Cheesenium
post Feb 23 2009, 11:41 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:38 AM)
nyahahahaha~  rclxm9.gif
erh~ water tanks? how come need to analyse one? @@
is it?  unsure.gif
Just to make sure that it doesnt collapse under load.

Safety first,right?

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:38 AM)
Talking about that Indonesian Chinese girl, fullamak, menang cantik...

Tinggi (around 170 cm), quite slim!
fullamak,sounds very pretty to me. brows.gif

I have an Indonesian Chinese friend before,damn,she's pretty.
peinsama
post Feb 23 2009, 11:42 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 23 2009, 11:37 AM)
yee always ask me hamsup stuff  icon_question.gif

yeah waiting now =P
pein just asking if you're going to build your business, how are you going to achieve that ?wait until you enough capital hmm.gif ?
Nope. I actually got capital. Now im gathering experiences and gathering networks. Moreover, im a bumi, so getting loan will be at ease. Give myself a roughly estimate of 3-4 years then i quit my company and do my own things with a good friend of mine. Besides, i have to understand the market here in kl plus also understand the people needs and wants? Alot of things and aspects have to consider. Its going to be tough especially in the environment im not accustomed with at the moment but im looking forward to my future.

How about yours and your dad? Everything goes well lately?
nickisthemost
post Feb 23 2009, 11:42 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:39 AM)
alamak~ you think hamsup thing~ i didn't say that i wanna ask that thing wor~  laugh.gif  tsktsktsk* ah pek hamsup nia~ brows.gif
sometimes if the other half is willing to play hamsup wiff me, it's so fun blush.gif
peinsama
post Feb 23 2009, 11:43 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:38 AM)
Talking about that Indonesian Chinese girl, fullamak, menang cantik...

Tinggi (around 170 cm), quite slim!
Sunway there alot. I enjoiced.
TSPIOPIO
post Feb 23 2009, 11:43 AM

m4jack- you said that~ dry.gif

ah pek- happy.gif so what time ah pek going off?

ah broke- sorry nia >"< perhaps got too many randoms on facebook... i blur... @@

robot- is it tough? @@
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2009, 11:44 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:39 AM)
alamak~ you think hamsup thing~ i didn't say that i wanna ask that thing wor~  laugh.gif  tsktsktsk* ah pek hamsup nia~ brows.gif

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:39 am
kampung like cantik girl? XD want tall girl also?
No lah, just as friends what...

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 23 2009, 11:41 AM)
Just to make sure that it doesnt collapse under load.

Safety first,right?
fullamak,sounds very pretty to me. brows.gif

I have an Indonesian Chinese friend before,damn,she's pretty.
I don't know why, but they look more beautiful than Mareshians...

Most of Indonesian Chinese are of Hokkien origins...

She did had a conflict of where to study and she almost followed her parent's advice...

Until i convinced her to do the other way...

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:44 am
QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 23 2009, 11:43 AM)
Sunway there alot. I enjoiced.
From my observation, they prefer to go out in groups

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 23 2009, 11:44 AM
nickisthemost
post Feb 23 2009, 11:45 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 23 2009, 11:42 AM)
Nope. I actually got capital. Now im gathering experiences and gathering networks. Moreover, im a bumi, so getting loan will be at ease. Give myself a roughly estimate of 3-4 years then i quit my company and do my own things with a good friend of mine. Besides, i have to understand the market here in kl plus also understand the people needs and wants? Alot of things and aspects have to consider. Its going to be tough especially in the environment im not accustomed with at the moment but im looking forward to my future.

How about yours and your dad? Everything goes well lately?
ic, then any industry in your mind now that you want to get involve ? i'm planning to quit my current job in about 2-3 years i think, then start doing other stuff, well that's what i planned but i dunno how it will be in future
-br0k3n-
post Feb 23 2009, 11:46 AM

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:43 AM)
m4jack- you said that~ dry.gif

ah broke- sorry nia >"< perhaps got too many randoms on facebook... i blur... @@

robot- is it tough? @@
sad.gif sad.gif sad
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:44 AM)
No lah, just as friends what...

She did had a conflict of where to study and she almost followed her parent's advice...

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:44 am

From my observation, they prefer to go out in groups
o... you like making fren with them?
nickisthemost

388 posts

right question at the right time, right now tongue.gif

see you later ^^ ~
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2009, 11:47 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:46 AM)
o... you like making fren with them?
I don't have preference...

Saw her brother, but he don't know that i know her....
peinsama
post Feb 23 2009, 11:48 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 23 2009, 11:45 AM)
ic, then any industry in your mind now that you want to get involve ? i'm planning to quit my current job in about 2-3 years i think, then start doing other stuff, well that's what i planned but i dunno how it will be in future
Alot of choices actually. Sometimes restaurant also pops out in my mind. laugh.gif Retails, trading commodities and etc. As years goes by, i know i have to filter my choices.

Good to know that you want to do your own things as well. But you're doing it on your own or with other people that you trust?
TSPIOPIO
post Feb 23 2009, 11:50 AM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 23 2009, 11:46 AM)

see you later ^^ ~
bleh* tongue.gif

okie~ tata~ ^^

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:47 AM)
I don't have preference...

Saw her brother, but he don't know that i know her....
how dramatic? @@
nickisthemost
post Feb 23 2009, 11:50 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 23 2009, 11:48 AM)
Alot of choices actually. Sometimes restaurant also pops out in my mind. laugh.gif Retails, trading commodities and etc. As years goes by, i know i have to filter my choices.

Good to know that you want to do your own things as well. But you're doing it on your own or with other people that you trust?
pein can pm me your msn, i'll chat with you some other time, i gtg now later
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2009, 11:51 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Feb 23 2009, 11:50 AM)
bleh* tongue.gif

okie~ tata~ ^^
how dramatic? @@
No idea, i just feel this year is better than 2008
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 23 2009, 11:50 AM)
pein can pm me your msn, i'll chat with you some other time, i gtg now later
Alright....

Take care man
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

robot- is it tough? @@
Not really.Just that it might be quite time consuming,sometimes.

The program can be a pain in the ass to use sometimes.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 11:44 AM)

Really? Im Hokkien too.It's better for me to find back Hokkien girls so that i dont be the combo breaker in the family. laugh.gif

I dont know why too.I find most HK,SG and also Sze Chuan girls are more pretty than Malaysian girls,but some how,i still prefer Malaysian girls.

Guess whats from my home is the best for me.

Added on February 23, 2009, 11:52 am
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Feb 23 2009, 11:46 AM)

see you later ^^ ~
See you,nick.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Feb 23 2009, 11:52 AM

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0580sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:05 AM