Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

jakkhoo
post Feb 26 2009, 02:41 PM

26 posts

Is the nokia battery charger interchangeble ? I got so many charger from old nokia phone, dun know can use for 5800 xm or not ?
jakkhoo
post Feb 26 2009, 03:48 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(toilet bowl @ Feb 26 2009, 02:54 PM)
as long as it is 2mm connector, and it will take longer to charge due to lower mah on other nokia charger.. the standard tubey charger got 890mah that means it will charge 1350mah battery in 1 and a half hour, if you use smaller mah on the charger like 500mah it will take like 2.30 hour to finish charging
oh...I hav 1 old charger in front of me now...say output 3.7v /355mA, the ori 5800xm charger say output 5.0v/890mA what it means ya.,,
also the old charger has a bigger connector, but I hav a small 'adaptor' that can sambung to it with a small connector ....it looks same size but a little (like 1mm) shorter....it's also much heavier.....
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 11:01 AM

26 posts

Pls help...
I submitted my IMEI to OPDA.net english version to apply the cert. found my IMEI no the next day among the list but cant find the place to d/load my cert... rclxub.gif how ar ...
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 11:38 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Feb 27 2009, 11:12 AM)
submitted yesterday? Then download here: http://www.opda.net.cn/thread-137176-1-1.html
no I apply on 25/2 found my IMEI on this page...but d/load fr where ??

http://www.opda.net.cn/viewthread.php?tid=...%3Btypeid%3D248
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 02:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 27 2009, 11:38 AM)
no I apply on 25/2 found my IMEI on this page...but d/load fr where ??

http://www.opda.net.cn/viewthread.php?tid=...%3Btypeid%3D248
OK, I found this site much much easier

http://www.ariyako.org/2009/02/developer-c...-symbian-phone/

got my cert in 2 hours, no hassle at all, in english..

thanks guys.. nod.gif
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 04:23 PM

26 posts

Anybody know where can I get austalia map for garmin moblie xt ? do I just need the detail map or I need to install the base map too ? going Aus in may...tot of driving around .. smile.gif
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 04:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Feb 27 2009, 04:35 PM)
maybe you can ask ridzyroo coz he's in aussie now
wonder he got time to lock in here or not...must be having good time there rolleyes.gif
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 05:06 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 27 2009, 04:43 PM)
maybe you can check this web

http://www.gpsaustralia.net/
http://www.gpsoz.com.au/tracks4australia/

both website got complete aus maps.  icon_rolleyes.gif for garmin
Thanks....will try tomorrow....must finish work 1st b4 go back...today friday rclxms.gif

0.0330sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:24 PM