123 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)

finkl1
post Mar 29 2009, 11:36 PM

379 posts

no no..Lelouch ..GEASS Setsuna.....ahhaahahha.....

-_-
post Mar 29 2009, 11:57 PM

178 posts

maybe kira will pop out with his gundam in the movie lol
Vervain
post Mar 30 2009, 12:00 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

Another gundam decade in the making?
Criollo
post Mar 30 2009, 12:09 AM

Pew Pew Pew
845 posts

Next movie... Aliens????? >.>

I felt Kyrios and Cherudim fights were awesome, but libbons and setsuna's fight was drawn out too long...*yawn* (and Libbons, if you can cut one GN drive off... why don't you go and cut off the other one huh...HUH???)

2010 - Gundam 00 Movie - Encounter of the 3rd Kind.
feat Tieria Flying around without clothes
diN@AltGeinst
post Mar 30 2009, 12:48 AM

31 posts

gSS subs out... lol the file size 700mb doh.gif

why so big shakehead.gif
lencent
post Mar 30 2009, 02:47 AM

1,719 posts

anyone notice the jupiter scene got 4 very bright dots around the corner? even there still got GN driver?
Geminist
post Mar 30 2009, 06:04 AM

- ドSな彼女 -
2,928 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Mar 29 2009, 06:47 PM)
anyone notice the jupiter scene got 4 very bright dots around the corner? even there still got GN driver?
Best guess is the movie would explain more about GN Drive and the story surrounding it. Still too much is unknown about the drives. I bet Aeolia would be happily residing there as well.

I still can't believe a genius like him never foresee that he would get killed.
wufei
post Mar 30 2009, 07:37 AM

3,039 posts

Awesome ending...

Anyone notice there is a gurren laggan advert in the middle. Is that means we have Gurren lagaan S2?

W_9235
post Mar 30 2009, 09:47 AM

232 posts

the end sux.....
jubz
post Mar 30 2009, 10:48 AM

375 posts

QUOTE(Criollo @ Mar 30 2009, 12:09 AM)
I felt Kyrios and Cherudim fights were awesome
Awesome indeed. thumbup.gif Nice BGM played as well. Overall, G00 S2 series is ok for me. Started off well, but the last few episodes are kinda weak in plot although it is redeemed by some nice action scenes. Kinda wish they ditched Mr. Bushido. His character likeno purpose. Also, Marina Ismail. doh.gif

QUOTE(wufei @ Mar 30 2009, 07:37 AM)
Awesome ending...
Anyone notice there is a gurren laggan advert in the middle. Is that means we have Gurren lagaan S2?
Nop, it's the movie.

This post has been edited by jubz: Mar 30 2009, 10:51 AM
wolfx
post Mar 30 2009, 11:37 AM

93 posts

Ending was MEH as expected. There is no distinction between the Tau and Original GN Drives anymore since both can TransAM and both has TDS now. rolleyes.gif Gundam 0 was floating there conveniently. Exia R2...more model kits and promotions pl0x. Cherudim kicks butt only when Hallelujah is around.

Marina, most pointless character ever in 00. Potential human drama between everyone was wasted and relegated as epilogue materials. In retrospect, i was more satisfied with Code Geass' ending.
Kiel-D3
post Mar 30 2009, 11:43 AM

75 posts

what is R2? sumeragi ask ian launch R2...
wufei
post Mar 30 2009, 11:50 AM

3,039 posts

itu exia r2 gua
ray148
post Mar 30 2009, 11:50 AM

451 posts

it's exia i think...

anyone else bothered by the shot of jupiter at the end??
i sense an alien is coming!!!!
ridox_orimabu
post Mar 30 2009, 11:51 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

after this Gundam = Macross. All lawan alien.
Aoshi_88
post Mar 30 2009, 12:03 PM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

http://aoshi.wakarimasenlol.com/gundam-00-...pisode-25final/

Warning spoilers if you haven't seen it yet.

RICKROLL TO THE CORE!
elico
post Mar 30 2009, 12:49 PM

749 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Mar 30 2009, 02:47 AM)
there is 5 green dots.... 4 on the corner and another at the Jupiter there

well in Season 1 they mention GN particle or GN Drive were made with Jupiter mass gravitiy or something related to Jupiter... so i do think it symbolize the origins of GN Drive or something like tat

i think R2 means Exia Revision 2 tongue.gif... O Gundam looks like RX-78 with a GN Drive... although i never watch that series before

alleujah and marie leave celestial being... think the fulfuling the promise with Colonel not to let Marie get into war again

huhu now only left with 3 GN Drive... 2 were destroy.... they going to create 2 more new GN Drive for movie?

aiks... looks like they need to repair 00 Gundam and get ready for the Movie... they got 1 year to repair tongue.gif ... hmm whose driver they going to use since 0 Gundam destroyed with 1 of the original driver

ending was good enuf... Sunrise sure was smart enuf to make RX-78 (0 Gundam) fight with Exia for Gundam 30 years anniversary

kyon22
post Mar 30 2009, 01:30 PM

141 posts

should call it exia kai..
wolfx
post Mar 30 2009, 01:30 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(elico @ Mar 30 2009, 12:49 PM)
aiks... looks like they need to repair 00 Gundam and get ready for the Movie... they got 1 year to repair tongue.gif ... hmm whose driver they going to use since 0 Gundam destroyed with 1 of the original driver
They will just use a new Gundam so can sell more toys. Duh. rolleyes.gif

ending was good enuf... Sunrise sure was smart enuf to make RX-78 (0 Gundam) fight with Exia for Gundam 30 years anniversary
Celebrate? More like to sell more variations of the same toy. Slap a new GN Blade on it, voila, R2. doh.gif Smart? Yeah. All according to Aeolia's plan of selling gundam models. XD

lencent
post Mar 30 2009, 02:20 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(elico @ Mar 30 2009, 12:49 PM)
there is 5 green dots.... 4 on the corner and another at the Jupiter there

well in Season 1 they mention GN particle or GN Drive were made with Jupiter mass gravitiy or something related to Jupiter... so i do think it symbolize the origins of GN Drive or something like tat

i think R2 means Exia Revision 2 tongue.gif... O Gundam looks like RX-78 with a GN Drive... although i never watch that series before

alleujah and marie leave celestial being... think the fulfuling the promise with Colonel not to let Marie get into war again

huhu now only left with 3 GN Drive... 2 were destroy.... they going to create 2 more new GN Drive for movie?

why left 3 only? last season exia also kena chopped by the flag, but the GN drive still kicking now~ summore can trans-am burst xD

i find that the wat arios fight damn funny la xD like suicidal only, he can swiftfully cut off the GNX arms and forcefully removed the catapult, but heck, he wants to use the clamp to kill it... zzz... better off use the sub machines beam mounted on his hands la~~

i tot all the exia parts were transferred to the gundam astrae dy?

123 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0150sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:03 PM