English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

CasaNova™
post Feb 23 2009, 12:18 AM

2,166 posts

not so fast yet mate. but definitely worth celebrating for now. bought bellamy for my fantasy and he scored both the matches he's on. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Feb 23 2009, 12:25 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Feb 23 2009, 12:23 AM)
i heard that kaka and anther good player is out
but kaka is playing for ac milan mate.
CasaNova™
post Feb 26 2009, 09:28 PM

2,166 posts

Mourinho mourihno

something for the lulz. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Feb 26 2009, 10:45 PM

2,166 posts

if i'm not mistaken i read in the papers today they say 20million.
CasaNova™
post Feb 28 2009, 02:31 AM

2,166 posts

wallpaper of the fan's choice of the starting 11 to play on sunday

Wallpaper

CasaNova™
post Feb 28 2009, 02:47 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(yfchin2 @ Feb 28 2009, 02:36 AM)
nice wallpaper casanova u r awesome!!
haha. i just posted the link mate. but no problem.
CasaNova™
post Mar 3 2009, 05:14 PM

2,166 posts

what matters for me is the club. no matter CR7 leaves or stay who the club decides to bring in, its still all about Manchester United. We can thank him for the years and for his contribution, but if he has to be persuaded to stay then there is no point for him to be here anymore. just my opinion.
CasaNova™
post Mar 8 2009, 01:00 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:56 AM)
Wth does Shebby mean by this

"Both team did not deserve to win, but Tottenham did not deserve a point"
means that tottenham don't even deserve the draw?
CasaNova™
post Mar 8 2009, 01:28 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(ntc3freak @ Mar 8 2009, 01:02 AM)
But then doesnt that mean Sunderland deserved the win?  sweat.gif  icon_idea.gif  laugh.gif

Anyway,any news on Ronaldo? Is he just rested or he's injured? Hopefully the first one  sweat.gif
haha. this saying that shebby is sick. period. lol. think he's being rested for inter and pool?
CasaNova™
post Mar 8 2009, 01:38 AM

2,166 posts

the commentator was saying, 2 of the shortest player in the man utd squad gets the ball in a corner. haha.
CasaNova™
post Mar 8 2009, 02:29 AM

2,166 posts

ROONEYYYYY!!! hope he continue scoring. especially against pool and inter.
CasaNova™
post Mar 8 2009, 02:59 AM

2,166 posts

PARK!! he's saying mana tak de strength. lol.
CasaNova™
post Mar 9 2009, 11:56 AM

2,166 posts

the inter match is at 345am? i read the star today and it says live at 2am on ESPN. anyone can confirm this?
CasaNova™
post Mar 10 2009, 11:30 PM

2,166 posts

really excited bout this. we are gonna be presented with a special badge for our success in the club world cup

source

Attached image(s)
CasaNova™
post Mar 11 2009, 12:31 AM

2,166 posts

yea. the one on ac milan looks better. but hell, we are champions of the world and not every team gets it. haha.
CasaNova™
post Mar 12 2009, 06:54 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Mar 12 2009, 06:52 AM)
when does the draw happen ah ?
next friday. the 20th

Added on March 12, 2009, 6:54 amnot next?i read it says the 20th.

This post has been edited by CasaNova™: Mar 12 2009, 06:54 AM

0.0193sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:28 AM