I'm also in the middle to considering taking my car to a tint shop. I've experience with RayTech, honestly speaking, is quite a good value deal. for RM4XX, to get my SOLD Nissan AD resort tint and the effect is quite satisfying.
I have ecotint on my old Alfa 75 which is tinted by the previous owner. after some years, in the middle of the glass and tint film there is a lot of micro air bubble. Some said is because ecotint like to use some adhesive or "glue" to stick the tint, after some years, the "glue" turn bad and so the air bubble start coming out.

Added on February 18, 2009, 9:36 pmQUOTE(love_hina @ Feb 18 2009, 02:42 PM)
Wow! V3 already!
I noticed the pricing for modulo kits got some mistakes with numbering 7,00??
Mine is 13.4km/l. Is it bad?
I reset my meter by holding down for 2 sec. It won't affect anything right? It start to calculate my trip from 0.0 till 17.8. Is that mean i have drove 17.8 km? And before starting my car in the morning, i see the cold temperature display on. Wait for 5 mins still there? Means my car engine temperature is low? But i thought it suppose to go off after a few second? Or after we start the engine, the engine became warm, then the cold temp light off?
I wish to install auto lock. (lock when press the brake only) and make my alarm louder. (too soft, even dog barking is louder than it)
What should i start off?
quite good lor... sometimes i even get 11.1km/l... i think becoz of my heavy foot

Added on February 18, 2009, 9:40 pmQUOTE(phachat @ Feb 18 2009, 11:24 AM)
Yupp. He gave me rm2550+free door visor(this one not ori, i guess). But i can get my car fast (diz month), so i can claim rm625 rebat, right??
yes, you still allow to claim your RM625 rebate. you don't need to go POS, just online to www.posonline.com.my... no hassle..
This post has been edited by max_75: Feb 18 2009, 09:40 PM