Mass Effect 2, Shepard KIA...?

MmxZero
post Feb 23 2009, 09:35 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Feb 23 2009, 07:18 PM)
Well, have fun with the DRM.

*do the gay flux dance* laugh.gif
DRM can be bypass tongue.gif Not that I know how whistling.gif

QUOTE(gnome @ Feb 23 2009, 07:23 PM)
Dang, forgot about the shitty drm cry.gif

and blame Epic for the game engine since ME uses Unreal Engine 3 (or was it 2.5? lol)
It's 3.5. 2.5 means you will be seeing unreal tournament 2004 graphics. smile.gif

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Feb 23 2009, 07:37 PM)
I thought EA could really provide some good technical support since Bioware is never good with any game engine. laugh.gif
Really? I taught mass effect was almost ( very very near ) to good but 1 part kill the whole game which is........

Graphic loading glitch while playing ( thats what I call it ). Hope they fix it in mass effect 2 FOR GOOD.

Looking forward towards the game.

QUOTE(Hisyam91 @ Feb 23 2009, 07:45 PM)
Uh,
EA again..
Ruin some exclusive games,
*L4d.

Well, thanks to that,
if ME2 turns out pretty nice, the player must be dying to play ME1 (storyline/gameplay++)
in the end, help Microsoft more  icon_idea.gif
I taught l4d was ruin by steam ( for pc version )

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Feb 23 2009, 09:38 PM
MmxZero
post Jan 25 2010, 07:41 PM

189 posts

Well downloading on my console now. I'm sure once you add to queue, your able to download for sure?
MmxZero
post Jan 28 2010, 08:37 PM

189 posts

Im still kiasu and want to get level 60 before I go to mass effect 2. Huss is already level 60. NOOOOOO
MmxZero
post Jan 29 2010, 10:37 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Jan 29 2010, 04:27 AM)
for those having problems with importing the game save, be sure to finish the game with the level that u desire on me1 and then import it on me2...

ok here's the comparison when u import characters from the first mass effect:

mass effect               > mass effect 2
level 50                    > level 3 +2000 exp
paragon 100%          > + 190
renegade: 17%         > + 17
cash: 9999999          > 130,000
all elements found & all quest & sidequest completed > palladium = 5000,  iridium = 5000, platinum = 5000, element zero = 5000
------------------------------------------------------

mass effect               > mass effect 2
level 60                    > level 5 +4000 exp
paragon 100%          > + 190
renegade: 25%         > + 25
cash: 9999999          > 150,000
all elements found & all quest & sidequest completed > palladium = 10000,  iridium = 10000, platinum = 10000, element zero = 10000

so yeah.. enjoy ur me2 biggrin.gif
Actually the sidequest are not necessary. I hardly sidequest in ME1 for my thrid run through and got the same amount of palladium = 5000, iridium = 5000, platinum = 5000, element zero = 5000.

Anyway, thx for the heads up

Anyone have an idea how ME2 new game + works? Means all item can be carry forward?

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Jan 29 2010, 10:42 AM
MmxZero
post Feb 1 2010, 10:56 AM

189 posts

Manage to reach 60 in ME1 so just started ME2 on Insanity mode. Going to kill myself soon. LOL.
MmxZero
post Feb 2 2010, 09:28 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Feb 2 2010, 05:56 AM)
hitman: it's like the first... all are carried over...

insanity annoys the crap outta me... huarghhh
LOL your not the only 1.

I find out that I always lack of ammo during battle and you cant just run around finding ammo while the enemy all aiming at you. LOL.
MmxZero
post Feb 7 2010, 06:16 PM

189 posts

Done with the game. never play again insane on the 1st run through for the next Mass Effect. And yes, the husk always rape me to death.

Good game. Somehow my Tali died eventhough she was loyal.
MmxZero
post Feb 8 2010, 08:10 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Feb 7 2010, 10:35 PM)
depends on who is leading the first fire team...if you chose Miranda,  Tali will get shot in the face if she was chosen as the tech expert. However if you chose Garus as the fire team leader. She lives
QUOTE(juine @ Feb 8 2010, 03:25 PM)
then why on my normal playthru, i choose Tali as tech and Miranda as first leader fire team. Tali survive.

but on my Insanity playthru Tali was killed at the time when Shepard was running to Normandy after killing the final boss.

???????????????

Added on February 8, 2010, 3:26 pm

same here, Tali was killed. I was shock, becoz Joker told me everyone was on board but somehow Tali was shown killed. -..-

i don't care about Tali anymore, i was hoping another quarian type of new character in ME3.
Well I wanted that achievement for saving everyone. Just have to reload and play from that stage.

Well my fire team, the leader was Mordin when Tali was Tech. Damn Mordin. LOL. laugh.gif

But funny though, my whole team was loyal except for Zaeed.

This post has been edited by MmxZero: Feb 8 2010, 08:11 PM

0.0204sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:56 AM