126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Bottom

Single's Club V151, let's welcome our GHEY STAR! peinxxxx XD

RubyF
post Feb 23 2009, 12:35 AM

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 23 2009, 12:31 AM)
i wish i could... but thinking of what ive been doing... its kinda hard...
i guess i should jus bring this to myself on my bed?  unsure.gif
*pats pats*

its gonna be alright

they say u can cry and weep and yet not getting an answer

i hope you feel better =]

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 23 2009, 12:31 AM)
Ok k. I know I'm sweet  laugh.gif
nod.gif  cry.gif
Not enuf sleep? Then why not go to bed now? Come... I accompany u  blush.gif
dowan i waiting for taigar kua kua tongue.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Feb 23 2009, 12:32 AM)
STONEEEEEEEEEEE!!!
your blog so long haven't update adi
err i wrote there stay tuned ma tongue.gif
Cheesenium
post Feb 23 2009, 12:36 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 23 2009, 12:30 AM)
happiness is a choice laugh.gif
True.

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 23 2009, 12:31 AM)
i wish i could... but thinking of what ive been doing... its kinda hard...
i guess i should jus bring this to myself on my bed?  unsure.gif
Nah,dont bring all the emo crap with you to sleep.Not good la. sweat.gif
ac_N1
post Feb 23 2009, 12:36 AM

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 23 2009, 12:34 AM)

yes
i sark at night hunting
can teach me?

Teach u? lulz... u r my sifu, how can i teach u >_<"
^Hobbes^
post Feb 23 2009, 12:37 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 23 2009, 12:35 AM)
*pats pats*

its gonna be alright

alamak
i here wor
wait for me for wat ah ? laugh.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 23 2009, 12:36 AM)
Teach u? lulz... u r my sifu, how can i teach u >_<"
since when i become sifu?

Jamien
post Feb 23 2009, 12:38 AM

2,647 posts

Sigh... Cheese. Just move On. If it's meant to be you guys will meet back in future and get back together.
RubyF
post Feb 23 2009, 12:39 AM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 23 2009, 12:34 AM)
something went wrong in the middle?
yes
i sark at night hunting
can teach me?
link plox
i think so?
tot u disappeared into the night and nebar gonna com bek

brb guise i reboot pc!

and no links allowed! laugh.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ Feb 23 2009, 12:34 AM)
stone... lulz  doh.gif  I thought u gonna call her "gem"  laugh.gif
i'm a piece of rock and i'm older than dirt icon_idea.gif
ac_N1

1,029 posts

No need wait de... let me help u.

*pulls tigar to lubee* laugh.gif
Xhiro

13 posts

*pats pats*

its gonna be alright

i wish doing those gives me an answer...

i feel very muddled up...

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 23 2009, 12:36 AM)
True.
Nah,dont bring all the emo crap with you to sleep.Not good la. sweat.gif
its hovering with me wherever i go... how?
ac_N1
post Feb 23 2009, 12:40 AM

1,029 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 23 2009, 12:37 AM)
alamak
i here wor
wait for me for wat ah ? laugh.gif
since when i become sifu?
Err.... since..... just now? laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 23 2009, 12:40 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Feb 23 2009, 12:39 AM)
i think so?
tot u disappeared into the night and nebar gonna com bek

brb guise i reboot pc!

and no links allowed! laugh.gif
i'm a piece of rock and i'm older than dirt icon_idea.gif
us huld reboot
i am always here didnt dissapear lar lulz

Cheesenium
post Feb 23 2009, 12:41 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 23 2009, 12:34 AM)
I not offline on purpose. My ebuddy can't start so i cannot on lo. What happen o chicks. What is the issue cheese? Lol moo non. *Opens up my arms* i shall heal all the wounds!
The forgiving myself part.I just cant do it and i just go emo,when someone talks to me about it.

imooatcows
post Feb 23 2009, 12:42 AM

35 posts

I like jam, it keeps my toasts happy and paired up :3
Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2009, 12:43 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I guess i will find solace if i draw something
Cheesenium
post Feb 23 2009, 12:44 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 23 2009, 12:38 AM)
Sigh... Cheese. Just move On. If it's meant to be you guys will meet back in future and get back together.
I do agree with you,but moving on is hard.

I do feel better after talking to you here a few days ago.Just that im still kinda emo,till now.

Anyway,thanks.

QUOTE(Xhiro @ Feb 23 2009, 12:39 AM)
its hovering with me wherever i go... how?
Dunno.

Sorry,cant help you on that.
Fatimus
post Feb 23 2009, 12:45 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

rempit
Cheesenium
post Feb 23 2009, 12:46 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ Feb 23 2009, 12:45 AM)
rempit
Yes,rempit in Paradise City. biggrin.gif
zenix
post Feb 23 2009, 12:46 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Feb 23 2009, 12:27 AM)
Hi chicks! *Hugs* sorry. My com dying so cannot on. My phone ebuddy not working. Why everyone down? Why cheese down? What happen?
need to format?

Kampung2005
post Feb 23 2009, 12:48 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

To make myself comfortable...

I will draw something called as, "the life of a Kampungite"
Xhiro
post Feb 23 2009, 12:48 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Feb 23 2009, 12:44 AM)
I do agree with you,but moving on is hard.

I do feel better after talking to you here a few days ago.Just that im still kinda emo,till now.

Anyway,thanks.
Dunno.

Sorry,cant help you on that.
nvm its ok smile.gif

i jus fear the outcome... thinking of it muddles me up unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif unsure.gif

Added on February 23, 2009, 12:50 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 23 2009, 12:48 AM)
To make myself comfortable...

I will draw something called as, "the life of a Kampungite"
i wish i could draw or sumthing...

id usually play dota or sumthing but all ive done in dota lately is become a feeder...

now all im doing is playing those old nintendo SNES games all over again...

This post has been edited by Xhiro: Feb 23 2009, 12:50 AM
Fatimus
post Feb 23 2009, 12:50 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

when all else failed, fap.

126 Pages « < 93 94 95 96 97 > » Top

0.0604sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:32 AM