Tennis Friendly Match, For all Lowyat Forum
grinner
Apr 3 2009, 08:48 AM
QUOTE(redcaffeine @ Apr 2 2009, 03:29 PM) uhh,dudes.. those who've met me knows i'm pretty chatty n friendly too, but i'm seriously looking for good singles games with some of u guys,i'm not as good as i sound but i love a good run-around,n dont mind losing a good game(bad mentality), but i do think chicks are distracting la,c'mon..  ... chickas are -Never- distracting redcaffeine mate  ...heh but i understand what you mean... anyways, june? soo far away... macam waiting for wimbledon to start  ...this month la... end of the month would be good for me... balik kampung then stop-over for a while... for the love of the game, why not?
grinner
Apr 4 2009, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(redcaffeine @ Apr 4 2009, 08:45 AM) i'm easily distracted,trust me end of april u comin down KL? might b fun to play hey there mate! ...end of april? sure, i can arrange for my monthly 'balik kampung' to coincide with that date... but sure ka in klang? besides the fact that i am geographically-challenged, if held in kl at least i have somewhere to stop-over, in klang..??? ...but let's discuss-discuss first, no hurry right? QUOTE with someone my age hheheheee..  ...heh heh, same age we may be mate, i think i will surprise you with my current non-stamina and condition  ...warm-up five minutes also i out of breath already... now i can't use my age as excuse in front of the kids  Roll on the tennis!!!
grinner
Apr 8 2009, 08:30 AM
grinner
Apr 9 2009, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(cartographer @ Apr 8 2009, 04:01 PM) Since duta ace gang going on this 25th, still got place for small timers like myself? ...small-timers la, beginners la  ... then when play, all the aces and winners start raining and whizzing past their opponent... baru kita tau
grinner
Apr 10 2009, 04:07 PM
allooo you all why stop at mmu cyberjaya... drive down a bit more and reach mmu melaka give me a holler laa... pity me la, no kakis to play with here... eh forgot wanted to pm ahwee1987(?) since he said he is studying there...
grinner
Apr 12 2009, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(cartographer @ Apr 11 2009, 06:37 PM) if i got go melaka can i cari u 2 play tennis there??? Added on April 11, 2009, 6:41 pmya interested... but this sat nite cant cuz its easter eve.... i was thinking can we go friday nites since can play till 12am rite? n how bout the trip to pooh's club on the 25th? still want 2 go? grinner, are u going also? cartographer mate, i have pencilled it in my calendar and looking forward to going... but i have to warn you guys, being a family guy and all, i have been known to miss some events due to unforeseen and unavoidable circumstances... so i will try my best to make it, but sadly have to reserve the right to have to cancel at the last minutes... hope you guys understand... but again, i will try my best not to miss this... i know you guys can't wait to bully this old guys heh heh
grinner
Apr 13 2009, 09:04 AM
aiseh... i thought it was somewhere in klang? ...never mind, which ever is also fine, but duta court will be easier for a lot of people i guess... but again, whichever also is okay... ... aiseh, i also a beginner la like this... so many beginners  ...heh heh just yanking yer chain mates... no offense
grinner
Apr 13 2009, 09:28 AM
good... good... your head is screwed on right sophisticatedren  ...i prefer if we can joke around without taking offense, since we all 'know' each other in here, so better we just assume everyone is kidding, right?  we tennis clique in here, right? ...but of course within boundaries la... a few more beginners like redcaffeine and ahwee1987, right? ...that goes for all you guys in here... let's just get along and have fun yeahawww!!!
grinner
Apr 14 2009, 12:49 PM
oii where can come and watch only??? come all the way, have to play la...  ...perswis can't help you on the location there mate... myself haven't googled the place... maybe someone else here can help us out on the location of the courts?
grinner
Apr 21 2009, 04:07 PM
adoi... are we still unsure of the venue??? redcaffeine mate, duta or klang ni? ...just found out i have a paying gig this saturday (and no, i am not a musician nor a gigolo  ), but for the love of the game, i am still seriously intent on going... just hope nothing else comes up to scupper the plans... oh someone remind me to call up ahwee1987 to see if he wants to follow me to klang... p.s. uh and don't laugh guys, but i might be taking the ole balland chains a cheerleader i.e. my wife with me... and NO i am not on a short leash, that's just the way i can get out of my dad's birhday party this saturday... ah sheesh, you guys will poke fun at me however i explain, so bugger that  ...