123 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Nentendo Kopitiam V 29th, NKV29, NenNen......

zio
post Mar 3 2009, 04:58 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 3 2009, 04:51 PM)
as i know when u lock in ur order, any in-stock item is immediately reserved with the rest of ur order until it is ready to ship.

no such thing as ur in-stock item suddenly go out of stock before ur order is ship, take it from this PA veteran.  whistling.gif
Actually, there is a line at the bottom that says items are not reserved. But unfortunately, I can't screenshot it for you. As long as it is just preparing order, they won't hold the stock for you if there are other items that are pending.

I experienced it! If you look at your invoice now, if you ordered one within 24 hours, and one 5-15 days, you will see that the explanation for the "tick" is that the item is in stock but is subject to change.
why_79
post Mar 3 2009, 05:00 PM

63 posts

exactly, that tick next to ur ready in-stock item means it's dy reserved for u.....
zio
post Mar 3 2009, 05:01 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:00 PM)
exactly, that tick next to ur ready in-stock item means it's dy reserved for u.....
Nope, mine went from tick to no tick. Then 24h to 5-15d.

That is why I canceled the order.
why_79
post Mar 3 2009, 05:04 PM

63 posts

wah, that means they gave up tat last copy which is supposed to be for u to someone else..... crap, didn't think that was possible. rclxub.gif
zio
post Mar 3 2009, 05:09 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(why_79 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:04 PM)
wah, that means they gave up tat last copy which is supposed to be for u to someone else..... crap, didn't think that was possible.  rclxub.gif
Yeah, I didn't think it was possible too. So, now I rather not mix the orders. I think it was Kingdom Hearts 2 that was in stock, then went to 5-15 days. It was Kingdom Hearts 1 that was on the pending list all the time.
gundamalpha
post Mar 3 2009, 05:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I thought both games still available in PA.. no? hmm.gif
why_79
post Mar 3 2009, 05:14 PM

63 posts

lets go PA to find out..... SE should probably do a triple pack for KH with the recent Chains of Memories bundled in.

but then again it's SE, why do bundle when they can sell separately for more.
zio
post Mar 3 2009, 05:17 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Both NTSC/UC versions are on 5-15days. wah that means I would have been waiting until now tongue.gif
why_79
post Mar 3 2009, 05:20 PM

63 posts

not necessarily, they won't bring in new stocks when no one orders but sometime when someone do order, they might bring in additional copies and it goes back to being in-stock.
zio
post Mar 3 2009, 05:21 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ahh I see. Oh well, no new purchases for now.

Except maybe RE5. But then, so many games pending. So little time! sad.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 3 2009, 05:24 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I'm putting so many games in my cart.. all pending, no money to buy now tongue.gif

Missed so many PS2 RPGs.. hmm.gif
ShinAsuka
post Mar 3 2009, 05:30 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

money is everything!!!!!!!!!!!1111111111111111oneoneoneonesatusatusatusatuyiyiyiyiiyyiyiiyiyiyatyatyatyatyatyatichiichiichiichiichiichi
Kyoyagami
post Mar 3 2009, 05:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

@lordie, I never tot Wendy's would still be there since it got replaced with Papa Johns. haha. See lah in 3 weeks time. Maybe lunch i'll be around there. biggrin.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 3 2009, 05:36 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Searching for SO4 like crazy ayam now.. RM dropped again sad.gif
zio
post Mar 3 2009, 05:54 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 3 2009, 05:36 PM)
Searching for SO4 like crazy ayam now.. RM dropped again sad.gif
I thought PA ada. At least I see it in stock. Not the cheap though tongue.gif

I saw it at Gamer's Hideout. Not too sure whats the price. Ada extra CD wan.
gundamalpha
post Mar 3 2009, 05:59 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Still waiting for DjiNn's response..
hafez13
post Mar 3 2009, 07:16 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

gah..
bored..where the NDSi/
heatblast