::V3::Scorpion-Thread::V3::, Invert with pen1s pointing backward
s98432512
Apr 2 2009, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 2 2009, 06:27 PM) We are all trying2 breed our scorp isnt it lol lol .. sorry i didn't know that .. i tot most of us are juz to rear them and not into breeding LOL ... btw .. hows everything .. got exam coming up rite ??? i heard my friend younger bro say in may .. must study hard hard .. LOL
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 2 2009, 05:38 PM
Well this is my last sem so we dun have exam Bt alot assignment Recently bz rushing for it
s98432512
Apr 2 2009, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 2 2009, 06:38 PM) Well this is my last sem so we dun have exam Bt alot assignment Recently bz rushing for it LOL .. no exam the best .... last time i study ... exam always make me strezz out ... and sianz ... no mood etc ... LOL btw .. hows the t-shirt design going ?
aimeh
Apr 2 2009, 07:46 PM
No leh .. got exam only fun man .. If no exam feels like not like a student man. When exam come, i can have many knowledge in my mind on that particular day. Thanks GOOD ! .. XD
s98432512
Apr 2 2009, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(aimeh @ Apr 2 2009, 08:46 PM) No leh .. got exam only fun man .. If no exam feels like not like a student man. When exam come, i can have many knowledge in my mind on that particular day. Thanks GOOD ! .. XD LOL .. maybe i am tat sort tat caNNOT STUDY ONE ... LOL .. see book die
geo
Apr 2 2009, 08:43 PM
danny is selling all of his scorps and Ts
danny94
Apr 2 2009, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(geo @ Apr 2 2009, 08:43 PM) danny is selling all of his scorps and Ts I got my reason bro This post has been edited by danny94: Apr 2 2009, 09:07 PM
aimeh
Apr 2 2009, 09:57 PM
oo .. sad to hear that, but try sell to next owner that you think he can really take good care of it.
geo
Apr 2 2009, 11:39 PM
eh eh lester~ i didnt feed zip for 3 days dy~ but he still seems so fat
s98432512
Apr 2 2009, 11:45 PM
QUOTE(geo @ Apr 3 2009, 12:39 AM) eh eh lester~ i didnt feed zip for 3 days dy~ but he still seems so fat lol .. i think they eat as mu  ch as they can and store them for their next molt  btw i also did not fed my RJ for 3 days le .. lol they stil look fat  LOL  Added on April 2, 2009, 11:55 pmalright guys it pic time LOL ... today my H.H managed to catch it first ( so far i fed it with cricket drumlets.. ) small cricket ... abt it size      here a couple of pics of my RJ ...  labelled and sex  in their new home      cheers This post has been edited by s98432512: Apr 2 2009, 11:56 PM
geo
Apr 3 2009, 12:32 AM
lester.. u also cut the cricks?
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 3 2009, 01:42 AM
Nice looking RJ setup, same as mine Where is the wood scorp magnet???
s98432512
Apr 3 2009, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(geo @ Apr 3 2009, 01:32 AM) lester.. u also cut the cricks? lol i beheaded the crickeet .. but it still able to hope w/o a head .. lol but for a short time  Added on April 3, 2009, 8:50 amQUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Apr 3 2009, 02:42 AM) Nice looking RJ setup, same as mine Where is the wood scorp magnet??? hihi .. i tried putting in the the bark cock.. but look abit wired in the contaqiner .. maybe the cock too short lol ... thereforee i changed it LOL.......... post some pics of your rj setup.. interested to see urs too ... This post has been edited by s98432512: Apr 3 2009, 08:50 AM
rideon
Apr 3 2009, 10:08 AM

huhuhuhh... my crix breeding project is a success.. got tones of pinhead running around its container... now just need to pump them up and feed to the scorps...
s98432512
Apr 3 2009, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(rideon @ Apr 3 2009, 11:08 AM) huhuhuhh... my crix breeding project is a success.. got tones of pinhead running around its container... now just need to pump them up and feed to the scorps... congrats i tried before last time .. feed banana for the pinheads cricckts or mesh potota ... got water and food mass ... they will grew up fast .. but do make sure conatiner are clean as dirty container were the main killer for the pin heads .. hmmm u will never forget the smell lol
rideon
Apr 3 2009, 10:30 AM

the smell.... yeah cant really forget it hhahahah.. Now just to keep them alive as i read pinheads are rather fragile.. but seriously they can jump high..
s98432512
Apr 3 2009, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(rideon @ Apr 3 2009, 11:30 AM) the smell.... yeah cant really forget it hhahahah.. Now just to keep them alive as i read pinheads are rather fragile.. but seriously they can jump high.. yap i agreed .. rem not to have big holes ...as they can escape ... then nightmare starts LOL
rafiqos
Apr 3 2009, 10:41 AM
Good ventilation and keeping the enclosure dry will help with keeping the crickets alive.
Escapees will make you go crazy..especially the chirping males. Lol!
rideon
Apr 3 2009, 11:09 AM

yeah the males does chirp way too laod.. makes me crazy sometimes.. Thers more than 100 pinheads in the container and still more are hatching.. imagine if some broke loose in the house... crazy...
TSRyoKenzaki
Apr 3 2009, 12:27 PM
I wan ur pinhead crix!!!!