Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)

kyon22
post Aug 19 2010, 12:34 PM

141 posts

http://gizmodo.com/5615812/lasers-could-ma...-particles-real
Europe will be building the world first GN drive in 2015?.. biggrin.gif

its just a experiment to test if if they can harness ghostly particles from empty space using laser but the concept sound almost like a GN drive.... sweat.gif
kyon22
post Aug 24 2010, 12:59 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 23 2010, 03:05 PM)
may be the scientist get idea from gundam 00

The gunpla anime should be nice to watch i bet it will be a lot of custom made gundam show in later episod (strike 00 raiser) haha
The idea is from the 1930s, more like gundam 00 script writers got the idea from reading science journal?..

no one using dendrobium?.. whistling.gif
kyon22
post Sep 13 2010, 10:25 PM

141 posts

Gundam 00: A Wakening of the Trailblazer

Direct from Japan and for the first time ever in Southeast Asia, be the first to catch two of the most highly anticipated anime theatrical releases, even before its DVD or Blu-ray release! All you Gundam fans can begin to rejoice because you’ll be catching the sequel movie of the hit series Gundam 00: A Wakening of the Trailblazer. And not forgetting our loyal Haruhi fans, we’ll also be screening The Disappearance of Suzumiya Haruhi exclusively at the AFA X main stage!

Gundam 00: A Wakening of the Trailblazer
Premiering in Singapore on the 18th September 2010!
AFA X is also proud to support the same day premiere of Gundam 00: A Wakening of the Trailblazer in Singapore!  For the first time ever in Singapore’s history, you will be able to catch the same time screening of an Anime movie on the same day as Japan!

For those who can’t wait to watch the movie, tickets are also available from SISTIC starting from the 14th of September 2010.  Tickets start from S$12 each.

http://www.animefestival.asia/anime_blockbusters.html
kyon22
post Sep 14 2010, 04:35 PM

141 posts

lets gather some petition so that they bring it here?..
kyon22
post Sep 14 2010, 05:06 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ Sep 14 2010, 04:51 PM)
will they sub the movie for screening in singapore?
japanese dub with english subs

http://www.sistic.com.sg/event/suit0910.html

kyon22
post Sep 14 2010, 06:41 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ Sep 14 2010, 05:48 PM)
Cathey brought in Eva last time right? Why no Gundam....
Why dont we write an email to cathay, asking them to bring gundam 00 A wakening of the Trailblazer to malaysia?...

QUOTE(lencent @ Sep 14 2010, 05:48 PM)
thanks!
anyone going to watch?
not going.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by kyon22: Sep 14 2010, 07:00 PM
kyon22
post Sep 14 2010, 09:36 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 14 2010, 08:21 PM)
too sudden to go. & also i remember the eva 2.2 doesn't have sub when they bring in at cathay. hmm.gif
Huh? shocking.gif
Eva 2.0 was shown with english sub at cathay....
kyon22
post Sep 18 2010, 01:40 AM

141 posts

gundam 00 movie spoiler, from 4chan /m/. someone from 4chan claim to found the spoiler while surfing 2ch, full of speculation and could be fake.

http://boards.4chan.org/m/res/5618968

This post has been edited by kyon22: Sep 18 2010, 01:41 AM
kyon22
post Sep 18 2010, 07:14 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 18 2010, 05:12 PM)
00 Movie Spoiler (click at your own risk):

kyon22
post Sep 18 2010, 11:20 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Sey @ Sep 18 2010, 07:38 PM)
I'll reserved my judgment till i watch the movie ....but

PS: Why can't Marina just die and never appear again. Is she the director's waifu or something? I didn't care about her in season 1 , cared ever less in season 2 and i think i'll be caring f*** all in the movie.
Because marina is the only person setsuna is comfortable with?..
At least we wont be getting a gundam seed movie...
kyon22
post Sep 19 2010, 08:37 PM

141 posts

I thought anti war theme is common in gundam?..
kyon22
post Sep 20 2010, 02:58 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(zarakiken @ Sep 20 2010, 01:53 PM)
oh no... cathay say they maybe wont be bringing in Gundam 00... T.T... i iz sad...

"Many thanks for your email and enquiry.

I have checked with my colleagues in the relevant department and this movie will not be screened in Malaysia.

I hope this helps to clarify.

Thank you. "

email from them... T.T...
cry.gif ...

looks like have to wait for the blu-ray release.... sweat.gif
kyon22
post Nov 13 2010, 06:54 PM

141 posts

I just read this novel and notice that the plot is almost similiar to gundam 00 the movie... hmm.gif
did bandai?... sweat.gif

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Forever_War

This post has been edited by kyon22: Nov 13 2010, 07:40 PM
kyon22
post Nov 15 2010, 12:11 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(thesecond @ Nov 14 2010, 12:03 PM)
Inspired by, as they always do...  laugh.gif
its actually a homage... laugh.gif

gundam unicorn ep 3 preview...

kyon22
post Nov 15 2010, 04:09 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(thesecond @ Nov 15 2010, 02:22 PM)
That's just another word for it...  laugh.gif

UC ep 3 will have till march next year liao... My ep 2 BD hasn't even arrived yet.  sweat.gif
I forgot to place my order for ep2... doh.gif
kyon22
post Dec 28 2010, 09:44 AM

141 posts

TV3 is showing all gundam zeta movie for 3 weeks in a row, and i miss it...

Tue, 14th Dec 2010
09:05
Mobile Suit Z Gundam A New Translation : Heirs To The Stars

Tue, 21st Dec 2010
Mobile Suit Z Gundam A New Translation : Lovers

Tue, 28th Dec 2010
Mobile Suit Z Gundam A New Translation : Love Is The Pulse Of The Stars

kyon22
post Dec 28 2010, 11:13 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Dec 28 2010, 10:03 AM)
Damn I miss Four Murasame hotness
samalah bro...

the malay dub is good but the dialog...

scene: Emma dying in kamille's arm
kamille: Cik Emma, awak sakit?
Emma: Badan saya sakit2...

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Dec 28 2010, 10:33 AM)
WTF TV3 show on morning... they think Gundam is kids cartoon show doh.gif
Tomino is trying to traumatize our children using TV3?... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kyon22: Dec 28 2010, 11:28 AM
kyon22
post Dec 29 2010, 10:12 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(zheyuen @ Dec 28 2010, 08:56 PM)
So disappointed with TV3 this morning u know.

Part 1 was in Japanese, with PROPER SUBTITLES.

Den i missed part 2.

This morning early early wake up to watch it, found out its DUBBED. not the usual dubbing company (the ones that are good that have been dubbing most anime up til 2006/2007.) but the ones that come out with weird dialogues.

so i go jogging instead. =P.

but seriously, zeta in the morning for kids? they trying to build an army of real life gundam pilots with bad childhood? biggrin.gif.
minerva zabi sound like doraemon!... doh.gif

we needs future engineers who can built gundams, not some gay idol wannabes...

This post has been edited by kyon22: Dec 29 2010, 10:20 AM
kyon22
post Feb 20 2011, 07:25 PM

141 posts

[attachmentid=2052883]
Haman Karn?... sweat.gif
kyon22
post Feb 20 2011, 08:52 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(kyuukokunoten @ Feb 20 2011, 08:01 PM)
lulz rambut penyapu.later she pilot qubeley
Ada nampak baju emma...

QUOTE(Brian O'Connor @ Feb 20 2011, 08:01 PM)
Teh hair is not pink. So not Haman Karn.
The zeon movement is strong in Britian...

11 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 >Top

0.0447sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:07 PM