 07:31 PM)
but now, maybe i cant.

Well, i think it is good for them to accept, eventhough he or she may not use it, if don't know they can give it to others...

There was a day, the internet line down...

So, i went outside to play internet...
KVReninem
post Feb 27 2009, 07:35 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Feb 27 2009, 08:31 PM)
but now, maybe i cant.

wats`s on mind? sweat.gif
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 07:36 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 07:34 PM)
Well, i got dreams...

Girls are not everything you know...

But then, i am very accomodating...

Some guys said that, they only want virgin bla bla, but i never thought of that, because i don't think females are object, they are my partner, both in domestic life, or if possible, BUSINESS!
well, at least u did show your interest. nod.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 07:37 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 07:36 PM)
well, at least u did show your interest.  nod.gif
Well, on Sunday when i go out, even though i am alone, that doesn't mean i don't observe girls, afterall, i observe to gain knowledge rclxms.gif
OctoberFly
post Feb 27 2009, 07:38 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 27 2009, 07:34 PM)
lol fly hard not to. After all you guys argue loads right? Just take it slow and say it sincerely. I bet you'll surprise her. laugh.gif
ugh. not really =___= jst sometimes i dont' know why she start screaming at me and i think its nt fair and therefore.........u can guess what happen =_=

OH I feel like digging a hole to bury my head =/
Maxd38
post Feb 27 2009, 07:38 PM

79 posts

apa macam OctoberFly? now ok d?
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 07:39 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 07:37 PM)
Well, on Sunday when i go out, even though i am alone, that doesn't mean i don't observe girls, afterall, i observe to gain knowledge  rclxms.gif
do u have any friends ? i mean friends in real life, friends in forum ? at least when u go out can hang out together or such ?

126 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0594sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:10 AM