126 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Single's Club V152, Are you horny today ?

^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:37 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 09:33 AM)
omgness.. those pics must be damn fugly..

or else ur banana sure can tahan
*pats*
noo
very hawttt
hawt until manyak steam
and the steam kenot let go
built up

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:34 AM)
That's why it is called prototype in the first place

Testing done after several thousands Km's...

Most of new Proton cars did end up in Spain for testing

According to The Edge, the Waja Lancer may have 1.8 litre engine
there are various ways in prototyping
proof of principle prototype
form study prototype
visual and functional

i dunno which proto they doing

and it wil be underpower if its 1.8 litre NA engine

Added on February 27, 2009, 9:38 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 09:35 AM)
i went into hospital that time, those not notty 1 ?
u went wrong hosp
u masuk tanjung rambutan one
the nurse confirm notti
they tie u up
they inject u
stim wei

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 27 2009, 09:38 AM
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 09:39 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2009, 09:37 AM)
noo
very hawttt
hawt until manyak steam
built up
form study prototype
visual and functional

Interestingly, if it is 1.8 litre engine, it has to be

4B10 1.8 L DOHC MIVEC I4 engine

Obviously they can't use 2.0 litre because it will cannibalise Mitsubishi Malaysia's sales...

Price range, RM 7XXXX to RM 8XXXX
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 09:39 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

u went wrong hosp
the nurse confirm notti
they tie u up
they inject u
stim wei
tanjung rambutan too far edi lar wei, how many times u been there edi ? sound so experience 1 wei. unsure.gif
TSkikipi
post Feb 27 2009, 09:40 AM

noo
very hawttt
hawt until manyak steam
built up
form study prototype
visual and functional

u went wrong hosp
the nurse confirm notti
they tie u up
they inject u
stim wei
hawt???? drool.gif

can show me ?? drool.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:40 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:39 AM)
Interestingly, if it is 1.8 litre engine, it has to be

4B10 1.8 L DOHC MIVEC I4 engine

Obviously they can't use 2.0 litre because it will cannibalise Mitsubishi Malaysia's sales...

Price range, RM 7XXXX to RM 8XXXX
hard to say whats under their deal
naza and kia selling the same thing under different name

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 09:39 AM)
tanjung rambutan too far edi lar wei, how many times u been there edi ? sound so experience 1 wei.  unsure.gif
many times
i suffer from insanity

Added on February 27, 2009, 9:41 am
QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 09:40 AM)
hawt????  drool.gif

can show me ?? drool.gif
that fellow didnt give me chance to dload cry.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 27 2009, 09:41 AM
catpig
post Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM

26 posts

bibubibu morning!
TSkikipi
post Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2009, 09:40 AM)
many times
i suffer from insanity

that fellow didnt give me chance to dload cry.gif
arrr why la so kiam siap wan.. kanasai...

vmad.gif
Kampung2005
post Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM

3,028 posts

many times
i suffer from insanity
Check The Edge newspaper...

They might change body panels and suspension as well, for differentiation...

Proton choose to rebadge more expensive model because it will free up resources for the development of A, B and C segment cars
^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(catpig @ Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM)
bibubibu morning!
morning
say morning to u
need ask aod or not?

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 09:42 AM)
arrr why la so kiam siap wan.. kanasai...

vmad.gif
i aso dunno
i got asked for nekkid pictar aso
wuiyoh

7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 09:44 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

many times
i suffer from insanity

waliao, no wonder u dun let us find u. unsure.gif
TSkikipi
post Feb 27 2009, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM)
morning
say morning to u
need ask aod or not?
i aso dunno
wuiyoh
nekid pictar!!!!! i WANT!!!! drool.gif drool.gif

faster ask and then show meeeeeeee rclxm9.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:45 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM)
Check The Edge newspaper...

They might change body panels and suspension as well, for differentiation...

Proton choose to rebadge more expensive model because it will free up resources for the development of A, B and C segment cars
Those are cosmetics
Naza and Kia aso had the same deal and abit of cosmetics change here and there

Its BS
They cannot R&D properly and their ego is blinding them
So they need to resort to rebadging

Added on February 27, 2009, 9:47 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 09:44 AM)
waliao, no wonder u dun let us find u.  unsure.gif
yeah
if u wana visit me
u can check tanjuing rambutan
if u see some one behaving like a tiger
but looks human
most likely its me

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 09:44 AM)
nekid pictar!!!!! i WANT!!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif

faster ask and then show meeeeeeee  rclxm9.gif
i aso want lor
she says kenot gib wor
sked leak like elizabeth wong

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 27 2009, 09:47 AM
7chai
post Feb 27 2009, 09:48 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2009, 09:45 AM)

yeah
if u wana visit me
but looks human
most likely its me

then what u eat inside ? unsure.gif
KVReninem

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 10:44 AM)
nekid pictar!!!!! i WANT!!!!  drool.gif  drool.gif

faster ask and then show meeeeeeee  rclxm9.gif
whose nekkid pic? drool.gif
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

Those are cosmetics

Its BS
Sure or not? Quality more like makan by vendors instead of RnD biggrin.gif

Higher up C segment market is smaller than the lower segments in terms of volumes, but bigger margin...

Obviouslly, many Malaysians purchase B and C segment vehicle, not the higher up, there is no point to waste hundreds of million to develop a new platform just for that model, it will be repeat of Nissan's dumbness back in 1990's before Renault entry...

In the Mitsubishi deal, there is a possibility that some Proton models will rebadged to Mitsubishi for sales in certain markets...

As far as i can,i see Proton only have 2 platforms, not more than that...........in the TM day's it was more than 3 to 4 platforms for such a small company...

Now you have...

Waja platform used for Waja, Gen2, Satria Neo, Persona

Savvy platform used for Savvy and Saga

The Exora will feature new platform, which may replace the old Waja platform in the future

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 27 2009, 09:51 AM
TSkikipi
post Feb 27 2009, 09:50 AM

Those are cosmetics

Its BS

yeah
if u wana visit me
but looks human
most likely its me
i aso want lor
she says kenot gib wor
sked leak like elizabeth wong
aiya u faster go persuade her puhleaseeeeeee............... >"<

and then we take her pics to sell.. brows.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:51 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 27 2009, 09:48 AM)
then what u eat inside ?  unsure.gif
dunno
after injection by the notti nurse
i duno wat she did or fed me

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:48 AM)
Sure or not?

Higher up C segment market is smaller than the lower segments in terms of volumes, but bigger margin...

Obviouslly, many Malaysians purchase B and C segment vehicle, not the higher up, there is no point to waste hundreds of million to develop a new platform just for that model, it will be repeat of Nissan's dumbness back in 1990's before Renault entry...

In the Mitsubishi deal, there is a possibility that some Proton models will rebadged to Mitsubishi for sales in certain markets...
Why not?
How much money they wasted in developing campro engines and the platform for the gen2?

Many years back alot of ppl oledi asked them not to R&D for any segment
instead develop jointly with others and learn from that process
sadly their ego blinded them

with rebranding u not only learn nothing
u earn considerably less as well

catpig
post Feb 27 2009, 09:52 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 27 2009, 09:43 AM)
morning
say morning to u
need ask aod or not?
i aso dunno
wuiyoh
y need ask him neh?

weird..

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 27 2009, 09:48 AM)
Sure or not? Quality more like makan by vendors instead of RnD biggrin.gif

As far as i can,i see Proton only have 2 platforms, not more than that...........in the TM day's it was more than 3 to 4 platforms for such a small company...

Now you have...

Waja platform used for Waja, Gen2, Satria Neo, Persona

Savvy platform used for Savvy and Saga

The Exora will feature new platform, which may replace the old Waja platform in the future
wow! thumbup.gif

^Hobbes^
post Feb 27 2009, 09:53 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Feb 27 2009, 09:50 AM)
aiya u faster go persuade her puhleaseeeeeee...............  >"<

and then we take her pics to sell.. brows.gif
no i phail at persuading

sad.gif
u help me can?

peinsama