Chat Gf left me, she say i am poor, 4 years relationship,fail future wedding

yiivei
post Feb 21 2009, 09:30 AM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(Jerm_vii @ Feb 21 2009, 09:20 AM)

i don't think he is poor. He earns 2k plus per month. If he spends his money wisely, one day he will be rich. Its just this girl too demanding. She see the guy for his riches, not for who he is. But of course this is one side of the story. Bottom line is i don't think he is poor. He can give basic security and necessities but maybe she wants luxuries, since he mentioned travelling, etc etc.
i don't think he is poor either. but he can do it betta.

Ts, don't blame on the girl. She has the right to choose. She prefer those that can give her a comfort and secure life. Do ask yourself, can you give her that? Added to that, do your needs match to her "wants".

yiivei
post Feb 21 2009, 12:42 PM

~WooLaLa~
1,933 posts

QUOTE(layoff @ Feb 21 2009, 12:39 PM)
lol. what century are you living in? why on earth would you compare a university graduate to kampung folk? a kampung family can survive, no doubt, on one income. but times are different now. what kind of quality life as a parent can you give your children, if you are just barely surviving on one mediocre income? you should really reflect on that. love and hapiness alone ain't going to put food on your table. you need common sense.
I like the bold part. I believe Money is the only need for now. No money, no food and shelter..

0.0230sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:25 AM