The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

new citizen
post Mar 3 2009, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(hush_puppies @ Mar 3 2009, 12:31 AM)
Saturday just collected my NHC PMM E spec. drive for 3 days already. Feel satisfied on it. luckily the previous discussed problem regarding the gear sluggish changing matter doesn't really bad for me, enjoy the audio system much, and overall quite comfortable especially the rear seat. Haven't installed anything yet for it. Just the Ecotint solar + safety tinting, the mat, hanger and sun shade. Currently looking into safety gadget like brake lock or steering lock. Might getting a boot tray when there's released after market. Besides, probably need the side step to avoid scratching. Exterior part, guess nothing much need to add up. but looking into the spoiler. Dun like the Modulo spoiler. Guess the Mugen spoiler will be a killer look. hope so.  nod.gif

Lovin' it smile.gif
congrats. decided with ecotint at last? enjoy the ride!!!:)
new citizen
post Mar 10 2009, 12:36 AM

guys. i jz scratch my car big time when i took a turn yest, the car hit the divider and rear door bottom big time kemek and paint all 'gone'. dun think its fixable coz its part of the chasis, option 1: do my own painting (i m having cbp, anyone knows where to get good paint?), option 2: buy skirt and cover it, option 3: go back to honda and ask for respray (likely themost pricey).. pls help
new citizen
post Mar 10 2009, 12:42 AM

can knock? coz its part of the chasis wor. any suggestion where to do best, knowing honda will likely cut throat big time...
new citizen
post Mar 10 2009, 12:45 AM

heartache. too sad to hold camera now... sob sob... me staying tmn maluri and often travel to kuchai lama, any suggestion? thanks
new citizen
post Mar 10 2009, 12:52 AM

thanks. will post it up tom. sad.gif
new citizen
post Mar 10 2009, 11:14 PM

my FC avg ard 12km/l. maybe i travel a lot in the city, stucked in jam, long q for traffic light bla bla bla. just noticed one thing right after filling petrol the other day, the avg km/l drop quite fast, almost 0.1km per 5 sec while waiting for traffic light, but this is on low base after i reset the reading. meaning if we always stucked in traffic, fc likely not going to be very gd. but this will definitely apply to other cars as well. all-in-all no complain on fc for me, despite low reading as we hv to justify the usage/condition

This post has been edited by new citizen: Mar 10 2009, 11:17 PM
new citizen
post Mar 22 2009, 01:40 PM

QUOTE(theGOne @ Mar 22 2009, 11:35 AM)
Can PM me the quote that you got? My SA juz told me Ecotint Hybrid 6 mil, i.e. front + rear is solar film (dunno raybarrier or not) and side windows are 6 mil.
was qouted 1700 for the same spec. but think the rest are gettin 1500 though

0.0411sec    1.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:05 AM