Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

greatgreedyguts
post Mar 3 2009, 10:05 PM

When in doubt, toss your wife
666 posts

the price between edge unlimited data and 3g unlimited data is a big gap.... hope quality not fail
greatgreedyguts
post Mar 17 2009, 05:12 PM

666 posts

the price is still high right??
have to wait for a price drop before consider to switch to this
greatgreedyguts
post Apr 16 2009, 11:28 PM

666 posts

to prevent urself overuse, install netlimiter

cap ur monthly usage to the package u choose smile.gif
greatgreedyguts
post Jun 28 2009, 11:53 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ Jun 27 2009, 07:22 PM)
^ the box of my E219 says compatible with windows 2000, xp, vista and mac only, funnily when i tried on my 2001 dell dimension with win xp sp3, it won't run, OS won't able to detect, not sure USB fault or what.

if you using lappy can bring to digi centre for demoing for you.
isint that the modem is oso a pendrive with driver installation in it that autorun for u?

if it wont run but ur pendrive no prob, maybe is device problem
greatgreedyguts
post Jul 25 2009, 05:13 PM

666 posts

damn ,melaka here

hope expand to melaka faster cos my house area totally no other ISP except shitmyx and i'm sick of it
greatgreedyguts
post Aug 18 2009, 03:41 PM

666 posts

yar... u dont need to change when ur current isp is still in fast and stable speed... YET
greatgreedyguts
post Dec 30 2010, 10:35 AM

666 posts

QUOTE(Snowguy2068 @ Dec 24 2010, 05:09 PM)
is there a trial period for digi broadband services?
you can use your prepaid to test the RM 2/day for the speed thumbup.gif

0.0215sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:59 PM