<WTA> iPhone 2G

TSZeratoS
post Feb 20 2009, 04:14 PM, updated 17y ago

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Mod asked me to post this here instead ;x sorry

Anyway, after searching a whole lot on the forums, I couldn't find much aside from the current iPhone 3G sellers, so I'd like to inquire if there are any iPhone 2G sellers still around in Lowyat, and also the price range currently? As I really don't trust 2nd hand dealers ;x I thought I'd inquire.

Do hope some seniors know.

Regards,

ZeratoS
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 20 2009, 04:18 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

here u go bro....

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...hlite=iphone+2g

there still a couple of guys selling... just have to know where to find....

selinix
post Feb 20 2009, 04:19 PM

7,343 posts

I presume you are looking for a new Iphone 2G ?

I don't think you can get a new one already nowadays since the phone had been discontinued for quite some time.

There are plenty of 2nd hand ones at garage sales going for 1.3k to 1.4k
g3n0c1d3
post Feb 20 2009, 04:23 PM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

dont have 1st hand no more... sorry...

hahahahahahhaa

COD and play urself with the phone..... could not be wrong lah... if u still want to use the iphone 2g lah bro...
if not.. have to fork out some more money and obtain the 3g...

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Feb 20 2009, 04:25 PM
TSZeratoS
post Feb 20 2009, 07:26 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Ehh, I meant 1st hand XD but thanks all the same! I guess so, might have to wait n settle for a 3G iPhone :]

0.0155sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:41 PM