English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 14/03 Man Utd v Liverpool | 20:40 ESPN

mizivincible
post Mar 5 2009, 03:58 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Mar 5 2009, 10:08 AM)
HIS LONG SILKY LEGS HAS WON IT FOR HULL!

SEE PHIL BROWN! SEEEEE!!!
*Baru Bangun*

Nice goal from Manucho there. Afterall he's still United player so Im behind anyone from United. Hope he'll have decent performance and rewarded with starting 11 perhaps, more games for him please.

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 5 2009, 11:32 AM)
u know what.. i dont even worry after that goal by lovenkrands.. and i know once the record hancur, evds will back to his usual performance.. seems like he in deep pressure to hold the record.. but after that goal, we can see no more shaky moment by him..
I do believe this point too, but to be frank, the goal he conceded was quite an easy concede but nevertheless he managed to pull out from the shaky situation and continue to be steady throughout the match.

*Lua Lua did play last night laugh.gif *
mizivincible
post Mar 5 2009, 04:14 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 5 2009, 04:02 PM)
Is that LuaLua different than the previous LuaLua?
Saya pun tatau woo. Lomano Tresor Lua Lua, I thought he was botak. Ada rambut yesterday. Is it the same Lua Lua ?

mizivincible
post Mar 8 2009, 09:19 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Mar 8 2009, 09:17 PM)
why so diam in here?? mana orang?? mana glory hunters?? mana manucho-mania in here?
Tonight no United match maa. So we support our United fan in battle later, may he win the All England smile.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 8 2009, 09:32 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 8 2009, 07:46 PM)
I don't get it, why is "Glory Hunter" a bad word?

Everyone wanted their club to taste success i.e. Glory.

What is bad is if you started supporting other clubs if your club went through a barren spell.
Guess why we are the fans that always being labeled as "Glory Hunter" ? Or you all always notice " Go support Man Utd and be a glory hunter then" ? Its because United are the most glorious team, period brows.gif

Perhaps it has to do with our Glory Glory Man Utd chant ? What if Chelsea ? Blues Hunter ? How about Arsenal ? Liverpool ? tongue.gif

At the end of day, it doesnt matter la what team you support, as long as the loyalty is there flex.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 8 2009, 09:36 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 8 2009, 09:28 PM)
Yeah Man please support our Datuk...

hopefully he can overcome that Lin Dan....

You shall see the setianess of a person if the team he/she support are running on a barren spell....
Sometimes I do envy and respect Liverpool fans in term of their loyalty towards the team (not saying we dont have such fans but I havent rilly gone thru the day United been in not-winning situation since I support the team so I dont dare to say much about it). Hope to have more this kind of supporters in our team smile.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 02:12 AM

1,633 posts

Saw my name mentioned few times in previous posts but forgot to reply until now doh.gif

Its gonna be first match of the week right ? So have to be at Hartamas earlier, after 6pm something then. To muslim who went there before, do they have accommodation for solat ? Because I think will be there right before Maghrib right ?

Abang apis, you're from Nilai or Dengkil ? Thot last time u mentioned u were in Nilai ?

And do we sit and watch together with MyRawk ?
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 02:24 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 10 2009, 02:17 AM)
@mizivincible : there's a surau above uncle don but im not sure if its still open now. that surau is uncle don's property and they are closed now so not sure if the surau still opens

and u want to sit besides pool's fans? hehe tongue.gif
they'll watch at breakers while we will watch at square. so i dont think so. unless u guys wanna watch at breakers la. haha
Owh, tak sama la breakers and square ? Sorry besides developing pictures in Hartamas anything regarding Hartamas I oso dont know. Last time came for the against Arsenal but quite late arriving, padan muka no seating for me hahaha.

Dah confirm in Hartamas Square ?
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 02:43 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Mar 10 2009, 02:34 AM)
hehe. sorry for last time mate. we did save the seats for u guys but actually there's no space left to put the chairs. i guess confirmed la kot since the confirmed list all agreed with square?  unsure.gif
Ahaha no worries, hope you guys tak terasa I left because it was damn packed and had to go somewhere to watch the match. I ended up in unknown mamak with 21" TV cry.gif (dah la United kalah haha)

Sure then, will give my answer as soon as possible, try to tarik few friends oso coming if Im able to smile.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 08:47 AM

1,633 posts

Manchester United vs Liverpool

date : 14th of March 2009, Saturday
time : 7.30 pm
venue : Hartamas Square rclxms.gif

confirmed list
1. sinoffire
2. Hevrn
3. redscorpion
4. CoreZ
5. Apis_LuaLua
6. Apis_LuaLua's  wub.gif
7. hellomoto
8. CoreZ's Mate
9. mizivincible

pending list

1. ParasitAmol
2. Bookie
3. Admin
4. redscorpion's mate
5. redscorpion's mate

Terbangun awal pulak today rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by mizivincible: Mar 10 2009, 08:48 AM
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 08:51 AM

1,633 posts

maxi where you from ?
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 09:00 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 10 2009, 08:54 AM)
I'm leaving from Cheras. If anyone who lives between Cheras and Hartamas wanna carpool just inform me.
Saya also from Cheras, to be exact Venice Hill or Batu 9, Cheras. Corez you from which part of Cheras ? Thinking of anyone wanna tumpang in between that also can, but tumpang-ing people also great idea so wont be hassle finding parking biggrin.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 10 2009, 09:21 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(corez @ Mar 10 2009, 09:06 AM)
Bandar Tun Hussein Onn, not sure batu berapa but I think Batu 9 is nearby.

My place is just next to JJ Cheras Selatan
Ahh, I see, will you be using highway ? Or the RM0.90 + RM1 toll route ? My place is in between the toll plaza.

Anyone else from Cheras ? Wanna join ?
mizivincible
post Mar 11 2009, 02:11 AM

1,633 posts

Today is 11th March, and I thot the match is gonna be played later. And I waited until now only I realized today is 11th March. And I thot the match is gonna be played later. I waited until now only I realized today is 11th March.

Dang ! So no United match for us later ?! mad.gif
mizivincible
post Mar 11 2009, 02:37 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 11 2009, 02:26 AM)
pity u la miz.. u just take it like this.. if 1st leg we play on wednesday, the 2nd leg we will play on thursday.. as simple as that..

OR did u really watch 1st leg? hehe

Of course Im aware of that doh.gif

I thot today was 12th.

p/s : I thot I was active posting during the 1st leg, how could u forgot about me sad.gif

This post has been edited by mizivincible: Mar 11 2009, 02:38 AM
mizivincible
post Mar 11 2009, 01:22 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Mar 11 2009, 02:46 AM)

aiseh... dont take it hard way la dude.. just jokin2.. hehe..  notworthy.gif

i guess its easier understand it by the day.. not the date

1st leg wednesday = 2nd leg thursday

1st leg thursday = 2nd leg wednesday

icon_rolleyes.gif
Eyh, gurau gurau no hard feelings tongue.gif

Looking forward for tonight match too ! Going back college now and all I need is win tonight. As mentioned by Alien, we need to score early to secure, Inter need only a goal to go thru, by getting early goal, we will have lesser pressure on our squad thus playing better and win !
mizivincible
post Mar 12 2009, 06:19 AM

1,633 posts

As the reds go marching on on on !

Another victory for United squad. I was kinda surprised JM took out Dejan Stankovic, replacing with the quiet Adriano (except for the shot that hit the post). Giggs was running tirelessly throughout the match, providing few killer passes, great job. Good job for the whole squad, Hartamas Square here I come this Saturday (I apply ponteng for basketball training on that day tongue.gif) !

They'll be singing que sera sera ......

0.0507sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 08:11 PM