13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Bottom

Nokia ♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V10 ♥♪, Join us @ CloudBuddy more info in thread

AsuKi
post Mar 2 2009, 09:07 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

@echo.Gargen thanks for wall collection! mind to collect all ur wall and send to me? i wanna upload to my website smile.gif again very nice wallpaper ah!
AsuKi
post Mar 2 2009, 09:10 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 2 2009, 09:09 PM)
lol since when i became echo.Gargen hahahaha.... later once i got more collection i'll compile into zip format... smile.gif no worries...
since u r design damn nice wall for tube..hehehe ok ok i will wait. dont forget to PM me ok!
AsuKi
post Mar 2 2009, 09:40 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

haih got to go..tommorow i will post how to dissambly tube~ let see tube naked complety!
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 02:46 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

hola guys...haih seems toilt bow already spread services manual for tube. o.O
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 03:02 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 3 2009, 03:00 PM)
Aiseh, try2 to play around with QuickOffice my Joikuspot refuse to run leh... sweat.gif

As my Fate-Tan is the official bachelor house (rumah bujang) WIFI router, no Joikuspot totally a huge problem... cry.gif

Thankfully I set my Fate-Tan to do backup every day at 4AM, so I prayed hard to God, restored, and there was no longer any problem... thumbup.gif

Seriously guys, if you play around with your Tubies often, back up OBSESSIVELY (or just set it to backup daily)... icon_rolleyes.gif
haih...ur fate-tan as wifi router? waaa how long batt can last longer?

Added on March 3, 2009, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Mar 3 2009, 03:01 PM)
please help me here... sad.gif
i have setting my tube for mms and etc..
but whenver i want to send pictures...
the progress failed after a while... wacko.gif
i've received mms setting sms from maxis and saved it...
in fact, i have saved 4 times before...
how you guys set...?
huhuhu.. cry.gif
check

setting > connectivity > admin setting > apn control > deactive restrictions

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Mar 3 2009, 03:04 PM
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 03:52 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Mar 3 2009, 03:09 PM)
Dunno, for me it was just insert sim --> recieve settings --> press OK --> Profit... sweat.gif

But that was Celcom... My Maxis is tied to the other phone... biggrin.gif

@asuki: Stuck to the wall charger larr... If not, on battery I have 1 1/2 hours tops to use it as a router before it dies... sweat.gif

Thankfully my SECOND external battery (not a Ted Baker this time, but really similar) is well on it's way... At least can extend Tube-WIRouting time to 3 hours (which is still very sad), and Tube-3GTorrent time to around, hmm, say 9 hours? brows.gif
sweat.gif ur fate-tan work so hard woo..must put fan-coller top of it. hihiih
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 04:03 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(andypang @ Mar 3 2009, 03:56 PM)
Hi! I hve some problem with the GARMIN. When ever I use the "Where to & set A location in the Middle of the Route(with voice) it will Pop out of GARMIN into the APPLICATION Menu of the Phone. Anybody have this Problem?
By the Way I am using V20 with the Garmin Mobile XT for Symbian S60 3rd Edition Ver. 5.00.30 as of Feb 13, 2009.
With the Ver. 5.00.20 & Virtual Key No Problem.
sometime happen to me too. garmin exit without notice. haih...
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 04:11 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(HeReLiSm @ Mar 3 2009, 04:03 PM)
hmmm....
why ar my admin setting don't have APN control...?
confusing... hmm.gif
haih....confius too..old simcard kah? hehehehehehe..should have la..APN Control...

Packet data
Data call
SIP setting
APN Control
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 06:55 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(xAndy7 @ Mar 3 2009, 06:44 PM)
yo 1 stupid question.. after updated firmware.. everything is reset right ?
*Nokia 5800 XM Supports User Data Preservation (UDP) lets users upgrade their firmware without losing data (such as contacts, settings or installed applications). Previously you had to backup your phone and restore it after the firmware update happened.*

*take from FP*

icon_rolleyes.gif
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 07:15 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:00 PM)
so your answer is no need to backup. backup just a precaution if data lose occur
hayo..i just copy answer from FP maaaaa... dont blame me hard laugh.gif
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 07:19 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 3 2009, 07:17 PM)
no angry la. appreciate your effort boss.
There are times you should help and sometimes you shouldn't.

If you dont create a habit to check and read first then ppl will keep asking every single thing. This will apply to their action in life.
ok ok lor..next time i will pm them la rolleyes.gif
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 09:11 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(toilet bowl @ Mar 3 2009, 09:08 PM)
can someone upload it on rapidshare, celcom broadband cannot download from malfreemaps.com

helppp...
oih toilet..u want or not ha? rs
AsuKi
post Mar 3 2009, 09:34 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(toilet bowl @ Mar 3 2009, 09:16 PM)
i pass la for now, got 5 days free heheh
?
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 09:51 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 4 2009, 09:47 AM)
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_LHMkN35fgpw/SaJz...1600-h/IS05.jpg

the screen protector really look horrible or rough

Cap ayam screen protector look smooth 1

skool brand ar? laugh.gif
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 10:10 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 4 2009, 09:55 AM)
haha yes and it looks so good.
apa tu skool? Mine cap ayam

Is skool a brand or means cap ayam?
aik..brand cap ayam ar? same like me arr..but my brand is skool. sweat.gif yeah it damn work good even price so cheap rm6 oni
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 10:12 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(freedom11 @ Mar 4 2009, 10:02 AM)
Dear Sifus, I have problem using the Handbrake Converter, got the latest version and follow the steps just like on page 1. Manage to get the video converted but no audio sound, even in settings i tried the mono or stereo....please help?? Thanks you...
maybe codec problem, maybe not
Did ur pc got all codec dat need to convert?

download here

http://ftp.freenet.de/pub/filepilot/window...klmcodec470.exe

AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 10:14 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

aspire

update FP

there a 2 version for mfm 1.44. normal and lite

MFM-Lite is essentially the same as the normal map, only without the extras. To make your GPS device's refresh rate faster, it does not have detailed colored polygons and road name POIs. It is already made into Garmin IMG format. You only need to unzip and copy into your device.

links for lite version
http://www.malfreemaps.com/download/MFM-Litev144.zip
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 10:25 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Mar 4 2009, 10:18 AM)
yes updated what version are u using? i am using the full havent try the lite yet
full and lite....yeah it true..lite version fast to navi and explore maps..drawing are much faster nod.gif
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 10:53 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(mickit @ Mar 4 2009, 10:39 AM)
y my satellite signal is so poor sad.gif if i use garmin device is quite good. but if use my tube, cannot acquiring more satellite. only 1 of 5 bar.... help... cry.gif  icon_question.gif
ha weird....check at positing method hmm.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 10:54 am
QUOTE(hvaly @ Mar 4 2009, 10:52 AM)
where is v11 ?? hehe i am waiting aspire jie jie
busy making new thead ar

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Mar 4 2009, 10:54 AM
AsuKi
post Mar 4 2009, 11:11 AM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

QUOTE(mickit @ Mar 4 2009, 11:02 AM)
what the setting bro, can u help me?? icon_question.gif