English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN
MADReaLJL
Feb 22 2009, 03:39 AM
QUOTE About the goal we conceded just now, I blame PIG for being too nervy. Can't really blame him though, he rarely get games under his belt. wtf? he already played for 2 and half years for us and still feeling nervy.. damn he is only at west brom level and nothing more.. we need better keeper as a successor for vds
MADReaLJL
Feb 22 2009, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Feb 22 2009, 03:43 AM) Moarinho might have seen some weakness in our defence today. No wonder he was so keen that Vidic to be banned 3 games, no doubt he's overtook Ferdinand as the lynchpin of the defence. Give credit where one dues, he's been an ever present member along this CS run. At he last few mins against Blackburn when they start throwing the crosses in, Vidic stood taller than anyone. Ferdinand need Vidic to complement him, he was sorta below his best with Evans. Ferdinand is more the chilling, positional type defender where else Vidic is the tough tackler, no nonsense defender. Evans resembles more to Ferdinand, hence they don't really click. I start to worry slightly for the Inter game, the away one at least. ferdinand is actually played good in the game.. but he need to cover rafael's asses all the time.. doing 2 jobs in the same time is harder rite?
MADReaLJL
Feb 22 2009, 10:19 PM
i think if rafael played on the right it'll just be another blackburn then.. inter are full of tall and physical players.. i think their shortest one is zanetti and he is at same height as rooney
MADReaLJL
Mar 2 2009, 01:58 AM
we already achieved mini treble.. now must go for real treble!! glory glory man united!!
damn astro really sucks just now
MADReaLJL
Mar 3 2009, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ Mar 3 2009, 05:03 PM) And if we need to find a center back that is close to Vidic, i would say the best is Michael Dawson. Always impressed with him. But it's very hard for us to lure out a Totenham's player once again . he is good.. but rarely played for spurs iianm.. woodgate and king in front of him
MADReaLJL
Mar 8 2009, 03:28 AM
we played one of our best footie just now.. beautiful to watch.. rooney and tevez understanding is..... orgasmic!!
MADReaLJL
Mar 11 2009, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 11 2009, 08:17 PM) eh why the star today say the game is at 2am? talking action around 1 hour 45 minutes then only play
MADReaLJL
Mar 12 2009, 06:02 AM
we are solid defensively but gave away the ball cheaply quite a lot.. they could have taken advantages from that but luckily they didnt scored
MADReaLJL
Mar 12 2009, 06:42 AM
BPL 3 - 0 SERIE A
MADReaLJL
Mar 12 2009, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(nazman @ Mar 12 2009, 07:30 AM) Vilareal also through imo  that is not opinion that is a fact
MADReaLJL
Mar 12 2009, 06:54 PM
i dun think scholes will play anyway, pool's midfield is quite strong mascherano is one of the best water carrier, and alonso could gotten scholesy a red again.. scholes simply is not enough athletic anymore in this type of game.. fletcher and carrick is better pick
This post has been edited by MADReaLJL: Mar 12 2009, 06:56 PM