QUOTE(raven6009 @ Feb 20 2009, 03:56 PM)
I m in a dilemma.Hav a girl-fren who claim v can b "chee mui" in a way tat really meant it.
So I share all things with her.Gladly.Things chance when one day she told a fren tat I look
down upon her.Which I didn't.How can she say tat.
eg:she has no source of income.
Consulted 2 me by fren.But forgave her cz she say "SORRY"Does she no wat tat word meant.
Then after tat a lot of small matter accure.Tone of voice not polite 2 me.
Now I choose to "ask,talk,know" less.Even now still the same.Till the day b4 v went 2 dinner.
Started of by she sitting next 2 me.Nice posture then as time passed,her attitude start.Turning
her hold back to me.That is body language or me just paranoid?
dun no wat 2 do.Wat does "chee mui" mean?Do I ask her "did I do,say
anything wrong lately".Frenship important 2 me.
WHAT M I TO DO ABOUT THIS?
my goodness, i can't understand your statement at allSo I share all things with her.Gladly.Things chance when one day she told a fren tat I look
down upon her.Which I didn't.How can she say tat.
eg:she has no source of income.
Consulted 2 me by fren.But forgave her cz she say "SORRY"Does she no wat tat word meant.
Then after tat a lot of small matter accure.Tone of voice not polite 2 me.
Now I choose to "ask,talk,know" less.Even now still the same.Till the day b4 v went 2 dinner.
Started of by she sitting next 2 me.Nice posture then as time passed,her attitude start.Turning
her hold back to me.That is body language or me just paranoid?
anything wrong lately".Frenship important 2 me.
WHAT M I TO DO ABOUT THIS?

Feb 20 2009, 04:02 PM

0.0232sec