Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM
209 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Petaling Jaya, Selangor |
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:26 PM) Well, Kampung... it's not easy to live a life as we want to... and sometimes we too make mistakes in over-doing things... you just need to look both sides of the road... because that's how you can truly see life in a balance... and you will know what you want... not everyone here is what it seems... |
Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM
199 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Penang, Selangor |
QUOTE(Fruit @ Feb 21 2009, 02:23 PM) Yer.I'll be happy with some financial security and some material comfort but still, tell it to someone who takes the public transport..if i really want it, wouldn't I already be driven around in some guy's big car ? XDDD QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:24 PM) Well, judging from your post and comments... you just analyze what you can see here and people... sometimes... it's not good to over analyze... you might not see the bigger picture of a person... and it will render you not truly understand the person well... too much of an understanding can also lead to over-zealous results... that you don't even see a simple picture frame rather what you see... just complications... Ish, this hairy has to find every possible negativity in everythingAdded on February 21, 2009, 2:24 pm Too much love also too much fapping |
Feb 21 2009, 02:29 PM
3,028 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: 梅田,大阪 //Sabah |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM) Well, Kampung... it's not easy to live a life as we want to... and sometimes we too make mistakes in over-doing things... you just need to look both sides of the road... because that's how you can truly see life in a balance... and you will know what you want... not everyone here is what it seems... I thought planning things beforehand always prevent some uncertainty |
Feb 21 2009, 02:30 PM
396 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Penang, Malaysia |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:24 PM) QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 21 2009, 02:25 PM) Hmm, u do know how to flatter a woman xD If im woman enough that is xD Awww..... reen reen blushing d or not? If not then...you do know how to compliment a girl QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:26 PM) As if i care about the comments, i am comfortable with myself... Everyone is different, that's why the world is so wonderful. You can stay that way, and you might find that it's not the way you want yourself to be, just change then, no harm done. It will be interesting how i live with GF and eventually, wife Haihz, sums up of what i am... |
Feb 21 2009, 02:30 PM
162 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Use a compass, walk straight towards "N". |
Feb 21 2009, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM) Yer. You teach me one? I'll be happy with some financial security and some material comfort but still, tell it to someone who takes the public transport..if i really want it, wouldn't I already be driven around in some guy's big car ? XDDD Ish, this hairy has to find every possible negativity in everything |
QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 21 2009, 02:30 PM) Awww..... reen reen blushing d or not? Everyone is different, that's why the world is so wonderful. You can stay that way, and you might find that it's not the way you want yourself to be, just change then, no harm done. This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Feb 21 2009, 02:31 PM |
Feb 21 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:29 PM) We can never plan ahead of things... when there's always something new and uncertain ahead of us... we just have to go with the flow... and see where it takes us in life... all we do need is to make certain plans for ourselves... and know what we want...Added on February 21, 2009, 2:32 pm QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 21 2009, 02:31 PM) Oh right... give him a chance to see you... and then see what he compliments... This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 21 2009, 02:32 PM |
Feb 21 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:32 PM) We can never plan ahead of things... when there's always something new and uncertain ahead of us... we just have to go with the flow... and see where it takes us in life... all we do need is to make certain plans for ourselves... and know what we want... I will experiment on my future one |
Feb 21 2009, 02:33 PM
Feb 21 2009, 02:34 PM
35 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Farm |
QUOTE(gsrc @ Feb 21 2009, 02:30 PM) Awww..... reen reen blushing d or not? Everyone is different, that's why the world is so wonderful. You can stay that way, and you might find that it's not the way you want yourself to be, just change then, no harm done. QUOTE(kiasu6 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:30 PM) Lol...well I don't think I can give compliments in public as well xD well, except to my girl friends xdWell, beauty is only skin deep anyway though pleasing to the eyes xD still, nth permanent |
Feb 21 2009, 02:35 PM
35 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Farm |
Feb 21 2009, 02:35 PM
Feb 21 2009, 02:36 PM
396 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Penang, Malaysia |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:28 PM) Well, Kampung... it's not easy to live a life as we want to... and sometimes we too make mistakes in over-doing things... you just need to look both sides of the road... because that's how you can truly see life in a balance... and you will know what you want... not everyone here is what it seems... GREATEST PHILOSOPHY LIST AGAIN! QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:29 PM) Sometimes yeah, sometimes no. U can say some are reckless, but maybe it's also more efficient in getting things done. We can never tell how things will become with our analysis, only by doing it can we really know how it will become. That's why I always believe, do it, let it happen, adapt to the situation, and change plan if needed. One step after another. Big company: follow procedure > apply documentation > wait approval > Boss too cautious, scare bear responsibility > Reject, in the end, nothing is done. |
QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:32 PM) We can never plan ahead of things... when there's always something new and uncertain ahead of us... we just have to go with the flow... and see where it takes us in life... all we do need is to make certain plans for ourselves... and know what we want... Uhuh, what are u trying to say xDAdded on February 21, 2009, 2:32 pm Oh right... give him a chance to see you... and then see what he compliments... QUOTE(hairyLGS @ Feb 21 2009, 02:33 PM) Oh yes... that you are just like the rest... Hmm, post ur face as avatar and let him compliment u too Seeing your post now... all you do post to is reengurl... sheesh... |
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Feb 21 2009, 02:35 PM) Uh... tension? Stan_The_Great... you really do understand me... oooo... come, let me eat you up and fill my stomach with your STRONG BODILY FLUIDS... Added on February 21, 2009, 2:37 pm QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Feb 21 2009, 02:35 PM) OMG!!! You been influenced by gsrc, haven't you?!?!?!? Added on February 21, 2009, 2:38 pm QUOTE(reengurl @ Feb 21 2009, 02:36 PM) That all men are the same... they only know where to "look" at... I know you want to take my pics already... dirty dirty dirty... trick... This post has been edited by hairyLGS: Feb 21 2009, 02:39 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:27 AM |