The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

oldfox
post Mar 11 2009, 09:19 PM

330 posts

I am waiting for my blue baby...
but the agent just call me because the blue color not many ppl booked
so the production line there a bit slow for this color, and told me maybe only can get car at MAY....
anyone here know about this???
oldfox
post Apr 18 2009, 02:23 PM

330 posts

Just called the loan agent....
Only know that what you all are saying is truth!
Interest Rate raise, so car price will go down??
Hmm... by the way I am getting my car next week at jb hope no any delay!
oldfox
post Apr 21 2009, 11:01 PM

330 posts

My car now sleeping at the JB Honda Office there...Since a long wait from Mid of Feb, Tomolo gonna go to pay the balance for my down payment and take a look for my car!! he he.. Any Blue Color owner here?? I gonna apply some sticker on my car oh!!! Any suggestion??
Anyway lucky I signed the agreement with 2.36%, today read the newspaper.. the interest rate almost raise up to 1%!!! OMG....
oldfox
post Apr 22 2009, 08:56 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(sham88 @ Apr 22 2009, 08:45 AM)
My leather seat
[attachmentid=920660] [attachmentid=920662] [attachmentid=920664]
wow... look not bad...
Actually I want to do it as well.... brows.gif
but cannot tahan the hot after park under the sun =.= cry.gif

oldfox
post May 10 2009, 09:16 AM

330 posts

Got My Blue Baby JLN 88X8 (Jalan 88x8? LOL) for 2 weeks...
So far so good but the sound system to me still lack of bass... Thinking to add sound processor and amp and woofer without changing the HU....
Hmm..did some lighting modification, but will go for more LED......
hehe...and next week will go for some sticker for my baby ^^
oldfox
post May 15 2009, 06:23 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ May 10 2009, 04:24 PM)
This car really suck fuel like water lahh...haih...

now left with one bar left,and i hv travelled 330km only...sien..

average reading is at 10.5km/l which is shit ...

Added on May 10, 2009, 4:28 pm
Err...i think your version and mine is the same.

Cause mine oso has the engine cut off feature but not only when the 2nd lock is engaged.Even when you pull the 1st lock,the engine is already cut off.

For the second lock ,the engine will oso be cut off.So basically ,there is a double lock to unlock when you wanna start the car.

You can choose to lock one lock or two locks.The 2nd lock is locked by pushing the small button inwards.The 1st lock is locked by pulling the lock towards you.
so far me 13.8km/l icon_rolleyes.gif ......100% city drive =.=''
anyway maybe my car still very new.. after 1st service hope will be better~~haha

0.0179sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:29 PM