138 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

echo.Garden
post Feb 27 2009, 01:15 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

erm.... for those who wanna buy IS dont buy first.... wait my phone back i take picture for u all to see....
konspiracy
post Feb 27 2009, 01:24 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(Kytz @ Feb 27 2009, 01:13 PM)
i like the grey one more actually, fits the black colour of the phone  laugh.gif
the phone's not black lol. if you look under the light its got a deep red/blue for the back cover as well as the front casing
qwerty79
post Feb 27 2009, 01:24 PM

1,907 posts

Thank you. Nice casing.
Kytz
post Feb 27 2009, 01:27 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Feb 27 2009, 01:24 PM)
the phone's not black lol. if you look under the light its got a deep red/blue for the back cover as well as the front casing
the majority of it is black, but i guess it's down to individual preference anyways
tabletennis
post Feb 27 2009, 01:29 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(swenv6 @ Feb 27 2009, 01:11 PM)
here's the picture....

[attachmentid=821858]

[attachmentid=821843]

[attachmentid=821844]

[attachmentid=821845]

[attachmentid=821846]

[attachmentid=821847]

[attachmentid=821848]

[attachmentid=821849]

[attachmentid=821850]

if u want to put in your pocket....u can remove the belt clip mount as shown in the picture....i don't use the clip. so i remove the mount..
wow ,quite nice but will the case disturb u while u typing sms using full screen qwerty or browse the web horizontally?coz the casing i think wil make the tube big
swenv6
post Feb 27 2009, 01:29 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(qwerty79 @ Feb 27 2009, 01:24 PM)

Thank you. Nice casing.
what are u waiting for....order now with mr. INTUNE.

Added on February 27, 2009, 1:34 pm
QUOTE(tabletennis @ Feb 27 2009, 01:29 PM)
wow ,quite nice but will the case disturb u while u typing sms using full screen qwerty or browse the web  horizontally?coz the casing i think wil make the tube big
yeah true...especially with that belt clip mount...kinda bulky i guess...i didn't use the belt clip so i remove the mount and it did make a lot difference, just flip the front cover backwards lor...

This post has been edited by swenv6: Feb 27 2009, 01:34 PM
yaofong
post Feb 27 2009, 01:35 PM

264 posts

wow....v10 already@@
and approaching 300 tubers!!!
jakkhoo
post Feb 27 2009, 02:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 27 2009, 11:38 AM)
no I apply on 25/2 found my IMEI on this page...but d/load fr where ??

http://www.opda.net.cn/viewthread.php?tid=...%3Btypeid%3D248
OK, I found this site much much easier

http://www.ariyako.org/2009/02/developer-c...-symbian-phone/

got my cert in 2 hours, no hassle at all, in english..

thanks guys.. nod.gif
Kytz
post Feb 27 2009, 02:59 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Feb 27 2009, 02:23 PM)
OK, I found this site much much easier

http://www.ariyako.org/2009/02/developer-c...-symbian-phone/

got my cert in 2 hours, no hassle at all, in english..

thanks guys.. nod.gif
there's a rayfile link down there
that's where you should download from
zap188
post Feb 27 2009, 03:02 PM

54 posts

Bought last Friday 20/2 - Red tube and was sent to NCC around noon today. Cannot power up. So sad to depart with my set.

This post has been edited by zap188: Feb 27 2009, 03:04 PM
qwerty79
post Feb 27 2009, 03:15 PM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(zap188 @ Feb 27 2009, 03:02 PM)
Bought last Friday 20/2 - Red tube and was sent to NCC around noon today. Cannot power up. So sad to depart with my set.
Already have problem? sweat.gif Seriously, although my phone still okay, what Nokia QC doing?
AsuKi
post Feb 27 2009, 03:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

seems first arrive tube dont have so much problem compare 2-3 week after lunch
alpha_company
post Feb 27 2009, 03:38 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(zap188 @ Feb 27 2009, 03:02 PM)
maybe tell them to check the earpiece (the speaker on top where u hear the voice when u are on a call). at least half of the users here have a problem of it becoing soft/low volume after a few days or even after a few weeks....
Kytz
post Feb 27 2009, 03:38 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(AsuKi @ Feb 27 2009, 03:32 PM)
seems first arrive tube dont have so much problem compare 2-3 week after lunch
he just had bad luck, mine has no problems, just about slightly older than a week
CalvinTeh99
post Feb 27 2009, 03:39 PM

259 posts

mine 1 has very low sound even adjusted to the highest...
tabletennis
post Feb 27 2009, 03:41 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(CalvinTeh99 @ Feb 27 2009, 03:39 PM)
u mean the speaker sound ar?
punkysue
post Feb 27 2009, 03:41 PM

187 posts

woooots. add me to the 5800 red list! thanks!

a question: what happens if theres a light leak near the battery meter? Do I go to NCC?

another question: Sorry if this has been asked many times but, how do i update my firmware to v20?

thanks =)
tabletennis
post Feb 27 2009, 03:50 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(punkysue @ Feb 27 2009, 03:41 PM)
woooots. add me to the 5800 red list! thanks!

a question: what happens if theres a light leak near the battery meter? Do I go to NCC?

another question: Sorry if this has been asked many times but, how do i update my firmware to v20?

thanks =)
1.most of us have the light leakage problem,if go ncc aso no use,coz they aso cant fix it yet...
2.i oni know that nid to change the product code and upgrade the firmware..after updating change back the code so that wun void warranty

alpha_company
post Feb 27 2009, 03:52 PM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

QUOTE(CalvinTeh99 @ Feb 27 2009, 03:39 PM)
yup...you've got the prob... go and repair it fast..
blackrobin
post Feb 27 2009, 04:08 PM

semi-hardcore mobile enthusiast!!
998 posts

i went to ask yesterdaay.. all the outlets have ran out of stock for lcd screen.. need to wait for weeks

This post has been edited by blackrobin: Feb 27 2009, 04:11 PM

138 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:05 AM