English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 01:08 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 23 2009, 01:06 AM)
hmm.. what we should reply?
First, you troll in our thread.Next, you quote post from our thread.Do you want some serious flame war?Enjoy the 7points gap but try not to start a war.
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 01:19 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 23 2009, 01:15 AM)
sorry but, can't i quote other thread??
You can quote but we kinda have an agreement(an invisible one) since the last flame war.We wont quote post from your thread and you best not doing the same in our thread.

Another thing,avoid such stupid post...Especially in rival's thread.

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 23 2009, 12:45 AM)
oh lord my god, im praying liverpool will have a
tonite.
amen
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 01:48 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 23 2009, 01:45 AM)
not to start a flame war but.
just look at this profile's interest
http://forum.lowyat.net/user/solstice818
So, should we have some fun discussing my profile and all those things in this special little thread of yours? I'm more than willing to join in. biggrin.gif

Get a life.You have better things to do than this kinda of crap.
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 01:53 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(2kia @ Feb 23 2009, 01:51 AM)
Note to self?
So, we start AGAIN?

Well, I have already put that up so long.You have any problem with that? It's more like a profile description to me and I don't think it's against the rules and regulations.So, what's the problem again?
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 02:00 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Feb 23 2009, 01:57 AM)
love ur avatar solc!
btw...mod will come in n say post constructive post and will warn us  sweat.gif

k back to constructive post...
Ronaldo make a great come back yest n save manu! and he questioned refree why he got yellow carded??
too bad, kyut unable to make a great come back like rona where he actually got a few chances..
anyway 7 point! grats to manu and just to remind that ball is round! hehe..bola itu bulat la   brows.gif
I would like to have a word with the mod.Each and everytime when there is nothing happening, they like to make something out of it.How many times did they put out my profiles, our posts in thread to discuss? And, it's always we are the wrong side.

That footie troll in our thread, quote our post, posting my profile and now he said I m bossy? Who the heck started all this?

How constructive post are those troll, quotes and profile discussing?If they don't get warn for all those craps, I don't think we deserve as well.

Only god knows, how saint they are and we, on the other hand, are full of sin,aik?

This post has been edited by solstice818: Feb 23 2009, 02:00 AM
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 02:10 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Feb 23 2009, 02:07 AM)
Aiyo macha, rilekz lah bro.

Everytime a newbie comes in, they will do the same. They will go to ur thread and gloat and their idiot-within will come out.

Takkan everytime it happens we have to go on about it. Im sure u saw my replies to him in ure thread and uve seen the replies he got from our thread. Im certain (at least i hope i am) that he wont go spouting shit all over the Pool thread again.

Now lets call it a 2-am truce and let it chillax eh matey ?

Look forward to the weeks game, ours to Inter, yours to Madrid ...

Play it ice and stay cool.
I' m just fed up when someone try to make something out of nothing. Anyway, gratz on the 7points lead. laugh.gif wink.gif
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 02:18 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Feb 23 2009, 02:14 AM)
No offence, I always think gidlcin comes in when solstice comes in and complain about a certain bad apple. As quoted just now from you thread, the ball is indeed round, and no one can predicts the outcome until it really ends. For now it seems a healthy lead for us, but you all might still capitalise on your trip to Old Tafford
I do agree that no one can sure of the final outcome but for now, you guys are more consistent than us, having a healthy lead.Chances are higher on your side than ours.

Anyway, we meant no offense when entering this thread.Just try not to create something out of nothing for god's sake.We didnt complain anything about you guys celebrating in your own thread.Try not to bring it personal or troll at rival's thread.Cheers.
solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 02:25 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(boxsystem @ Feb 23 2009, 02:22 AM)
If it makes you happy, I've reported this noob even before he post your profile.

My guts telling me that he's going to cause trouble and voila! I was right.

And yeah, take abogee's advice.

Not all United fans are as what you've claimed. You might need to adjust your mindset there.
I'm trying to be friendly in posting if you notice.Just kinda fed up with that guy...Lol.Anyway, the rivalry is there.So, it might take some time to adjust the mindset laugh.gif

solstice818
post Feb 23 2009, 02:28 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Feb 23 2009, 02:26 AM)

Anything can happen in a league race matey. Look at Barca ! Leading the table with 12 points, the title as they were saying jus few matches back was already wrapped up and had their address on it. Suddenly Madrid are on a 9 match winning run with their last match THROTTLING betis, and the gap is at 7 points, and now everyone is going ... WHOA here comes La Madridista ... (personally id hate to see em lift the title, they shud just burn and die)

Besides, i love a good race to the end. Hate it when the race is going on of course, but if we win, it makes it that much sweeter.

Like last season against Chelsea (Nyahahaha)

It's ironic.One, I hope we wont lose the title race in like last match.Like adding salt to injury.In another matter, I hope we wont out of title race too early...Ironic, no? laugh.gif doh.gif
solstice818
post Feb 25 2009, 02:44 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Feb 25 2009, 02:40 PM)
Good to be back. Well, what's done is done.

Dang, yesterday too much of heart attacks. But thankful we came out without conceding away goal. Decent performance with lack of finishing but still Im grateful with the result.
I thought it should be Inter who should worry about away goals rule? unsure.gif
solstice818
post Feb 25 2009, 02:50 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Feb 25 2009, 02:47 PM)
But usually when we play away, home team tend to score goals maa. That's why I said thankful Inter didnt have the chance to find the net last night.
I was surprised that they actually managed to came out after half time and dominated the second half. laugh.gif
solstice818
post Feb 26 2009, 05:53 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Feb 26 2009, 03:02 AM)
Rafa always does well in European ties so I'm pretty much expecting Pool to win this one, or at least nick an away score draw. Real have found form after a pretty mediocre start, but Rafa might be a little too much for them. Chelsea v juve will be a tighter affair I reckon, with Ski probably nicking a 1-0.
Hevrn get both right...Omg... shocking.gif
solstice818
post Mar 12 2009, 08:37 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Confession @ Mar 12 2009, 08:33 PM)
anyone know when is the draw ?
20th smile.gif

OT: Police are investigating a claim that Jose Mourinho punched a man in the face
solstice818
post Mar 12 2009, 08:37 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 12 2009, 08:37 PM)
oi, JM kena pukul wei... karang polis tengah siasat nie. sape la gitu berani, pukul dia. hmmm....
Dia pukul orang...bukan orang pukul dia... laugh.gif
solstice818
post Mar 12 2009, 08:39 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Mar 12 2009, 08:38 PM)
Dia yang pukul lah, according to what sols wrote~
Source:

http://www.teamtalk.com/football/story/0,1...5041013,00.html
solstice818
post Mar 14 2009, 08:01 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(roti-terbakar @ Mar 14 2009, 08:00 PM)
thats another good news. but anderson.. hm. whos ganti alonso?
Lucas smile.gif
solstice818
post Mar 14 2009, 09:13 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

1-0 Penalty!

0.0179sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:42 AM