123 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

Anime Gundam V8, ガンダム (Gandamu)

wolfx
post Dec 24 2009, 03:12 AM

93 posts

wtf bishie zeonists........FFFFFFFFFFFFFF!!
kyon22
post Jan 1 2010, 01:00 AM

141 posts

happy new year!!!...

wufei
post Jan 1 2010, 08:57 AM

3,039 posts

New Gundam again.....Bandai and sunrise start its milk cow again.
redeye84
post Jan 1 2010, 01:47 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Dec 16 2009, 12:56 PM)
[attachmentid=1359340]
brofist...
love this..
Tsubasa66
post Jan 1 2010, 04:28 PM

85 posts

when Unicon gundam start to boardcast ??
kyon22
post Jan 1 2010, 04:38 PM

141 posts

next month on PSN and DVD...
gaiachronicler
post Jan 1 2010, 05:22 PM

58 posts

if you're at japan you "might" get to watch the preview but for lucky draw 300 ppl only sweat.gif
kyon22
post Jan 1 2010, 05:24 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jan 1 2010, 05:22 PM)
if you're at japan you "might" get to watch the preview but for lucky draw 300 ppl only sweat.gif
at least those 300 are posting something for spoilers... sweat.gif
patnam
post Jan 1 2010, 11:46 PM

178 posts

Here some the spoilers from the 00 Trailer for the trailblazer event summary:

kouryakukan

[EDIT]
2 short posts from kouryakukan were added after the long one^, to summarize: the public release date of the movie is still unknown and later the blogger will be adding more information.

kyon22
post Jan 2 2010, 11:30 PM

141 posts

gundam unicorn and gundam 00 the movie this year, looks like more gunplas on the way...

still waiting for MG GNX to arrive..
Eccentrical
post Jan 8 2010, 03:19 AM

105 posts

TSQuazacolt
post Jan 8 2010, 10:28 AM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

nice infos there biggrin.gif
Eccentrical
post Jan 8 2010, 02:51 PM

105 posts

Source 19.04
Newtype February

P18-23
P18-19 {image descriptions}

Special Edition III’s jacket? announced.
It has the broken down Gundams and blooming flowers from the “trust you” ending.
00 Qan[T]’s design is published on P21
It’s the same image as the one published in the countdown [event] pamphlet.

An interview with Mizushima was also published. Just the interesting parts.
• The movie is set 2 years later.
• The movie is the tale of Setsuna and humankind.
• Presently 5 people are working on the storyboards.
(Mizushima, Tsunoda, Nagasaki, Natori, Teraoka)
• The images presented at the countdown [event] were [scenes] selected from the movie’s story. {poorly phrased, but unlike the first trailer these are representative of scenes from the movie–idk if they’re final shots or if they just animated select scenes from the script for the event, there might be some nuance to 本編 that clarifies that but idk}
• Various hints about the movie were woven into the lines used in the aforementioned trailer.
• The MS that appeared in the trailer are designs from the movie.
• They intentionally made the characters a bit more realistic. The [decision] was made around the design [phase]. One factor was that the characters are a few years older. Another was that it was a request from the artists who wanted to draw dense/substantial* images. {*- 密度: literally “dense” I’m not totally clear on the nuance in reference to pictures, I want to say they’re talking about more detailed/higher line count designs, but I could be wrong}
• 00 Qan[T]’s design is different from Exia and 00’s, the modifications were
left to Ebikawa without specific instructions.
• “Quanta” is the plural of “quantum” {I guess this is obvious for English speakers}
• Qan[T] is equipped with a Twin Drive. It’s the/a key to the story.

The director commented on the Meisters.
P22-23 have designs of the 4 Meisters.
*The same ones that appeared in the countdown pamphlet.

• Setsuna
Setsuna understood that his power as an Innovator could be to “the person/thing that encourages people to understand each other.” He felt that it might be a way to change [things] with the Innovator power he obtained. The machine to realize that possibility is the Qan[T]. During those two years, without using the Gundams* he/they intervened with minimal equipment. {*I guess 007S doesn’t count? Or 00V War Chronicles isn’t canon?} In the meantime he/they prepared for the future. This is/was Setsuna’s fight toward the future.

• Lyle
Without using Gundams during these two years, he/they intervened in small scale conflicts through a variety of means. However, since CB hasn’t been making declarations, officially, for a little less than two years, CB’s activities couldn’t be verified. As CB lost their sponsors like Wang, funds are low and they’re isolated from the rest of the world. {I like how this had almost nothing to do with Lyle}

• Allelujah
He traveled around the world to ruins of ancient temples. The place he was in in the countdown newsflash was Mongolia. Although he’s been on his journey for nearly two years, Allelujah still doesn’t think he’s found his answer. He’s thought about the reason he continues to live, but just because he’s been roaming about it doesn’t mean an answer will surface. Rather, that struggle itself took on the same significance as living to Allelujah. For Allelujah, the fact that Marie came along with him was a great support.

• Tieria
Quantized Tieria has continued to sleep for almost two years. But, in his slumber, he can feel various pieces of information flowing through him. For example, Qan[T]’s building plans and whatnot. Also, in the case of the Federation Innovades accessing Veda, he thinks* he can prevent them from finding out CB’s information by blocking them and whatnot. {*idk if this is talking about Tieria thinking or Mizushima thinking since these are his comments} Because Tieria’s soul has been completely quantized, he can prepare a body to use, and behave as data as well {I don’t think this implies that he can do these things at the same time}. This is particular to the movie.

The new character who appeared in the countdown newsflash who resembles Nena is voiced by Kugumiya. As far as this character is concerned, presently there isn’t much that can be said about her.

mingwai89
post Jan 9 2010, 01:56 PM

WARNING

resurfaced picture/EPIC
hentaiyaro
post Jan 9 2010, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(Eccentrical @ Jan 8 2010, 03:19 AM)
exia only ? no more 00 gundam ? i miss the big donut so much ....

kyon22
post Jan 9 2010, 10:40 PM

141 posts

I kept seeing nu gundam in QuanT gundam..
gaiachronicler
post Jan 9 2010, 11:20 PM

58 posts

all those mind-controled/ ai/ haro-controled automated attack/defense system originated from nu gundam what tongue.gif (correct me if im wrong, i dun wan to eat flame sweat.gif )

& Qan[T] has twin drive but where? all i see is 1 hmm.gif
perhaps....

or...

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Jan 10 2010, 07:47 PM
kyon22
post Jan 10 2010, 08:38 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Jan 9 2010, 11:20 PM)
all those mind-controled/ ai/ haro-controled automated attack/defense system originated from nu gundam what tongue.gif  (correct me if im wrong, i dun wan to eat flame sweat.gif )

perhaps....

or...
bandai been recyling gundam designs for 30 years... biggrin.gif
however, dendrobium always beats GN mobile armor in term of fire power... brows.gif

gundam Raphael wire guided cannons looks like zeon's zeong weapon... sweat.gif
lencent
post Jan 11 2010, 11:43 AM

1,719 posts

all those mind-controled/ ai/ haro-controled automated attack/defense system originated from nu gundam what tongue.gif  (correct me if im wrong, i dun wan to eat flame sweat.gif )

perhaps....
they going built-in gn driver just like arios, seravee and cherudim... i guess...

This post has been edited by lencent: Jan 11 2010, 11:44 AM
Hellscream
post Jan 11 2010, 03:37 PM

perhaps....

or...
funnel, control by newtype.

fangs and GN bits, control by AI/ Haro, since Haro can upgrade to Innovades and Innovades can upgrade to Innovator.

So it same ? rclxub.gif

123 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:57 AM