::V3::Scorpion-Thread::V3::, Invert with pen1s pointing backward

Vvei666
post Apr 20 2009, 05:10 PM

Hello,
I am a beginer in rearing scorpion...
Got a question,
my scorpion wont eat for two weeks already...
I try so hard but it juz wont eat the mealworm, i even try to push it to its mouth to see how he respond....
Well he juz kill the mealworm and leave it there?
Last time i only feed he cricket, is it possible tat he is used to cricket already and had lose interest in mealworm? wub.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif
Vvei666
post Apr 20 2009, 07:08 PM

Icic..
Thx ryo....
Vvei666
post Apr 21 2009, 10:56 PM

Did anyone have a emperor scorpion here?
Coz asian forest scorpion is really defensive and cant be taken out with my hand...
I read in internet tat emperor scorpion is more quiet...
Vvei666
post Apr 22 2009, 12:30 AM

Lol...
I dun wanna get sting becoz i dunno if i am allergic to the sting or not....
tongue.gif
About the picnh i am not worry, coz try me and lose a hand, its his choice....haha...jkjk.....
Anyway glove is a good idea...
Thx for the info...hehe
Vvei666
post Apr 22 2009, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 22 2009, 08:43 AM)
Mind if i ask wat is ur reason to handle ur scorp????
Is handling afs to show hw cool ur the reason u keep scorp?
The reason i like to take out my afs is becoz i would like to let him crawl on my hand.
Show off is not my is not the reason coz i nvr tell my friend tat i juz get a scorpion... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

0.0402sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:55 AM