Wireless Broadband ★★DiGi 3G Broadband Thread★★, Broadband done right

fastreader
post Apr 17 2010, 11:57 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(lemon^and^strawberry @ Apr 17 2010, 11:56 AM)
got prepaid internet?
yeap...selling at Rm25.00 for 5 days usage...then if u top up, one day is RM2...
fastreader
post Apr 22 2010, 06:32 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(cloud8318 @ Apr 22 2010, 12:00 AM)
Know when the promo end?
RM48/month got period???
nope...there's no contract to it...u can get it for juz 1 month too..RM48.00..

when it ends?..no idea...but dun worry...there will always be new and more attractive packages around...

actually last month it is just Rm38.00...but i tink they realise it is too low or smth...then they raise it to Rm48.00...direct competition with Maxis which also offer Rm480.00 package...BUT masxis only 1.5GB...digi gave 3GB...
fastreader
post May 1 2010, 02:32 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(karheng @ Apr 30 2010, 09:59 PM)

so your case is after 1 year, you will own the modem, can terminate anytime....
for this case, if i dun wan to use it anymore, do i needa go there and let them know i intend to terminate my account?..or i juz stop paying and let them terminate on their own terms?...will i get blacklisted for this?..
fastreader
post May 1 2010, 02:35 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(9M-MAS @ May 1 2010, 09:01 AM)
You will have to pay for the modem first before they let you terminate. Otherwise the bill will still jalan.
i mean if i get those without contract ones...when i dun wan, do i needa go to digi to terminate?..if i dun, wat happens?..will they blacklist me and next time i cant use digi anymore?..
fastreader
post May 1 2010, 09:19 PM

4,554 posts

if i get those without contract ones...when i dun wan, do i needa go to digi to terminate?..if i dun, wat happens?..will they blacklist me and next time i cant use digi anymore?..
fastreader
post May 2 2010, 12:46 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ May 1 2010, 09:39 PM)
Yes, you'll need to terminate via DiGi themselves, or they will still charge you every month until they finally terminate your line.
oic..ok..let's say they continue charging, but then i dun pay...wat would happen?..would they blacklist me?..and next time i cant use digi?...
fastreader
post May 2 2010, 09:02 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(djyakuza @ May 2 2010, 02:13 AM)
for sure. and cannot sign up for other telco cos all telco's share their blacklisted customers to avoid fraud.
oic...so all telco also cant use lah...
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 10:43 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(ycf.stanley @ May 20 2010, 07:07 AM)
come in to support my DiGi ~ wakaka
what digi?..u an agent?.. biggrin.gif
fastreader
post May 20 2010, 09:34 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(adslgourou @ May 20 2010, 05:20 PM)
The RM58 Discover remains as RM58 after 12 months but you get additional 1GB quota.
The RM108 Explore is reduced to RM98 after 12 months and you get aditional 2GB quota.
additional 1Gb for the all the following months or just for one month?..
fastreader
post May 27 2010, 07:45 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(djyakuza @ May 24 2010, 04:59 PM)
but i've used all including p1 but semua also sucks! so far only digi has been most stable. and like i mentioned earlier, that's why i already use for more than 1 year and got 12GB now for RM98 only! woo hoo!!  rclxm9.gif
i previously was using digi too...quite gud le..
fastreader
post Jul 12 2010, 05:30 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(bananalow @ Jul 12 2010, 12:01 AM)
hmm~~ i thought still got student campus plan? RM58 that one?
there is the Rm50.00 package too now..
fastreader
post Sep 2 2010, 10:42 AM

4,554 posts

Q1: for the Discover plan (Rm 68.00), if we buy the modem from digi, we WiLL NOT get the Rm20.00 rebate rite?...pls confirm.

Q2: so, tecnically, we will have to pay Rm 50.00 as registration fee and another Rm 10.00 as stamping fee rite?.

0.0744sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:10 PM