18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 2 2009, 11:36 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Actually we are on cloudbuddy chatting. If u guys logon u will see us there keke
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 2 2009, 11:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

-.- why didnt find some pro to go with you buy? See like my tube zero problem keke. So many tuber here just ask one to go and u treat him/her/it meal you know the possibility problem is less compare you buy yourself.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 2 2009, 11:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 2 2009, 11:49 PM)
see i told ya... they'll miss my wallpaper... nyahhaha...
what did i miss? wei boss why pm me in cloud then never reply me?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 12:00 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

who say so i am in.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 08:11 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

oh u liked it ahaha
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:01 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

thanks for sharing i prefer the signing of application.
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:15 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Cool make sure u dont miss out the latest Malsingfreemap 1.44 the downlaod link at frontpage.

Was lying on bed too hehe

Added on March 3, 2009, 9:15 amwhy u not on cloudbuddy?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 09:15 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

cheapest and most stable is celcom 3G unlimited.

About RM68 for 384kbps and RM99 for 3.6mbps

Most of the time i use WIFI so its FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:22 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

check at celcom website all the charges. The 3G unlimited is a fix rate so no matter what plan u take u still need add RM68 or RM99 on top of it
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 09:30 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(konspiracy @ Mar 3 2009, 09:26 AM)
nope. it still comes up the first 2 rounds of start up but if you use KillMe on it, after that it doesnt come up anymore smile.gif
no more tested by me read front FP to avoid Tsautostart.exe to run because u can turn it off now. Mine didnt appear
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 10:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(keptz @ Mar 3 2009, 10:27 AM)
guys if an AP set sent to NCC for FW update do they charge me??
NCC do not accept AP phones. Sorry they wont charge you but reject your phone

Added on March 3, 2009, 10:29 am
QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Mar 3 2009, 10:28 AM)
Hey all,

for me the tsrautorun.exe does not come either.  Confirmed.  Still here waiting for my new lcd... yesterday screen kept turning purple.. hope it gets fixed soon. sad.gif
sorry to hear that

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 10:29 AM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 11:03 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(faizalmzain @ Mar 3 2009, 10:58 AM)
not true rgarding NCC reject AP phone.
they will accept but have to pay.
i know because i sent my defect AP nokia 5800 first to NCC.

they don't charge me though because they don't do anything to my phone unless i;m willing to pay for the motherboard cost which is almost the same price as buying new phone.

by right they can charge me RM20 for diagnose fees.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 10:59 am

yes they will charge you RM50.
i'm not sure it is the standard charge for all NCC or not.
I send before they reject it immediately
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 11:06 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

Happen once to me only. Suddenly phone cant detect memory card. I need take it out rub it they put it back then restart the entire phone then it works fine.

Only Once for me
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 11:18 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

try reformat it to Fat32. Default memory card is in RAW
hope it helps

Connect phone to pc via USB then use windows to format
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 12:00 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

i never try that but i know if u delete it then garmin cannot run
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 12:04 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(crest @ Mar 3 2009, 12:03 PM)
Hi guys, my garminxt could not detect the back button, which means when I try to touch the back button, it does not detect at all, what can I do?
did u restart your phone after installation?
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 12:50 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

no offense as well i am just offering my solution from my experience.
its like most windows software why after install they ask to restart? You can choose not to no harm
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 12:57 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

The latest one available. When NSS got update i sure update.

You mean update to v20? and thanks for changing my nick happy.gif

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Mar 3 2009, 12:58 PM
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 01:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

I updated to v20 when it came out on the day itself then after 1 week nokia took that update off. I suggest you wait for the official update if your phone is original to prevent any complication claiming your warranty in future
TSaspire2oo6
post Mar 3 2009, 01:33 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(crest @ Mar 3 2009, 12:03 PM)
Hi guys, my garminxt could not detect the back button, which means when I try to touch the back button, it does not detect at all, what can I do?
what version of garmin did you download? Please make sure its 500.30 and not 500.20 and below

18 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:09 PM