Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)

zieraq
post Sep 24 2010, 02:53 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(calcilis @ Sep 24 2010, 02:49 PM)
u guys mean gundam 00 movie suck?
watch for urself & decide for urself. dont take our word for it. this is a forum we can say all we want but the real world who know what we actually think. tongue.gif
zieraq
post Nov 8 2010, 08:53 PM

58 posts

epsd 2 unicorn watched already. sinanju is fantastic. now that is gundam franchise I was expecting. I seems like Banager can pilot the unicorn better when he is passed out while fighting with kshatriya but why did unicorn shut down when Banager passed out while fighting sinanju? anybody can guess?

zieraq
post Feb 4 2011, 11:29 AM

58 posts

just finish watched the 00 movie.
for me its boring.
feel like watching a lame version of Gurren Lagaan wannabe.

just forget about aliens in gundam series.
it feels sooo dull.

I love the fight but when the story back on the aliens, which did not talk even a single words for the 2 hour long, it feels like not watching a gundam series. the fight is also just a part of animation, which other animes also can excel. the story however is boring to the core.

if this continue 00 series will find haters just like seed series.

& stop teasing Marina-sama please. she is there for the writer/producer of this series as a parody of the current "War on Terror" by United States againts Islam so they want to spread to the whole world that muslims also struggle in life just like everyone else. no mindless killing & suicide bombers like what the (F)Mox News telling the whole world to believe. the jokes also getting tiring.

ahahahahaha bunga gergasi wtf!

got honey?

zieraq
post Jun 1 2011, 08:51 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jun 1 2011, 02:31 PM)
Recycling Mobile Suit Gundam oredi had (Gundam Seed, Seed Destiny)
Recycling Gundam Wing oso had (Gundam 00)
Recycling God Gundam oredi had ( Beginning Gundam G, judging the story is tournament based story)

Now I hope that they recycle MS 08th Team ala storyline. More realistic with real soldiers piloting Gundam. No beam saber, no lazer gun, no space war, no flying giant robot againts gravity law, .....and no aliens!
based on ur preference, let call the series cowboy gundam tongue.gif
I'm in favour of Gundam Victory recycle. A lot of crazy suicidal missions non stop one after another. I want real emotions, not those already outdated soap opera & weird quotes like "I am Gundam".

0.0446sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:30 PM