Downtime The "extreme Screamyx slowdowns" Thread, Internet too slow ? Keep us up to date
andrew9292
Mar 8 2009, 04:03 PM
same here guys, slow browsing, only torrent fast, all international site slow,
called them up, they said their technician is currently fixing the international routing system/server etc, but have not recieved expected time of completion from techincal department.
andrew9292
Mar 9 2009, 12:12 AM
down down down. according to call center, they are doing something to their international route system, upgrading kononnya... that explains y some website lik youtube and torrent can be faster this few days... and the other slow sites, cause they still fu**ing the configuration i think
andrew9292
Mar 9 2009, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(prasys @ Mar 9 2009, 12:16 AM) OMG 118.100.x.x route is gone I can't load lowyat.net , google.com.my , youtube.com , MSN Messenger Pretty much the internet is dead. Only couple of foreign sites do load fine. I guess they messed it up pretty good Good job TM ! then how u online?! using what ip range now wor?
andrew9292
Mar 9 2009, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(kockroach @ Mar 9 2009, 12:40 AM) I was wondering TM hire monkey or human to do their job. nice one  monkeys definately...swinging around the network cables and equiptment
andrew9292
Mar 9 2009, 12:10 PM
me @ kota damansara PJ, using 60.50 ip, perfect
andrew9292
Mar 12 2009, 08:02 PM
today 60.50 and 124.13 fast edy ><
andrew9292
Mar 20 2009, 09:36 PM
has anyone tried to walk into TM headquarters and make a fuss there? or wana go protest infront of their HQ...call the reporters and all to be there? anyone? haha just JK la. damn slow la download. == frust ==
andrew9292
Mar 21 2009, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(lolikid @ Mar 21 2009, 09:45 AM) Anyone know which range of IP address is the fastest? nop, different area or location get different speeds. For me 60.50 is fastest (download around 50kbps international site). but for others...60 range ip suck to them....so...really depends on your area.
andrew9292
Mar 25 2009, 07:03 PM
u know what? why dont sue TM? i believe all the users here have very strong proove and grounds for a good case in court...ping tests, speed tests, etc etc from malaysia wide, once news that TM is being sued goes out, its GG for them, their shares and all will down and they have to face the hassle of it. besides, TM might even rasuah u millions to close down the case. == any lawyers in here have a say about this?
This post has been edited by andrew9292: Mar 25 2009, 07:04 PM
andrew9292
Mar 26 2009, 10:31 PM
goddamn!! can u guys think for other users and post your ip address range and location when saying "my connection is slow" or "my connection is fast"
post lah...like me... location kota damansara, ip 60.50 and 60.51 slow to all international connections except australia.
dont go like...wao my connection so fast to taiwan website without any info, but other users are slow..they will think u are a lying or a TM staff trying to cool down ppl here.
==