QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 3 2011, 04:26 PM)
serious shiet ending Heero Yuy fantasize Relena Peacecraft is far moar bettah than this.Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)
Jan 3 2011, 07:27 PM
61 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Nightstreets of Miami |
Jan 3 2011, 07:35 PM
759 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Izumi's Residence |
Jan 3 2011, 10:26 PM
2,251 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: kuching |
Jan 3 2011, 11:21 PM
217 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
the whole movie i feel like watching terminator with the silver liquid like enemy
Jan 4 2011, 01:57 AM
Jan 4 2011, 02:04 AM
84 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
QUOTE(kona|kona @ Jan 4 2011, 01:57 AM) QUOTE 1) No distribution of licensed materials within the forum (e.g. offering of burning services). 2) No direct download links to licensed material (direct/torrent/online streaming/scanned versions etc.). 3) Posting of any images, attachments or links to Hentai material is forbidden. Discussion on it is allowed. 4) Ecchi material is allowed as long as it is in accordance of the global board rules. Moderator�s discretion applies. 5) Please do not post 1-liners, smiley-only and unnecessary picture-only replies. 6) Do use the spoiler tags where appropriate 7) Don't ask when the next episode of fansubbed anime will be ready - its ready when its ready! go google yo |
Jan 4 2011, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(vapeace @ Jan 3 2011, 11:21 PM) When I watch the screen cap I tot Imma watching Macross. I look back at the title, it is Gundam alrite haha. So already got alien in 00, next installment which is Beginning Gundam G will probably had those kid fighting angels or demons. The gunplas and virtual arcade machine probably just their training ground set up by the gov. before they facing the real enemy of humanity |
Jan 4 2011, 10:38 AM
21 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(Duke Beard @ Jan 3 2011, 05:47 PM) Available on "Ori" DVD nao with Cantonese sub... Obviously ripped from official hongkong dvd which was released simultaneously with the japanese edition which means that official hongkong BD release will not be coming out soon which means that there's still time to save up for subbed BD release, either hk, tw or us. Don't click if you haven't watched it! » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 4 2011, 10:48 AM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE QUOTE(vapeace @ Jan 3 2011, 11:21 PM) the whole movie i feel like watching terminator with the silver liquid like enemy sweat.gif * When I watch the screen cap I tot Imma watching Macross. I look back at the title, it is Gundam alrite haha. So already got alien in 00, next installment which is Beginning Gundam G will probably had those kid fighting angels or demons. The gunplas and virtual arcade machine probably just their training ground set up by the gov. before they facing the real enemy of humanity icon_idea.gif . hmmm... where have i seen that scene somewhere?? |
Jan 4 2011, 11:32 AM
302 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
i lol at Saji watching 00 with his friend while we watch they movie back
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 4 2011, 01:49 PM
550 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jan 4 2011, 10:23 AM) When I watch the screen cap I tot Imma watching Macross. I look back at the title, it is Gundam alrite haha. So already got alien in 00, next installment which is Beginning Gundam G will probably had those kid fighting angels or demons. The gunplas and virtual arcade machine probably just their training ground set up by the gov. before they facing the real enemy of humanity Gunpla Beginning G is what a Gundam anime will be if Bandai are taking product-centric route (like Beyblade, Dash Yonkuro etc). It also take different approach than other Gundam series, since the "Mobile Suit" in Gunpla Beginning G is not an actual combat vehicles |
Jan 4 2011, 01:54 PM
Jan 4 2011, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 4 2011, 01:49 PM) Gunpla Beginning G is what a Gundam anime will be if Bandai are taking product-centric route (like Beyblade, Dash Yonkuro etc). It also take different approach than other Gundam series, since the "Mobile Suit" in Gunpla Beginning G is not an actual combat vehicles Nah, I'm watching just to c that loli girl. Its hard to find a loli character who likes to build gunpla (besides that Futaba girl in Jinki Extend) |
Jan 4 2011, 10:41 PM
206 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Jan 4 2011, 01:49 PM) Gunpla Beginning G is what a Gundam anime will be if Bandai are taking product-centric route (like Beyblade, Dash Yonkuro etc). It also take different approach than other Gundam series, since the "Mobile Suit" in Gunpla Beginning G is not an actual combat vehicles if Bandai took the Gunpla Beginning G route to make an anime, I think ppl will see Gunpla more as a kids toy lor.since i have girls who watches gundams, they wont think im kiddy to have gundam model kits. but if they had taken that route...im screwed. |
Jan 5 2011, 12:19 AM
108 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Jan 4 2011, 11:32 AM) i lol at Saji watching 00 with his friend while we watch they movie back why is thr a....» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « the movie is like..pfft..it made me laugh..i was realli looking forward to it...but..it all become a...very uninteresting thing but..overall..i did say..ok laa..too much macross feeling alike... |
Jan 5 2011, 01:09 AM
^ a dog ? T_T
Jan 5 2011, 06:22 AM
380 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: house above a tree |
the movie fails me..i was skipping by 10 secs all the time..
Jan 5 2011, 09:06 AM
Hahaha nice animation
Nice new Gundam design But I dunno what to say 'bout the movie plot. It still okay but it just doesnt seems rite. Trap gundam pilot, fusing with network imma still ok but involving alien is kinda weird. Like you watching Godfather movie suddenly got Freddie Kruger (Nightmare in elms street) in it. |
Jan 5 2011, 12:19 PM
2,690 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Penang/ Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Jan 5 2011, 09:06 AM) Hahaha nice animation well the action is definitely top notch despite the lack of gundam action this time...Nice new Gundam design But I dunno what to say 'bout the movie plot. It still okay but it just doesnt seems rite. Trap gundam pilot, fusing with network imma still ok but involving alien is kinda weird. Like you watching Godfather movie suddenly got Freddie Kruger (Nightmare in elms street) in it. plotwise it is inspired by childhood's end and it is a well made plot though as expected many does not like it >.< |
Jan 5 2011, 01:47 PM
70 posts Joined: Oct 2010 From: The Boundary |
holy hell i tot descartes shaman is an important figure,like a final boss or something.
who knows he goes just like that. i dunno what to say about this movie.its....so weird.the ending setsuna probably forevervirgin.jpeg? edit:btw what is the gundam that flowered in the end? This post has been edited by kyuukokunoten: Jan 5 2011, 01:48 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:46 PM |