@mizivincible : there's a surau above uncle don but im not sure if its still open now. that surau is uncle don's property and they are closed now so not sure if the surau still opens
and u want to sit besides pool's fans? hehe they'll watch at breakers while we will watch at square. so i dont think so. unless u guys wanna watch at breakers la. haha
Owh, tak sama la breakers and square ? Sorry besides developing pictures in Hartamas anything regarding Hartamas I oso dont know. Last time came for the against Arsenal but quite late arriving, padan muka no seating for me hahaha.
Dah confirm in Hartamas Square ?
hehe. sorry for last time mate. we did save the seats for u guys but actually there's no space left to put the chairs. i guess confirmed la kot since the confirmed list all agreed with square?
Good to hear theres gonna be a good turnout. Heres a challenge. Who has the guts to get Square buzzing with United chants? We can practice here in MUST first la of coz
“Viva Ronaldo, Viva Ronaldo, Running down the wing, Hear United sing, Viva Ronaldo”
"He plays on the left, He plays on the right, That boy Ronaldo, makes England look sh**e"
Since its just next door and only 10 meters away, no reason why we can't just drop by for a couple of minutes just to say hi before the match and meet some of the forumners in person.
i guess we'll just drop by only la right? i dont go to bars lah..