::V3::Scorpion-Thread::V3::, Invert with pen1s pointing backward

s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:30 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(rafiqos @ May 21 2009, 12:17 PM)
What are they treating him with Lester?

I personally think that this is a conman. But if he checks out, his experience is valuable. I really am interested to find out more on his current condition and the treatment method adopted in the UK.

Would you please pm me his mother's email address?
u got mail tongue.gif
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 12:24 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 21 2009, 12:50 PM)
It does sounds like a con case to me but let see hw it goes
Wat u ordered from him? Deathstalker?
Kena stung while packing tongue.gif
well.. i am not sure if it is con case ... but still i decided to give him the benifit of doubt..we will see as things goes by next week..
btw .. i did not order anything from him.. we trade some scorpions ...

i beleive he gt stung by his own lq collection while handling them ..

Added on May 21, 2009, 12:29 pm
QUOTE(akagidemon @ May 21 2009, 12:19 PM)
sorry to hear what happen to the poor guy. got stung by his own scorps.

thanks for the reminder. will make sure my enclosure is secure and safe for the scorps and myself.

can't imagine a deathstalker AWOL and stung a father or mother or a child. absolute chaos i guess will ensues.
yap.. that is wat i have in mind too therfore decided to share this experience of mine with u guys all smile.gif

my boss alwys say SAFETY FIRST !

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 21 2009, 12:30 PM
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 02:21 PM

49 posts

btw .. wat is the different betwwen fat tail and thick tail ????
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 02:55 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 03:39 PM)
bloody hell..is this is true then the bbc should have it in their news. I shall check it out and see plus will ask of my friends back there is they heard any news on this. But what ever it is this is a lesson to us all. Yes they look nice but one stung see angels (or devils) around you. So be careful. That includes me aswell as i am exploring other venomous type of scorps...

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:48 pmhave checked their website and right now there is no such news reported. Maybe its still un-reported or maybe a conman... i have to wait till my  friends give me other information..
lol ..well.. i am not sure if it is con case ... but still i decided to give him the benifit of doubt..we will see as things goes by next week..

btw i see u increase ur wan list ... // deathstalker ... lol ..

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:57 pm
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 21 2009, 03:29 PM)
I dunno but if im nt mistaken
Fat tail= Androctonus sp
Thick tail= Parabuthus sp

Sometimes both are refer as fat tail

Added on May 21, 2009, 2:35 pm
Btw, Urodacus yaschenkoi?
Found some care sheet for this sp
http://www.thegreenscorpion.com.au/showcon.toy?cid=59417
http://www.thedailylink.com/thespiralburro...es/keeping.html
hmm i think the o.ini u are getting will be super fat tail tongue.gif

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 21 2009, 02:57 PM
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:05 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 04:01 PM)
yeap.. either the two.. only can get one.. But have to be next month.. But after hearing ur case i have some doubts about should i buy it.. well the one that i was thinking to get is still a baby so.... not yet confirm... mayb thats will be me last scorp to get...
well it gt me thinking of the lq shipment too.... was wondering if i should go ahead with it too ... damxx......

Added on May 21, 2009, 3:07 pm
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 21 2009, 04:02 PM)
L in premolt stage, going to 6instar soon drool.gif
Almost 1year since birth ady

Sicko LQ cry.gif
wow .. ur L.. super grw super fast .... faat mann ... lol ...

btw .. hows the conditions of the lQ now /?????

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 21 2009, 03:07 PM
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:12 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 04:10 PM)
Havent heard long about your L. growing fast i see...

Whats wrong with your L.Q? is it ok now?
ryo say his lq is sick ...
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:15 PM

49 posts

i wonder if any vets around toattend scorpions ..
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:16 PM

49 posts

btw whicch instar is the lq in nw ryo ???
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:31 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 21 2009, 04:17 PM)
LOL The 1 i brought to meet u is YFT la bro, LQ is far more defensive than that YFT
but now its like a sicko gangster sitting at the corner
Dun think there is vets that treat scorp in malaysia
I know a vets that treat exotic animals in zoo negara but nt sure if he know bout scorp o not

Added on May 21, 2009, 3:18 pmLester, i dunno wat instar but probably 2-3more molt to adult
it may be molting ....
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 03:51 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ May 21 2009, 04:35 PM)
Lol enuff with the "its going to molt" stuff tongue.gif
Lets juz wait and see wat happen, i ll keep u guys update
Rideon, its mine! LOL!
i wan also ...
sweat.gif
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 09:07 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rism @ May 21 2009, 09:10 PM)
lorh..im still new here the only pet i have is mengkarung(oriental garden lizard) n a cat tongue.gif tomorow mayb will b goint to hunt for scorpion:P
welcome here and enjoy ur stay .. soon u will be very posion by them ... smile.gif
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 09:56 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 10:49 PM)
i see you have listed your collection the same way that i did on my siggy except that i only write the one that i will get.. hahahahah now we know how many u have but i have to say its a good collection..
lol ... the one u strike out are the one u got it ... but i can't see ur afs smile.gif
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 10:34 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 10:58 PM)
hahah yeah i will update it later...  your collection is just awesome... may i ask.. (im soo noob at this) whats the numbers on the side of it? what does it stands for?
lol i juz learn it some where too ..

ok for example

the 1 = 1 nos of male
the 2 = 2 nos of female
the 3 = 3 nos of scorpling

therefore if 0.1.9
it will stand for 0 male , 1 female and 9 scorpling ..
i find it veri useful lol ...

btw thnx for for complements lol .... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by s98432512: May 21 2009, 10:36 PM
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 10:57 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(rideon @ May 21 2009, 11:47 PM)
ok thanks.. now i understand.. now that i understand i can safely say.....

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!

lol .. no problem ...

but hw come u nononooooooo
i no post pcs lei .. lol ....
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:01 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Balthasar @ May 21 2009, 11:59 PM)
Wow so many people interested in scorpions...

Must be very brave smile.gif

How do u keep them  ? aren't u afraid ?
lol.. u are the god father of scorpion here in the forum
tongue.gif

u are the bravest among us all...
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:20 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(xtracooljustin @ May 22 2009, 12:17 AM)
As u guys remembered im quite new here. Just inherited my fren's AFS for a week plus. Its about 3 inch in size. Its behaving kinda erratically. Its leaning itself to da aquarium glass n try to climb out (although he cant). He ate one mealworm ytd. Dun think he is still hungry. What are the signs that my AFS will molt?

besides that, anybody kind enuf to give me another AFS to keep my single AFS from being lonely?
hi ...wat is the size of ur current afs ??? any pics ???
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:25 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ May 22 2009, 12:21 AM)
That is just normal...it wans to explore the place.Mine even climb and hang on the ceiling of my tank sweat.gif .B4 molting it will bcome very fat 1st.
with addition to tat .. it will stop eating too ...
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:33 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ May 22 2009, 12:30 AM)
Yup...Now my AFS rejecting food dun knw bcos of overfeeding or going to molt hmm.gif .Hav to starve him a few days and c whether he is going to eat or not.And bcos he likes to hang on the ceiling i cant feed him too much if not later it fall down mati pula sweat.gif
lol .. look like ur afs is like riddeon 's afs ...
both loves to climb tongue.gif
s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:43 PM

49 posts

anyone knw the sci name for Emperor Scorpions ??? need a quick reference ..
thnx

s98432512
post May 21 2009, 11:47 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(HyourinMaru @ May 22 2009, 12:45 AM)
Pandinus Imperator?
thanks .. i gt it .. lol ..
Pandinus imperator

24 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 >Top

0.0454sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:34 AM