Why now got such a strange poll dance?

My sensei is ghey? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Feb 20 2009, 09:43 AM
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:40 AM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Feb 20 2009, 09:39 AM)
Yalor.... i play fast..................and i dunno why my Love Feeling cannot appear......

So, i rather dont want be love......
Fuiyoh
So was the vicitm tasty?

Got second episode?
Or not tasty at all wont be tasting it again type?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:41 am
QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:40 AM)
very sad ler..
i cant pancut that easy woh..
means
your newly acquired victim either got no skills or you find her unpalatable

sad for her sad.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 20 2009, 09:41 AM
Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 09:42 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:40 AM)
Fuiyoh
So was the vicitm tasty?

Got second episode?
Or not tasty at all wont be tasting it again type?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:41 am

means
your newly acquired victim either got no skills or you find her unpalatable

sad for her sad.gif
no woh...
is i am too good loe... tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:42 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:42 AM)
no woh...
is i am too good loe... tongue.gif
i never belip gaise are too good wink.gif

this u tell to xiao mei mei maybe they buy that idea lar

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 20 2009, 09:43 AM
Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 09:43 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:42 AM)
i never belip gaise are too good wink.gif

this u tell to xiao mei mei maybe they buy that idea lar
elephant is good...

i wan money la..
stupiak not about that la.. doh.gif
peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 09:44 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:39 AM)
Nvm lar, at night u feed them back, equal oledi

Oh so its an April fool joke laugh.gif
Very tiring wei.....

Eh..don't bocor my rahsia ph34r.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 20 2009, 09:40 AM)
but nowdays people choose to play COD4 and also the zombie game, dunno what it call but is funny  laugh.gif
COD4 is also awesome. But still need to get use to it. Not very familiar with the environment.

Zombie game is left4dead. That one is a speedy game. From stream online as well.
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:45 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:43 AM)
elephant is good...

i wan money la..
stupiak not about that la.. doh.gif
you are as good as the next buaya who claims himself to be good

oh moneyy
why ?
wana get married ASAP?
looking forward to a happy father's day next year? laugh.gif

peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 09:47 AM

Au fait
725 posts

did i hear happy father's day? Siapa pancut too early?
Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 09:47 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:45 AM)
you are as good as the next buaya who claims himself to be good

oh moneyy
why ?
wana get married ASAP?
looking forward to a happy father's day next year? laugh.gif
well i m not buaya but i am good too.. brows.gif

recession stress...
recession how to get married woh..
u donate me money first la..

7chai
post Feb 20 2009, 09:48 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:44 AM)
COD4 is also awesome. But still need to get use to it. Not very familiar with the environment.

Zombie game is left4dead. That one is a speedy game. From stream online as well.
COD4 is because u can save ur data, increase level, this and that. Also it feels like really in a war zone.

when i saw my fren play the zombie game i cant stop laughing, my fren and other anon people in CC all shout in the same time when they wanna kill the zombie witch.
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:49 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:44 AM)
Very tiring wei.....

Eh..don't bocor my rahsia ph34r.gif

okok
i sharrup

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:47 AM)
did i hear happy father's day? Siapa pancut too early?
*points at ele*

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:47 AM)
well i m not buaya but i am good too.. brows.gif

recession stress...
recession how to get married woh..
u donate me money first la..
hehehehe
u can run but u cant hide

everyone is feeling the pinch
u can play defend now and wait till the econmy improve
or u work harder as in part time

peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 09:50 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 20 2009, 09:48 AM)
COD4 is because u can save ur data, increase level, this and that. Also it feels like really in a war zone.

when i saw my fren play the zombie game i cant stop laughing, my fren and other anon people in CC all shout in the same time when they wanna kill the zombie witch.
Cod4 unlocking and customizing the weapon..yeah i like that idea. But seriously need teamwork compare to CS.

Left4dead the sound and environment is scary to me. I will shit brix if a women zombie come running fast at me while screaming. laugh.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:51 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:50 AM)
Cod4 unlocking and customizing the weapon..yeah i like that idea. But seriously need teamwork compare to CS.

Left4dead the sound and environment is scary to me. I will shit brix if a women zombie come running fast at me while screaming. laugh.gif
Yeah
I will shiat brix too when a women zombie come running at me with maggot's filled boobs while screaming yamatehhh itaaiiii
And when i shoot at her she screamms kimochi

7chai
post Feb 20 2009, 09:52 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:50 AM)

if next time u wanna find kaki play COD4 i can intro u to some of my fren, they all play in a CC around sunway college there. nod.gif
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:53 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 20 2009, 09:52 AM)
if next time u wanna find kaki play COD4 i can intro u to some of my fren, they all play in a CC around sunway college there.  nod.gif
i want play SM
got any kaki intro me?

Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 09:53 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:49 AM)
okok
i sharrup
*points at ele*
hehehehe
u can run but u cant hide

everyone is feeling the pinch
u can play defend now and wait till the econmy improve
or u work harder as in part time
no not me..i am innocent la..

play defend also no use...
now at enemy is at the dark side..
we wont know when the enemy will strike..
part time..i think of that before..
but i am holding EP so no part time can be taken up..

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:53 AM)
i want play SM
got any kaki intro me?
got got...

This post has been edited by Ele: Feb 20 2009, 09:54 AM
^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:55 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:53 AM)

tsk tsk tsk
if u found a thief stealing and u go ask him
eh u steal ah?
u think he will answer u yes or he will answer u oh noo i am innocent

then join the dark side!!
spend more to stimulate the economy

kenot work part time
but can go jb work one mar

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:56 am
QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:53 AM)

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:54 am
got got...

both you mentioned aso wont choi me nao cry.gif

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Feb 20 2009, 09:56 AM
peinsama
post Feb 20 2009, 09:57 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:49 AM)
okok
i sharrup

*points at ele*
Ngiek ngiek ngiek

Alamak...so fast ele want to be a good dad?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:57 am
QUOTE(7chai @ Feb 20 2009, 09:52 AM)
if next time u wanna find kaki play COD4 i can intro u to some of my fren, they all play in a CC around sunway college there.  nod.gif
You mean the XEF geng?

This post has been edited by peinsama: Feb 20 2009, 09:57 AM
Ele
post Feb 20 2009, 09:58 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Feb 20 2009, 09:55 AM)
tsk tsk tsk
if u found a thief stealing and u go ask him
eh u steal ah?
u think he will answer u yes or he will answer u oh noo i am innocent

then join the dark side!!
spend more to stimulate the economy

kenot work part time
but can go jb work one mar
If i am the thief i will admit yes i am stealing loe.. tongue.gif

no money to join the dark side..
now dark side dunno plan to do wat..
next move i guess they are gg to retrench slave like me.. sad.gif

go jb work no ppl wan to hire me..
i just know how to wash toilet only..
JB too many competitor..
u hire me as ur slave??

^Hobbes^
post Feb 20 2009, 09:58 AM

777 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 20 2009, 09:57 AM)
Ngiek ngiek ngiek

Alamak...so fast ele want to be a good dad?

Added on February 20, 2009, 9:57 am

You mean the XEF geng?
I believe more towards accidental dad laugh.gif

Added on February 20, 2009, 10:00 am
QUOTE(Ele @ Feb 20 2009, 09:58 AM)
If i am the thief i will admit yes i am stealing loe.. tongue.gif

no money to join the dark side..
now dark side dunno plan to do wat..
next move i guess they are gg to retrench slave like me.. sad.gif

go jb work no ppl wan to hire me..
i just know how to wash toilet only..
JB too many competitor..