4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)

Brian O'Connor
post Jan 17 2011, 01:42 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 17 2011, 12:07 PM)
Dunno whether Seed Destiny is a homage of Zeta or not, aside from Shinn-Stellar part, since
1. Shinn was an official soldier from the beginning
2. Shinn didn't pilot the Gundam by accident (Kamille still started similar to Amuro)
3. There's no Titans-like organization
4. ZAFT wasn't defeated (though can be said both EFF and ZAFT defeated by the Lacus faction tongue.gif)

00 2nd season actually feels like Zeta+ZZ tongue.gif

And there is a next Gundam series after 00... Gunpla Beginning G whistling.gif whistling.gif
got only three episodes. But I like the opening, the loli and its weird concept. The Beginning G gunpla oso kinda attracts me.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 20 2011, 09:36 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jan 20 2011, 03:09 PM)
These few weeks I am downloaded quite a lots of gundam series. Since I am not following much which is the latest and older, is gundam 00 2 is the latest. Currently downloading 1st few series of 00 1 and Unicorn.
Nope, Beginning Gundam G is the latest. But since the series already end, automatically makes Unicorn the latest instalment that still on the run.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 23 2011, 11:42 PM

61 posts

OMG cannot wait this part

"Ooooh siapa di sana? Nenek dah tua, mata nenek tak nampak"
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 24 2011, 09:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Jan 24 2011, 09:17 PM)
guys any link to watch awakening 00 with good english sub?

or download link also can.

If cannot post here can pm me!

thanks a million
Plz watch legally for this forum not recommended illegal download/streaming of anime.

Where to watch legal?

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Jan 23 2011, 12:06 PM)
Just saw TV3 advertise they are going to air 00 Movie : A wakening to Trailblazer on 29th Jan 11.30 am. sweat.gif
There you go.... cool2.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 27 2011, 02:58 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(wufei @ Jan 27 2011, 02:49 PM)
In other words human + gundam lose to alien.
Correction

innovator+gundam lose to alien.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 27 2011, 05:26 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jan 27 2011, 05:21 PM)
Reminds me of Virtual On
My opinion, Zeta waverider still FTW. Even this Harute if compared to Wing's bird mode still lose to Wing's bm.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 31 2011, 02:54 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jan 31 2011, 02:34 PM)
What a dissapointed movie...

Aeolia Schenberg, you have make two mistake in encounter alien.

Brian O'Connor
post Jan 31 2011, 03:32 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 31 2011, 03:21 PM)
He want human race to communicate and come to understanding with the alien, not obliterate them  sweat.gif
Go ask Setsuna and Marina to kiss in front of the alien. Problem solved.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 31 2011, 07:41 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Jan 31 2011, 06:20 PM)
No, he shud invent Evangelions
Then Ptolemy has no need Sumeragi and hired Gendou instead for the battle planner.
Brian O'Connor
post Feb 20 2011, 08:01 PM

61 posts

Teh hair is not pink. So not Haman Karn.
Brian O'Connor
post Apr 7 2011, 09:14 AM

61 posts

Agree with Ultimaweaponx, the declining rates of viewer watching Gundam X is due to the change of timeslot. Not all Gundam fans rejecting new changes. Every Gundam series got new changes eventhough the plot sometimes being recycled again and again. Few examples below

Zeta Gundam-1st Gundam that can transformed into a mobile armor, even some fans 'accused' it for copied from Macross or Transformers.

Victory Gundam-I like this Gundam after Impulse from GSD. The concept is gattai-ing from 3-4 unmanned parts of Gundam with 1 of them is the core fighter.

God Gundam-A differrent concept of Gundam which I assume its still sticked to the real robot themes, but with fighter/martial arts element. Some more people are not fighting for their promise land through war, but through tournament. Kinda reminded me of Red Baron anime at TV2 long time ago.

MS08th Team-So far the best Gundam ever in my life. Like watching a world war movie but add giant robots into it. No superhuman, no magic, no Minosky particles and no lazer gun/rifle. And even I can say that the skill of the Zaku Gouf Custom's pilot is far more better than Char himself.

Gundam Seed-Phase shift and bishies, that all. Oh, and including a pilot who is almost becoming a god.

Gundam 00- Aliens (in the movie)

Brian O'Connor
post Apr 7 2011, 09:46 AM

61 posts

V Tali Pinggang (was referring to Gundam Exia)
Brian O'Connor
post Apr 7 2011, 03:39 PM

61 posts

As long as Gundam is not mono-eyed, I'm fine with it.
Brian O'Connor
post Apr 20 2011, 01:17 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(TOROBO @ Apr 19 2011, 07:21 PM)
I have the strongest feeling that the leaf has connections with this

No, it was supposedly connected to this girl
Brian O'Connor
post Apr 27 2011, 02:03 PM

61 posts

May I know when will Bandai introduce the new Gundam?
Brian O'Connor
post May 9 2011, 10:59 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(IR.Diode @ May 9 2011, 09:10 AM)
Im wathing gundam Wing right now
anyone can suggest more Gundam series that is good to watch?
I've watched
08th MS team
Victory
and some other OVAs
ಠ_ಠ
Go watch Mobile Suit Gundam. If dun like the old school animation, you can read the Gundam Origin manga.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 1 2011, 02:31 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jun 1 2011, 01:40 PM)
A new gundam series will be announce during tokyo toy show...

http://twitter.com/#!/TamashiiNations
Recycling Mobile Suit Gundam oredi had (Gundam Seed, Seed Destiny)
Recycling Gundam Wing oso had (Gundam 00)
Recycling God Gundam oredi had ( Beginning Gundam G, judging the story is tournament based story)

Now I hope that they recycle MS 08th Team ala storyline. More realistic with real soldiers piloting Gundam. No beam saber, no lazer gun, no space war, no flying giant robot againts gravity law, .....and no aliens!
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 2 2011, 04:42 PM

61 posts

A full series of Beginning Gundam G is more appreciate ph34r.gif

Brian O'Connor
post Jun 7 2011, 11:25 PM

61 posts

Make another Gundam with mustache oso okay with me.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 8 2011, 06:36 PM

61 posts

A gundam with external hose oso fine with me. Its not fair if only Zaku got those external hose exposed.

Oh wait! They already did that for Gundam RX178-MKII design.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0474sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:21 PM