Girl-Friend

asa
post Feb 22 2009, 12:49 AM

lol, chee mui = best fren as sister

the 1st point,
i dun think she treat u as a best fren, cos she said bad thing behind u ..

the 2nd point,
maybe she might be too self centralized
maybe u has said something didnt carry any specific meaning but she mean it in a negetive way(eg;u said u wan to buy car..it hurt her that she unable to buy a car )

unless u find out what is d problem and wat is the 'look down case' she refered, otherwise nothing else u can do. she will juz continue to act cold to you.
asa
post Mar 4 2009, 04:22 PM

eiks! i face this situation before ma..
my so-call-super-best-god-sister..
the disagreement started when we stay under the same roof..
long long story to tell tongue.gif rclxub.gif
now we are not contact each other oredi.
when she come to visit my mum during CNY, she look likes dun wan bother me oso. doh.gif
no point for me to keep this frenship(the feeling is even worst then the broke up couple u know!!) since i oso feel like dun wan to see her face.l whistling.gif

0.0144sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:19 AM