5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

lazy girls VS ugly girls

lolabunny087
post Apr 7 2009, 09:01 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Authentic.Chic @ Mar 14 2009, 03:27 AM)
Im lazy to take care of my hair cuz my hubby loves it that way.
he likes it when my hair kembang like singa betina everytime i let it dry after shower. hmmm..
so the conclusion is, serabai is sexy xD
mm .. hmm.gif singa betina where got mane wan ? .. male lion only got mane la .. * what is mane in malay? * ... tak tau la ..
anson81
post Apr 20 2009, 11:33 AM

255 posts

i doubt for
"there are no ugly girls, Only lazy girls"
coz my gf are ugly acually, but if hardworking in make up, slimming and face treatment, she actually are beautiful....
TSlil`pumpkinz
post Apr 24 2009, 01:37 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(anson81 @ Apr 20 2009, 11:33 AM)
i doubt for
"there are no ugly girls, Only lazy girls"
coz my gf are ugly acually, but if hardworking in make up, slimming and face treatment, she actually are beautiful....
then pls teach me how to become beautiful with my look like this..
Lovinyou
post Apr 24 2009, 04:35 PM

QUOTE(kuro-oni @ Mar 1 2009, 04:15 PM)
Like they said - everyone is pretty in their own way.

OR

"I may be lazy but you're ugly... And I can change." (Ehehehe~ This is one of my favorite quotes...)
hehe. rclxms.gif nice~
jingyee
post Apr 25 2009, 09:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(vivienne85 @ Feb 27 2009, 01:46 PM)
ya...gals should make themselves presentable...
yes I'm totally agree with this!! The actual word should be used, presentable >> beautiful I guess.

jeanjean
post Apr 27 2009, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(ELm_ELm @ Mar 1 2009, 03:23 PM)
lazy girls=ugly from inside

ugly girls=ugly from outside
wahahaha... you're so funny!

I'm never a pretty girl. But I am really a beauty freak !
*devilelle*
post Apr 28 2009, 12:12 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

i believe heart matters !! no matter how pretty you are with your make up and so forth, or how hardworking you are towards your outlook but of you have bad character or attitude, its spoil everything !!

so what? if you are born ugly, but have good heart, soon or later, ppl will find out how attractive you are .... you can keep your beauty forever but you can keep the good heart eternally...

outlook is important but not the source to survive... you want all those beautiful outlook for what? to please others that look on you or to satisfy your own weakness???

kikipi
post May 5 2009, 02:45 PM

other people always say.. a girl who is pretty will look nice in any outfits,, she will also look beautiful with or without make up.

but if the girl ... errrr....... then too bad >"<
Gr3yL3gion81
post May 5 2009, 03:04 PM

\(n.n)/
685 posts

Why are you demeaning the girl in your avatar, can I use your picture as my avatar to create odious thread like this?

oh hi icyz, how many dupes you gonna create nao?

This post has been edited by Gr3yL3gion81: May 5 2009, 03:39 PM
imiv
post May 6 2009, 01:02 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(lil`pumpkinz @ Apr 24 2009, 01:37 PM)
then pls teach me how to become beautiful with my look like this..
confidence will bring out your beauty.

Whoopi Goldberg,大炳,大口青 and many more..do u think god gives them a nice look?
and yet they can create fame to themselve.

when u look down on yr own, ppl surrounding will see/evaluate u as u see/evaluate yrself.

if u hv no confident in yr look, then do things that u hv confidence in or do things that can bring out yr confidence.
once u hv confidence, u can walk with head up and ppl will NOTICE you.

no doubt look is important. but it is NOT everything dear..wink.gif

tips for outlook re-appearance :
- get a hairstylist for a cut that suit yr face/character and yet would give u a fresh look
- read more magazine on face makeup & dressing
- wear accessories
- dare to accept new outlook & change (as long as not pver...)

ur still young girl..youth=beauty!!

san88
post May 6 2009, 02:05 PM

284 posts

i always think does ugly girl has a good or bad heart??

i hated to be friend v a lazy girl than a ugly girl.

This post has been edited by san88: May 10 2009, 01:06 PM
TSlil`pumpkinz
post May 6 2009, 08:04 PM

私はデビッド愛
869 posts

QUOTE(san88 @ May 6 2009, 02:05 PM)
i always wonder ugly girl has a good heart or bad heart???
just accept what you have..
most also they are so hardworking girl...what i have known...no to a ugly and lazy girl..beautyful lazy girl...i hated...
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Added on May 8, 2009, 12:28 pm
QUOTE(imiv @ May 6 2009, 01:02 PM)
confidence will bring out your beauty.

Whoopi Goldberg,大炳,大口青 and many more..do u think god gives them a nice look?
and yet they can create fame to themselve.

when u look down on yr own, ppl surrounding will see/evaluate u as u see/evaluate yrself.

if u hv no confident in yr look, then do things that u hv confidence in or do things that can bring out yr confidence.
once u hv confidence, u can walk with head up and ppl will NOTICE you.

no doubt look is important. but it is NOT everything dear..wink.gif

tips for outlook re-appearance :
- get a hairstylist for a cut that suit yr face/character and yet would give u a fresh look
- read more magazine on face makeup & dressing
- wear accessories
- dare to accept new outlook & change (as long as not pver...)

ur still young girl..youth=beauty!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by lil`pumpkinz: May 8 2009, 12:28 PM
timrulez1888
post May 8 2009, 10:49 PM

If you are born ugly, then you are. A leopard cannot change its spots. But I'm not saying that you should try to put make-up on or anything, I'm just saying that you should expect too much from it. Anyway, I think that its the heart that matters most. A beautiful girl with a bad heart will always look ugly to most men. Looks are overrated these days.
Jessica Tan
post May 8 2009, 11:23 PM

you know what's the worst thing ever?

ugly AND lazy girls who gossip about other girls who look prettier than them. i mean omg lah, you are so lazy to dress up and make up, but you wanna be jealous and angry at other girls who put in effort to look good?? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

i am not pretty but i take effort to make myself look nice. i believe in the saying:
"what god gave you is only 30%, the other 70% is your own effort" - quoted amber chia icon_rolleyes.gif

but in the end of the day, of course, inner beauty still wins blush.gif
san88
post May 10 2009, 01:11 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Jessica Tan @ May 8 2009, 11:23 PM)

ugly AND lazy girls who gossip about other girls who look prettier than them. i mean omg lah, you are so lazy to dress up and make up, but you wanna be jealous and angry at other girls who put in effort to look good??  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

i am not pretty but i take effort to make myself look nice. i believe in the saying:
"what god gave you is only 30%, the other 70% is your own effort" - quoted amber chia  icon_rolleyes.gif

but in the end of the day, of course, inner beauty still wins  blush.gif
totally agree v you.
jess3339
post May 10 2009, 01:27 PM

i love myself too much...to allow myself to go "ugly"...

hardworking girl will have money to do anything to make herself pretty and all... buy cosmetics ,better skin care pdts , go for laser, go to gym, etc

eventually ugly gers will become PRETTY gers!
NikkiDaTeddy
post Jun 11 2009, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(Jessica Tan @ May 8 2009, 11:23 PM)

ugly AND lazy girls who gossip about other girls who look prettier than them. i mean omg lah, you are so lazy to dress up and make up, but you wanna be jealous and angry at other girls who put in effort to look good??  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

"what god gave you is only 30%, the other 70% is your own effort" - quoted amber chia  icon_rolleyes.gif

but in the end of the day, of course, inner beauty still wins  blush.gif
I agree with you!!!

However to the thread owner, if u opt for a change, do it slowly.. i mean, there's not nee to go for plastic surgery. That is too extreme already.
For example, i'm wearing braces now to achieve nicer smile. I have bad skin, so i search for skin care to cure my problems. MEanwhile, i also use makeup to cover up. Improve on dressing, and be neat.

I know some respondent here agree to going without makeup is most beautiful. The think is, are u the ugly one? U know how does it feel like to hear ppl teasing u being ugly? Even using makeup to cover imperfection, There are many ways to use makeup. Makeup is to cover imperfections and enhance features. Some over used it to mask their feature. Dont la over do it like the beauty disaster in Stephen Chow movies...Use moderately...

Some pictures here. Beauty disaster examples

Guess who they?

This post has been edited by NikkiDaTeddy: Jun 11 2009, 02:31 PM
yichinOOPS
post Jun 14 2009, 01:14 AM

i do agree with the phrase.. there are only lazy girls.
i think if the ugly girl make up and wear nice clothes she definitely looks nicer than a pretty girl but lazy to make herself look pretty
btw, make up isn't to cover the truth that they're ugly,
good looking girls are more welcomed than ugly girls
SUSLavender_Aicee
post Jun 18 2009, 01:20 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(lil`pumpkinz @ Feb 23 2009, 08:25 AM)
some said there's no ugly girls, just lazy girls who are lazy to make themselves beautiful.

but, some said, you're always ugly if you're born ugly (let's say with mata sepet, double sausage lips, pimples everywhere & etc) no matter how you dress or how many inches of make-ups you put. there's a cantonese saying which even bring things to the worst - ugly ppl got many ugly styles.

so, do you think we can depend on clothes and make-ups if we were born extremely ugly?
lolz but u know i saw a lot the ugly girl always can couple with a handsome guy

its not the worst to be ugly girl

FiF2
post Jun 18 2009, 01:27 AM

211 posts

for me, even i not a girl, but, ugly girls, never existed.

lets say a guy knw a normal/ugly girl, but they will eventually understand the true love in her heart, as long she smile and talks happily.

ugly girls are good girls, not b****y, i definitely hate those pretty girls that made up so thick and cam-whored themselves with kid styles. "VOMIT"

if u think ur ugly, try think bout those so-called pretty girls in other poor countries that have nth to eat, and everyday been chased by enemies. We are lucky to born in malaysia , as we don suffer from any disaster or watever its called.

so...appreciate wat u r now, ppl say u ugly, caz they jealous. smile.gif

i knw i off topic sini hehe

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0219sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:27 AM