Downtime The "extreme Screamyx slowdowns" Thread, Internet too slow ? Keep us up to date
Feb 23 2009, 04:15 PM
0 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
SO NOBODY KNOWS WHAT EXACTLY IS THE PROBLEM? It's been months?!!! Broken undersea cable? Streamyx staff stole the mainframe? Streamy HQ blown up by disgruntled customer? Streamyx BT throttling software exploded? What? Seriously, still no answer? What is the cause of this major farkup?? Streamyx new motto: "When we screw up, we'll never tell you about it, coz we like to see you suffer, so keep guessing, lolz". |
Feb 23 2009, 04:26 PM
Feb 23 2009, 04:44 PM
ONE OF THESE DAYS, THIS CEO IS GOING GO GET GANG BANGED ON THE STREET OUTSIDE HIS HOUSE AND HIS CAR WILL BE BURNED AND I'll lmao when it happens. |
Feb 23 2009, 06:14 PM
the only thing you can do right now is physically threaten the lives of streamyx high ranking officer, like CEO for example. but make sure they dont know who you are. FEAR of death/pain/torture will make any four eyes coward DO THE RIGHT THING to fix streamyx. |
Feb 23 2009, 08:54 PM
they are replying you with automatically generated e-mail template lah. aduh. not even a real person to read your Awesomely crafted email. hahahh, you just wasted your time. |
Feb 23 2009, 11:49 PM
I do you one better!!! I went to the nearest TM point and HENTAM THEM!!!! hahhaha, straight to their face. I was loud and rude. the counter guy tried to calm me down but I got louder and the counter lady didnt even dare to look at me. I'm so manly!!! But they are probably just doing 9 to 5 and dont know sh*t about TMNUT HQ, but I had to vent somewhere so they became the victim. LOLZ. I was like a robber trying to rob a bank!!! LMAO. "GIVE ME MY INTERNET!!! OR PAY ME BACK!! NOW!!! GET ON THE FLOOR!!!!" |
| Change to: | 0.0352sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:45 AM |