TS, i guess ur main problem is, u centered ur life on the wrong thing or wrong people, u make ur life ur gf-centered,
when u lost her, u feel like u lost everything, and it is like ur life is meaningless, tat's wat happened to me last time,
may be this is juz my case, but if this is wat happening to u aslo,
i hope u can understand that, our life is more than gf, money , family or friends,
infact,
our life is the sum of them, so, dun center ur life in any particular area, but get the balance point.
I think wat u need now is only time, let time pass, have faith and hope, talk with frens, tell them ur problem,
cry if u wan, i dun think this will make u weak, for me, people who cant face the truth and failure,
people who dun learn from mistake, is the real weak people.
read more, see more, understand more, and later u will know ur current problem is only a tiny part of ur bigger life....no big deal...
Chat Gf left me, she say i am poor, 4 years relationship,fail future wedding
Oct 10 2009, 04:24 PM
0.0202sec