The OFFICIAL 3G Honda City (2009) Thread v3.0, OTT 30/05 9am - 2pm: PM for details. :)

city_blue
post Feb 20 2009, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(keii-kun @ Feb 20 2009, 10:36 PM)
hush, that much discount ahhh? that is a LOT!! shocking.gif

any malaccan here? those who bought/already receive their cars from Semabok branch, got any discount ah?
as for me, the car yet to arrive, tried to request for discount... zero! with all the excuses of "we don't earn that much of commission and etc etc".

what being offered is discount of RM200 if i go install Rike-Cool tinted.

seeing some of the guys/girls here getting door step, trunk tray board make me felt envious and wanted to cancel my order.
I asked for free trunk tray also cannot...

those Malaccan's that ordered but yet to receive please PM me so we can organize some sort of group discount request brows.gif

or those Malaccan that already receive and got discount, please share via PM , tq....
same with me lah..I also booked from semabok branch. Zero discount & very very cheap freegift/freebies. Ask for PMM before end-March, the SA said cannot unless I change another color. Everything also cannot mad.gif A bit regret to book there. Actually I'm working at Senai, Johor. The new branch here at Saleng can get the car (any color) minimum 2 weeks. My boss booked 2nd week of Jan and received before CNY....PMM color somemore. He even asked me to cancel my booking at semabok and try at Saleng instead.
city_blue
post Feb 21 2009, 12:02 AM

QUOTE(keii-kun @ Feb 20 2009, 11:51 PM)
hm.. you+my fren+wife can be considered as a victim of Semabok ,melaka SA. maybe all salesman here already made MOU not to give discount?

lets cancel la, we find a better SA brows.gif
Not sure can get 100% refund or not. If yes, then OK to cancel, if not then RM500 (25% from RM2000) is too much. Can use that money to do PPS or add other accessories hmm.gif
city_blue
post Feb 21 2009, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(foocy2001 @ Feb 21 2009, 12:19 AM)
As mentioned before, you are supposed to get full refund if paid by cash. If by credit card, then minus the bank charges (abt RM40 or so). You ought to know your rights. If they still 'bising' then demand for your refund and tell them you'll contact Honda directly to complaint about them. They are there to serve YOU, not the other way around. Numb skulls!
How about if the loan is approved, can we use that loan to other SA? or need to apply again?

0.0400sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:40 AM